RRP

€185.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
27

4.3 based on 27 customer reviews

12
12
2
1
0
Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

27 Customer Reviews

0

Ottima risposta in gamma di frequenze!

ECM-XYST1M 11/01/2022 by Demiranis (Italy)

Uso questo tipo modello di microfono già da alcuni anni e sono molto soddisfatto dei risultati audio che si ottengono anche in condizioni difficili. Questo è il terzo che acquisto. Lo uso abbinato a una telecamera FDR AX100 e a una FDR AX700. Di solito riprendo concerti o spettacoli teatrali, in entrambi i casi i risultati sono soddisfacenti. Molto soddisfatto.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

ECM-XYST1M 04/09/2021 by Borgh72 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottimo per l'utilizzo esterno ed i suoni ambientali, valido per il vocale se la distanza dal soggetto non è ampia,pratico, compatto e di facile istallazione,prodotto di qualità con un buonissimo prezzo per ciò che offre.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Magnífico micrófono

ECM-XYST1M 12/06/2020 by Juantiti6 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compré este micrófono para mis cámaras Sony y mejora muchísimo la calidad de grabación de audio con respecto al micrófono interno de la cámara.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Funziona solo con livello automatico

ECM-XYST1M 28/09/2018  (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo microfono per la mia A6500 e, con grande stupore, ho visto che quando monto questo microfono il controllo manuale di volume della camera risulta disabilitato. Quindi funziona soltanto con livello automatico. Un grosso limite.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Support
01/10/2018

Ciao, grazie per il tuo feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di regolare il livello di registrazione audio anche se colleghi il microfono esterno. Segui la procedura indicata qui: http://bit.do/exTEj (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).

Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony.

0

Micro très sensible

ECM-XYST1M 30/08/2018 by Mallorca61 (France)

J'ai acheté ce micro et j'en suis très content. Je vais pouvoir réaliser des vidéos sans entendre le bruit de ma respiration.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bien, mais...

ECM-XYST1M 06/07/2018 by Dom76 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bon produit, mais attention au travail avec le caméscope. Il ne faut pas qu'il enregistre en automatique, sinon il y a saturation des sons. exemple d'enregistrement : 1 clavier + 2 soprano et une mezzo-soprano dans une église. Par moment il y a un vrombissement dû à une saturation. De plus lors de zoom ou dé zoom, l'on entend le moteur du zoom. pas génial lors d'un concert avec parfois des moments de silence. - réglage micro externe en normal. j'ai réalisé un autre enregistrement toujours dans une église, avec 40 musiciens et 50 choristes et j'ai mis le réglage en manuelle sur l'échelle 9 sur 16 (soit 56 %)sur mon caméscope c'est un 4K FDR-AX 100 E, et réglage micro externe en normal, et là c'est génial, magnifique écoute. (sauf que, toujours le bruit du moteur zoom). je trouve comme un inconvénient que les deux micro réglable de 0 à 120° , soit jumelé. ne serais-ce pas mieux qu'il soit indépendant. de -0 à -60 et l'autre de +0 à +60. comme cela si l'on veut un à -30 et l'autre à +60 l'on peut le faire. Pourriez-vous m'indiquer la façon pour ne pas entendre le zoom? Merci : J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et j'en suis très content...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

1

Response From Customer Support
09/07/2018

Bonjour Dom76,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Malheureusement, il n'est pas possible de désactiver le son du zoom de l'appareil FDR-AX100E.
Équipe Sony Support

0

Klasse Bildwiedergabe, leichte Bedienung

ECM-XYST1M 05/02/2018 by Horst56 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Kann Ich nur weiterempfehlen. Bin mit diesem Gerät sehr zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

8

0

Quel son !

ECM-XYST1M 24/01/2018 by erripe_millidisy (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très bon son très clair, précis, des graves suffisamment présents mais pas trop. La direction réglable constitue un élément très intéressant, permettant de traiter tous types de scènes. Il constitue une très sérieuse alternative aux microphones Røde. Enfin, son interface compatible sans câble supplémentaire avec mon Sony Alpha 6500 facilite grandement l'installation et optimise la qualité du son. Donc, je recommande !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Prima apparaat

ECM-XYST1M 29/04/2017 by Kamph016 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb hem al een tijdje, ca. 1 jaar. Alhoewel ik hem niet heel veel gebruik, toch prima eigenschappen.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon prodotto ed audio buono

ECM-XYST1M 27/12/2016 by fotografocreativo (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottimo prodotto, audio buono, buona separazione tra i canali, lo avrei gradito di piu se fosse anche direzionale

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

In Verbindung mit FDR-AXP33 unbefriedigend

ECM-XYST1M 20/11/2016 by marschwe01 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

In Verbindung mit dem Camcorder FDR-AXP33 ist leider nur eine automatische Tonaussteuerung möglich. Eine Konzertaufnahme wurde damit leider durch völlige Übersteuerung unbrauchbar. Eine manuelle Aussteuerung ist wohl mit dem mitgelieferten Klinkenkabel möglich, aber sehr unpraktisch.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Gutes Zubehör

ECM-XYST1M 19/11/2016 by Hajo40 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe das Mikrofon vor 14 Tagen gekauft, ausprobiert und bin rundrum zufrieden.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Significant improvement on built-in microphone

ECM-XYST1M 12/08/2016 by Glaswegian Jimmy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works well within its limits. I bought it for use with a RX10 iii but you can't expect the microphone to have the kind of reach that the telephoto lens does! Pricey, but convenient

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

2

0

ottimo prodotto

ECM-XYST1M 17/03/2016 by alf78 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

soddisfatto per le potenzialità e le dimensioni ridotte.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Útil y ligero

ECM-XYST1M 23/11/2015 by fesefu (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un micrófono útil para las cámaras sin entrada de audio, como la A6000. Es ligero y fácil de usar. No precisa pilas. Aporta calidez al audio y evita los sonidos parásitos de la propia cámara. Sin embargo, es muy sensible al viento, por lo que el uso del accesorio cortavientos (incluido) es, a menudo, imprescindible.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bello,ma...

ECM-XYST1M 17/06/2015 by Uccio77 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Il microfono è molto bello da vedere,piccolo,leggero e pratico;davvero utile il fatto che lo si possa usare senza filo,solo con l'ausilio dell'attacco a slitta,prendendo direttamente il segnale da una scheda posta alla base del microfono.Peró il mic sembra non essere proprio potentissimo;anche se si posizionano le capsule in modo direzionale,l'audio risulta sempre panoramico.Ad ogni modo,buon rapporto qualità prezzo!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Perfect if you want to film in windy conditions!

ECM-XYST1M 17/04/2015 by Brunckie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm using this in conjunction with an HDR-CX900E camcorder and it's mounted and connoted very quicks and easily using the Multi-Interface Shoe. No extra cable connecting or fiddling! I'm using this Mic to film outdoors and in windy conditions therefore using the provided windscreen. The result is perfect and finally I can maintain the recorded sound when editing my movies. It does exactly what it says on the tin and I can recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

0

0

Good product

ECM-XYST1M 11/04/2015 by Rowdy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very pleased with the product and it's performance. The microphone cover helps reduce wind noise (as advertised).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

15

5

0

Goede en gemakkelijke microfoon

ECM-XYST1M 26/01/2015 by Marleo Video (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fijne microfoon voor algemeen gebruik. Ik gebruik hem met veel plezier bij het filmen van festivals. Echter voor binnengebruik bij (Rock) concerten gebruik ik een professionele mic.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Goede, mechanisch ontkoppelde, stereo microfoon

ECM-XYST1M 30/12/2014 by Mokumer 45 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb deze microfoon ongeveer twee weken geleden gekocht als extra en ontkoppelde stereo microfoon om op mijn A58 te gebruiken, zodat er minder geluid/invloed te horen zou zijn van de ingebouwde focus motor van de A58. Ik heb hem slechts sumier een paar keer kunnen testen, maar het resultaat is voorlopig zeer bemoedigend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Molto pratico

ECM-XYST1M 16/11/2014 by Adriano1123 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lo uso sulla rx100 II per fare brevi interviste. Per questo va molto bene. Avevo una nex3 con il "suo" microfono esterno ma l'attacco del tutto fuori standard ha imposta un nuovo acquisto. ne avrei fatto volentieri a meno ma come qualità sono soddisfatto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Simply Good Sound!

ECM-XYST1M 03/08/2014 by Kimbell (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple to use, with excellent sound capture and reproduction. Fits easily onto the camera hot shoe. Start filming and the mic takes over from the built-in. That's it! It does what its supposed to and does it well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

20

6

0

Great, no wires or batteries required

ECM-XYST1M 23/06/2014 by Oneyouwant (United Kingdom)

Many people love the idea of a microphone socket on a camera but in the real world that means a wire, a separate battery and a switch to remember to turn on before and off after filming. So this, powered and controlled from the camera, microphone is great.I have lost the wind muff so I would prefer a better way to keep it attached. I can't find a spare, maybe Sony could tell me where to buy one ?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

25

12

0

Ottimo in spazi aperti

ECM-XYST1M 02/06/2014 by dvjgiuseppe (Italy)

Ho comprato questo articolo per utilizzo in grandi spazi all'aperto, si è rilevato ottimo.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

2

0

¡Bastante bueno!.

ECM-XYST1M 02/06/2014 by Rascalatas (Spain)

Lo compré a primeros de Abril y me está dando buenos resultados.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualité du son excellente avec HDR-CX900E

ECM-XYST1M 02/06/2014 by Michel (France)

Excellente adéquation de la qualité du son du microphone stéréo XYST1M avec la qualité d'image de la caméra HDR-CX900E.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Simple et performant

ECM-XYST1M 02/06/2014 by bernardbvo (France)

Entièrement satisfait de ce produit adapté à mon camescope

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

22