Skip to Content
10RC HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

RRP

€129.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
249

4.6 based on 249 customer reviews

166
65
14
1
3
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best buy

MDR-10RC 15/10/2015 by Caienna72

Been using from few weeks and extremely happy with it, I will highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Beautiful headphones

MDR-10RC 08/12/2015

Great headphones lovely sound just a tad quiet could be louder

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

249 Customer Reviews

0

Brilliant

MDR-10RC 13/11/2017 by Connor 77

Perfect size for traveling. Extremely powerful sound. I couldn't be more excited. I love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect Headphones

MDR-10RC 28/10/2017 by Ben1307

Outstanding headphones for the price! very comfortable to wear and the sound quality is superb!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-10RC 13/09/2017 by Only 1 Psycho

Great Headphones, Great design, very comfortable, light weight and easy to wear, they are fully adjustable and the sound quality is very good from a name you can trust, I highly recommend this product and I'm very glad i purchased them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality and sound

MDR-10RC 18/07/2017 by Anttow

All aspects fine good product easy to use thanks to sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

10RC Headphones

MDR-10RC 19/06/2017 by Wheelspinner

Lightweight but give an excellent performance, great tone and sound, and can also be used with my mobile with it having two leads.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Rediscover music, hear things new

MDR-10RC 13/04/2017 by Welsh music lover

Light but solid, quality build. The difference between these and standard headphones is so wide. I am rediscovering music I have loved for years, but can now hear more levels of sound and detail. Friends and family are all given a test drive, easy to wear out and about, I find much more convenient than buds, great for phone calls, the noise reduction makes quality sound at low levels of volume. Well worth the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great!

MDR-10RC 05/04/2017 by Elexo

Love these headphones! 5/5 Great quality sound, light and price that affordable! Hard to not fall in love with these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding for the price

MDR-10RC 06/03/2017 by JConx

I have used these for a couple of weeks. The sound quality is the best part, especially given their price. Comfortable to wear and great for telephone calls too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

10Rc headphones

MDR-10RC 05/03/2017 by Godsnotdead

I bought about a month ago and it what I was expecting

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great headphones! Comfortable!

MDR-10RC 01/03/2017 by Lampojan

Its very comfy and the quality was very good. It was a little bit small, but that was good as it was easy to carry around.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable

MDR-10RC 07/11/2016 by DavidCh

Comfortable, good sound. Downloading smartkey app is highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

"Interesting" hadphones.

MDR-10RC 25/10/2016 by Comhac66

A fair product with decent top and mid ranges but, the bass!!! Oh dear. This fascination with getting a big bottom end has ended up with an underwhelming top-end to the bass and an uncontrolled rumble as the lower reaches that robs music of dynamics and life.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Superb Sound

MDR-10RC 06/10/2016 by equaliser

Use the headphones with a Sony NW ZX2 HiRes player so the sound is superb. Comfortable for long periods and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Top quality and sound Amazing

MDR-10RC 05/10/2016 by Hamza

Bought these headphones recently was amazed by the quality of the feel of the headphones and music sounds great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

MDR-10RC 23/09/2016 by Weza

Great sound all round and comfortable. No fixed permanent wire so you can use extended or short cable. They just feel quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality replacement

MDR-10RC 21/09/2016 by spot46

I was looking for a pair of headphones for my new Iphone. The ones with the phone are good but fall out of the ears very easily. Most modern day phones are aimed at the younger user market who like bass heavy sounds and little else. These SONY phones are what they call ( High res audio ), they give a sound that I would say is what the performer was striving for, deep tight bass mellow middles &crisp high ends. They easily drive my portable devices & deliver the sound I like. I have a pair of much more expensive headphones with a similar sound but alas I have not got the powerful amp that they need to drive them...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best value headphones

MDR-10RC 21/09/2016 by Stevo

These headphone have the build, look and feel of much more expensive ones. They are very comfortable and the sound quality is excellent. Bonus of including two leads depending on usage.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

sony mdr-10rc headphones

MDR-10RC 21/09/2016 by DRUMMERBOY

good alround sound,very comfortable and folds for easy storage into a pouch. well worth the money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stylish Headphones

MDR-10RC 13/09/2016 by Pri47

These headphones looks and sounds great. Highly recommend it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fan headphones

MDR-10RC 07/09/2016 by Ashley

One of Best headphones iv ever had fab sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Quality entry level headphones

MDR-10RC 31/08/2016 by Nacho S

The sound is really good for the price. I really like the style of the headphones. I recommend to use them with high quality audio but you can use with compressed mp3 with no problem.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant,

MDR-10RC 22/08/2016 by Sally1976

Had a lot of Sony things. In my life and they are the best I ever had.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good. Sounds

MDR-10RC 21/08/2016 by Reception seel

They came with my phone and I am pleased with the quality and value they give

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds good to me.

MDR-10RC 18/08/2016 by Willy Winkie

These headphones are compact but have a great range of sound with a good base and the spoken word for movies etc is especially true.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0