Imagination in Motion

Join us here for our special online 2 day announcement 

28th July 3:00 PM (BST) / 4:00 PM (CET) 

Official global announcement and details revealed about this long-awaited model. 

29th July 5:00 PM (BST) / 6:00 PM (CET) 

Exclusive 90-minute livestream Webinar for an in-depth look at the camera. We will also have special guest interviews revealing their first impressions of using it in real conditions, along with Sony technical experts. 

To keep updated about both events and to receive a reminder before the webinar starts, please register for our Alpha Universe newsletter below.