RRP

€269.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
148

4.5 based on 148 customer reviews

102
31
5
2
8
Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

148 Customer Reviews

0

ritorno alle origini

PS-LX310BT 05/01/2022 by marcus55b (Italy)

dopo anni decisione di acquistare nuovamente giradischi classico. Buona offerta. Leggero e maneggevole. Attenzione alla puntina. Buona comparazione prezzo e qualità.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great equipment

PS-LX310BT 03/01/2022 by BOB the Boss (United Kingdom)

it was easy to set up and connect to the Bluetooth speaker and use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Super geluidskwaliteit

PS-LX310BT 02/01/2022 by Krommetje (Netherlands)

Ik heb lang getwijfeld om weer een platenspeler aan te schaffen vanwege mijn perceptie dat het geluid nooit de CD kan benaderen, ik ben blij verrast en heb geen spijt van de aankoop

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Son parfait et facilité d’utilisation

PS-LX310BT 30/12/2021 by RoseH (France)

Cadeau reçu à Noël de ma fille afin de pouvoir écouter les vinyles de ma jeunesse

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb value for money

PS-LX310BT 28/12/2021 by Nigelwh (United Kingdom)

I had been building up to buying this turntable for a while, so pleased to find how good a unit it is, brought new life back to my vinyl collection, they have never sounded so crisp.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fonctionne en Bluetooth mais avec des coupures

PS-LX310BT 22/11/2021 by Claude35 (France)

J’ai acheté cette platine il y a un mois.Un peu déçu.La liaison en Bluetooth vers une mini chaîne DENON Ceol est coupée aléatoirement et le couvercle est très,trop fragile, le moindre frottement et c’est rayé .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
24/11/2021

Bonsoir Claude,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre cela.
Nous vous invitons d'abord à déconnecter les deux appareils, ensuite de faire le pairage de nouveau.

Veuillez vérifier le profil Bluetooth de votre minichaîne (Cette platine est compatible juste avec A2DP 1.3).

De même, nous vous remercions d'essayer la platine avec un autre appareil que la minichaîne.

Si toujours le souci subsiste, même avec un autre appareil ayant le même profile Bluetooth, c'est préférable de contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Pour ce qui est de votre commentaire sur le couvercle, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Simpel te bedienen, mooi vorm gegeven

PS-LX310BT 10/10/2021  (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wat moet ik nog meer zeggen? Doet wat het doen moet op een gebruiksvriendelijke wijze en ziet er nog goed uit ook.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo giradischi

PS-LX310BT 08/10/2021 by Chris18791 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Buon suono sia con le casse tradizionali sia con quelle bluetooth. Peccato per la puntina non standard. Quello che non mi torna è il fatto che sento comunque la musica uscire direttamente dal giradischi anche non connettendo nessuna cassa, forse è dovuto alle vibrazioni interne.. sarei contento se qualcuno mi desse una spiegazione, giusto per capire se è una cosa normale o se è una "feature" del mio solamente.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Easy to use

PS-LX310BT 25/09/2021 by Baz 34 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This turntable is easy to use and all the features I require and a good price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Bluetooth good

PS-LX310BT 21/09/2021 by KP65 (United Kingdom)

Great product, outstanding sound and features. Bluetooth gives me the choice to listen in any room of the house without disturbing anyone else. The only other feature I would have liked added would be a lock leaver for the play arm so it doesn't move if the turntable is picked up or moved.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Smashing bit of kit.

PS-LX310BT 18/09/2021  (United Kingdom)

Took delivery of my turntable this afternoon, very pleased with it. Set up was really easy, just pressed the Bluetooth button on the front, and on my Bose soundbar and Hey Presto, up and running. Great value for money, no unsightly cables running to speakers, just pair up with any Bluetooth device and off you go. Grat bit of kit, buy one!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Facil conexion bluetooth y buen sonido

PS-LX310BT 13/09/2021  (Spain)

Tenia un plato Ion y me ha dado problemas de sonido al girar el plato y he visto su modelo Sony que por su precio estoy contento

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Snel kapot.

PS-LX310BT 25/08/2021 by Seuter (Netherlands)

Na 1 jaar al defect. In de draaitafel is geen beweging meer te krijgen

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tolles design

PS-LX310BT 13/08/2021 by udfied (Germany)

12.08.21 gekauft einfache Bedienung tolles Outfit gefällt mir.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

PS-LX310BT 29/07/2021 by Alenero (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Non è certamente un apparecchio professionale ma ottimo per godersi i vinili

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Plug and play!

PS-LX310BT 07/07/2021 by GVA novice (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This record player really is a plug and play device! The bluetooth feature is great! The only quibble is that the buttons aren't the greatest. Also be careful during a household move as the belt can skip easily.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

Response From Customer Support
09/07/2021

Hi GVA Novice,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your turntable and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Lovely sound

PS-LX310BT 30/06/2021 by Tads (United Kingdom)

Really easy to assemble and has been on since it arrived - connected easily to my old system when my old turntable failed. Very pleased with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Cumple su función

PS-LX310BT 28/06/2021 by Nano kanpro (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tiene un diseño muy minimalista, el cristal protector se ensucia con facilidad. La calidad de la aguja no está mal aunque podría ser mejor. El sonido es excelente.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quello che mi serve per ascoltare vecchi vinili

PS-LX310BT 22/06/2021 by stev61 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo articolo per sostituire un vecchio giradischi non più funzionante. La qualità sonora è per me soddisfacente. Lo uso connesso con il bluetooth ad un sistema hi-fi della Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ABSOLUMENT PARFAIT

PS-LX310BT 21/06/2021 by RcBf (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Voilà 15 jours que je me suis offert cette platine Bluetooth, et je dois dire d'une part qu'elle correspond tout à fait à mes attente et surtout d'autre part elle fonctionne à merveille avec un appairage extrêmement simple et rapide. Je note 5 étoiles sans la moindre hésitation.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Simple in function and looks

PS-LX310BT 18/06/2021 by Folloppy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this product a few weeks and it performs flawlessly. Great sound played through both a Denon and Arcam amp and Dali speakers. There is probably better sounding turntables but for the price, it is very good. Also the Bluetooth feature, which I thought was going to go unused by me, is great for listening to loud music on my headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

super platine

PS-LX310BT 11/06/2021 by philjazz (France)

super platine acheté en 2020.Suis toujours fidèle à Sony depuis plus de 40 ans pour résumer c'est la marque Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Une bonne platine vinyle rapport qualité prix

PS-LX310BT 02/06/2021 by Kogoro (France)

C'est une bonne platine. Je cherchais quelques chose de pas trop cher mais de bonne qualité et rendant un bon son. Pari réussi pour Sony. Malgré son aspect tout plastique, c'est de la bonne qualité et bonne finition. La platine est sobre et élégante posé sur un meuble blanc. Les réglages sont extrêmement simple. Juste selectionner la taille des disques et la vitesses. Possibilité de manier le bras en manuel pour changer de position sur le vinyle grâce au bouton "Up/Down" tout a droite qui va lever le bras et vous laisser le repositionner. Attention, pour les disque 10" qui sont un brin plus petit que les 12", je vous conseille de mettre le réglage sur 7" et ensuite de repositionner le bras au bon endroit sinon l'aiguille va se mettre dans la mousse hors du disque. Possibilité aussi de lever le bras et la atome va démarrer tout seul quand vous vous rapprochez du vinyle. La platine génère pas mal d'électricité statique, je l'ai upgradé avec dessus de plateau en cuir au lieu de celui fournis et cela aide beaucoup ai si que un bras antistatique.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

La tapa se ralla con muchísima facilidad

PS-LX310BT 01/06/2021 by RaulOreru (Spain)

Como reproductor de vinilos cumple su función. Se conecta correctamente por bluetooth y suena bastante bien. Sin embargo, la cubierta del tocadiscos se ralla con solo mirarla, he probado con trapos suaves tal y como se indica en el manual y tengo la tapa totalmente rallada. Lo limpies con lo que lo limpies se ralla. Lo tuve que descambiar y volver a comprar pensando que era un defecto puntual, pero con la segunda unidad me ha sucedido lo mismo. Pésima calidad de la tapa. Una pena que suceda esto con lo que cuesta.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

0

Response From Customer Support
03/06/2021

Hola,

Sentimos lo que haya pasado al tocadiscos. Te recomendamos contactar con nuestro taller de reparación para consultarlo. Aquí te dejamos el enlace para localizar el taller más cercano: https://bit.ly/2Vng16b
(copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Si necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: http://bit.do/fLHsL (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.


0

Love it!

PS-LX310BT 30/05/2021 by juwell06 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having recently seen how many records I possess (in my attic, where I rarely visit), I decided to purchase the Sony Turntable. I love it, what more can I say?! It's great that it is bluetooth enabled as I have various bluetooth speakers that I can pair it with! The sound is very good and I highly recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Prodotto difettoso

PS-LX310BT 27/05/2021 by doublethink77 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo prodotto 5 mesi fa e già non funziona, si è rotto l’amplificatore, all’inizio pensavo fossero le casse ma poi le ho provate con altri dispositivi e andavano perfettamente. Qualche settimana fa quindi ho mandato il giradischi in assistenza da Unieuro dove l’avevo comprato e ancora non ricevo notizie

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
30/05/2021

Ciao, ci dispiace sentirlo.
Se il rivenditore ha mandato il giradischi a un centro di assistenza autorizzato Sony, ti suggeriamo di contattarci. Trova i nostri contatti sulla nostra pagina di supporto.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia.

0

smooth sound

PS-LX310BT 21/05/2021 by domicook (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to put together, great sound, no distortion. easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

BRUTAL

PS-LX310BT 07/05/2021 by 1977Ricardo (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Se trata de un tocadiscos con muy buen sonido y muy fácil de conectar vía bluetooth (aunque también se puede conectar a un equipo HIFI con cable jack). Sencillo y muy operativo pero con un resultado genial.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Giradischi moderno per vinili classici

PS-LX310BT 16/04/2021 by AndreaScarde (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto in quanto questo giradischi concilia la modernità del bluetooth con la classicità dei vinili

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great turntable.

PS-LX310BT 14/04/2021 by Mowes (United Kingdom)

Had this a few days now and very pleased with this record spinner,just let it burn in for a couple of days and you will be happy. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Bluetooth limité aux produits Sony, capot fragile.

PS-LX310BT 10/04/2021 by Garfield35 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Belle platine esthétiquement, le rendu sonore est de bonne qualité. Attention au bluetooth qui ne fonctionne réellement qu'avec les produits Sony (vous ne pouvez pas régler le volume sonore sur des enceintes d'une autre marque). Gros bémol également pour le capot qui est extrêmement fragile, en effet, quelques passages de chiffon en microfibres lors de votre ménage suffiront pour le rayer intégralement, ce qui n'est pas normal pour un produit de ce niveau.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

0

0

Lovely piece of kit

PS-LX310BT 03/04/2021 by Timmytoffee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wasn't sure what to expect from a Bluetooth ready vinyl player....by it's really great. Simple to use. Simple to pair. Great sound. Typical Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Basic but functional

PS-LX310BT 02/04/2021 by JBR55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up and pair with speakers. Currently used with Bose mini and Bose Soundwave system via Bluetooth and also connected via phono leads through B&O amp and speakers. Vinyl lives again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Dans mes attentes

PS-LX310BT 26/03/2021 by Lolo 13111 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acheté cet article le mois dernier et j'en suis très satisfait

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0