V150 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

RRP

€24.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
839

4.5 based on 839 customer reviews

525
238
42
18
16
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Comfy to wear

MDR-V150 03/06/2014 by Vivb

I bought this a few months ago now, and must say that they are the most comfortable headphones I've ever had. The sound quality is excellent , only 1 point to consider though, the ear cups are very warm after wearing for long periods, might just be me though, and not the material used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor quality

MDR-V150 01/02/2015 by Teahouse

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and used it for the first time on my flight to Australia and it was faulty unfortunately I lost the receipt but I am very disappointed can you help ???

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

839 Customer Reviews

0

good basic headphones

MDR-V150 03/10/2018 by chris

good basic headphones I b0ught them as needed some for deejaying that night when had left normal phones at home

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound quality but...

MDR-V150 03/10/2018 by John

Good sound quality but you can't fold them, so not very handy for travel.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good

MDR-V150 01/10/2018 by Ian11

Good quality. No problems. Very good sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Sony headphones

MDR-V150 07/09/2018 by Fuzzy

Got these for my iPad & the sound is fantastic, also the price I paid was excellent value for money, well pleased.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

a little small on ears but sound excellent

MDR-V150 05/09/2018 by cbb

Great sounding headphones for the price. good bass response though a little small if you are used to over-the-ear headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

MDR-V150 05/09/2018 by Sueboo

My 8 year old daughter bought these with some birthday money and loves them! Stylish and look great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great item

MDR-V150 04/09/2018 by Baz

Fantastic item, I bought them for use with a guitar and the sound quality is amazing for the price. Earpieces could do with being a bit bigger for greater comfort on the ears.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

MDR-V150 23/08/2018 by PaulH1977

Nice fit,Comfortable to wear,Can be adjusted to whatever size you want it to,Clear Sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good listening experience

MDR-V150 08/08/2018 by Malteser

The headphones were found to be good value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect

MDR-V150 08/08/2018 by MartinA

Great price. Good fit and great value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones were for my daughter

MDR-V150 07/08/2018 by mini

Do buy them, Have got 2 pairs.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-V150 18/07/2018 by catriona

Great product. Sound is fab!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sounding piece of work

MDR-V150 12/07/2018 by RCS

These sound great and are a nice comfortable fit.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

White headphones

MDR-V150 06/07/2018 by Colin

Great product, lovely white for a change

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

MDR-V150 03/07/2018 by Jean

I am enjoying using my headphones. They look good, are comfortable to wear, and are great value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-V150 28/06/2018 by Jamo

It isn't what I expected. I wanted one with the small jack plug & it got the large one, (doesn't state this in the description) & I had to buy an adaptor for it, the sound quality is only average, I thought considering it being Sony the sound would be brilliant but it's not.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

value for money

MDR-V150 23/06/2018 by WHIPPY142

GOOD QUALITY GOOD VALUE GOOD SOUND GOOD FIT GOOD OVERALL

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellant value

MDR-V150 22/06/2018 by Elizabeth

I bought this as I had broken my rather expensive head phones so I was very apprehensive about buying something so inexpensive but I have been proved wrong It’s an excellant product has worked well and is very Comfortable to wear Elizabeth

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Design and ease of use

MDR-V150 20/06/2018 by Jenny

Very comfortable and easy to use, best headphones used so far

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Value for money

MDR-V150 18/06/2018 by Rob101

Overall good but they do not fold to be for packing away. Ear cups will not move up unto headband or turn so they are flat. So reservations limit my recommendation.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

MDR-V150 17/06/2018 by Dek

When I originally bought these headphones I thought they were good for the price. I also took out the cover with them. I have had a couple of accidents with them and got replacements. They are excellent. They are comfortable and lightweight. The ear pads are very effective in sealing the sound, which couldn't be better. Would definitely recommend them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Music sounds great on these headphones

MDR-V150 13/06/2018 by Shaz

These are really easy to wear and the music sounds brilliant.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones sound good to me

MDR-V150 06/06/2018 by hoddyr

These headphones seem good quality and sound good to me.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

MDR-V150 25/05/2018 by notgot1

Not an expensive item, but does the job very well. Particularly like the 2 metre cord length.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0