V150 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

RRP

€24.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
801

4.5 based on 801 customer reviews

500
227
40
18
16
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Comfy to wear

MDR-V150 03/06/2014 by Vivb

I bought this a few months ago now, and must say that they are the most comfortable headphones I've ever had. The sound quality is excellent , only 1 point to consider though, the ear cups are very warm after wearing for long periods, might just be me though, and not the material used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor quality

MDR-V150 01/02/2015 by Teahouse

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and used it for the first time on my flight to Australia and it was faulty unfortunately I lost the receipt but I am very disappointed can you help ???

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

786 Customer Reviews

0

My headphones look cool and sound great

MDR-V150 11/04/2018 by Chris123

Don't let pet hamsters bite the long cord

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Faulty

MDR-V150 11/04/2018 by Tinks

Bought these for my daughter. Broke within a couple of days. Had to get replaced for a different pair was so disappointed as Sony I thought was a good make

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Sound and good price.

MDR-V150 08/04/2018 by lollop

I bought these for my son who wanted them for his lap top as the small ones that fit in the ears are a bit tinney. He has told me that the sound is good and hes happy with them. I had a listen and they are good. Slightly padded and he wears them a lot. The name is a good known make and i would recommend them.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Easy buying process

MDR-V150 07/04/2018 by Davjon56

So easy to order, pay and collect, at a convenient store. The headphones were just what I required, and at the right price.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great headphones, 2nd time we have purchased

MDR-V150 03/04/2018 by Linz

Great value, perfect for my son to use with laptop, tablet an phone. I often borrow them for watching movies on my iPad - long lead length too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great price and superb sound quality

MDR-V150 28/03/2018 by Maffy

Comfortable and great sound quality for such little money,highly recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound for little outlay

MDR-V150 28/03/2018 by AdamFreeland

Cheap set but sound is decent and fit is good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony MDRV150 DJ Headphones - Black

MDR-V150 22/03/2018 by Darren

Very good headphone for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

MDR-V150 20/03/2018 by Kitty

Great for what I wanted them for So pleased it had a longer lead and an adaptor Jack as I needed that too All round great Thanks

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-V150 14/03/2018 by JM

Looks good, perfect for PC connection

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good calue

MDR-V150 04/03/2018 by Poppyjack12

Bought for my grandson he is pleased with them .goid value

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great

MDR-V150 25/02/2018 by Tictoctic

These headphones do exactly what it says on the tin. They are comfortable to use and the audio tone is great. Pricewise they can't be faulted. I would certainly by them again but I don't anticipate having to for quite some while.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-V150 01/02/2018 by TheElf

The headphones are comfortable and have great sound. I'm loving them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for the money

MDR-V150 31/01/2018 by MB

Old fashion but Sony are always reliable. So far so good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

magoo from stalybridge

MDR-V150 21/01/2018 by Magoo from bridge

Great headphones for the price. good all round sound

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Ear phones

MDR-V150 09/01/2018 by Maze

I bought these for my son and he has them on all the time really happy with them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I love them :-)

MDR-V150 03/01/2018 by Anna

Good price and good quality !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

OK for price, would not get again

MDR-V150 03/01/2018 by captainpawpaw

Not that great set of headphones, they are not very comfortable but ok. The quality is very poor, the highs, mids and lows dont seem to be blending with each other. The vocals sit very poorly in the mix.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-V150 29/12/2017 by Owls

Quality sound very comfortable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant pair of headphones good sound quality

MDR-V150 29/12/2017 by Madmax2

Although the packaging didn't do the product justice as it made them look cheap. The sound quality is excellent, and they are very comfortable . All in all a great set of headphones highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony is always best

MDR-V150 29/12/2017 by Shirley

Bought these as an extra to a Bush system. Not a great officianado on headphones but bought Sony as every product I have bought from Sony over the years has been good quality and stood the test of time. Find these clear sound and very comfortable on the ears and adjust to fit the head as appropriate. Good midway price for a good product. Very satisfied.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Birthday present

MDR-V150 29/12/2017 by Robin

Bought for a DJ who was impressed with the bass, comfort and style

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-V150 28/12/2017 by DeniseB

My husband is very impressed with sound quality. They are good value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Present for my 13yr old daughter

MDR-V150 28/12/2017 by Maz

Daughter loves them, very good sound and quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0