V150 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

RRP

€24.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
826

4.5 based on 826 customer reviews

517
234
41
18
16
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Comfy to wear

MDR-V150 03/06/2014 by Vivb

I bought this a few months ago now, and must say that they are the most comfortable headphones I've ever had. The sound quality is excellent , only 1 point to consider though, the ear cups are very warm after wearing for long periods, might just be me though, and not the material used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor quality

MDR-V150 01/02/2015 by Teahouse

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and used it for the first time on my flight to Australia and it was faulty unfortunately I lost the receipt but I am very disappointed can you help ???

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

826 Customer Reviews

0

White headphones

MDR-V150 06/07/2018 by Colin

Great product, lovely white for a change

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

MDR-V150 03/07/2018 by Jean

I am enjoying using my headphones. They look good, are comfortable to wear, and are great value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-V150 28/06/2018 by Jamo

It isn't what I expected. I wanted one with the small jack plug & it got the large one, (doesn't state this in the description) & I had to buy an adaptor for it, the sound quality is only average, I thought considering it being Sony the sound would be brilliant but it's not.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

value for money

MDR-V150 23/06/2018 by WHIPPY142

GOOD QUALITY GOOD VALUE GOOD SOUND GOOD FIT GOOD OVERALL

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellant value

MDR-V150 22/06/2018 by Elizabeth

I bought this as I had broken my rather expensive head phones so I was very apprehensive about buying something so inexpensive but I have been proved wrong It’s an excellant product has worked well and is very Comfortable to wear Elizabeth

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Design and ease of use

MDR-V150 20/06/2018 by Jenny

Very comfortable and easy to use, best headphones used so far

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Value for money

MDR-V150 18/06/2018 by Rob101

Overall good but they do not fold to be for packing away. Ear cups will not move up unto headband or turn so they are flat. So reservations limit my recommendation.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

MDR-V150 17/06/2018 by Dek

When I originally bought these headphones I thought they were good for the price. I also took out the cover with them. I have had a couple of accidents with them and got replacements. They are excellent. They are comfortable and lightweight. The ear pads are very effective in sealing the sound, which couldn't be better. Would definitely recommend them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Music sounds great on these headphones

MDR-V150 13/06/2018 by Shaz

These are really easy to wear and the music sounds brilliant.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones sound good to me

MDR-V150 06/06/2018 by hoddyr

These headphones seem good quality and sound good to me.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

MDR-V150 25/05/2018 by notgot1

Not an expensive item, but does the job very well. Particularly like the 2 metre cord length.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Value Headphones

MDR-V150 24/05/2018 by Si

The last pair of these headphones I bought was almost ten years ago. They lasted that long. I replaced them as the material covering the earpieces starting splitting. Old age! The new set are the same design but have a thicker quality material on earpieces and also the plastic does not creak like the old ones. I estimate these will last 15 years! The sound quality is excellent. Crisp with good bass handling. Great value product from Sony. Nice long cable 2m.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect

MDR-V150 23/05/2018 by Biglaadybird

Perfect sound and good design. Nothing is wrong. You can use listen song everywhere

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Nice headphones

MDR-V150 19/05/2018 by Fi

Nice sturdy headphones, comfortable and good sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

well made looks and sounds v good.

MDR-V150 16/05/2018 by eee mkl

as above jki hng ikj ksss kiss lls 99jsn aaajm .kaaanjuh mm3mnhs nnnsqw love it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Earphones work perfectly

MDR-V150 11/05/2018 by Kaz

Excellent present for my Niece just what she wanted.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfy and good sound

MDR-V150 11/05/2018 by Stanis

I bought these for my son and he's happy with the comfort and sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good headphones.

MDR-V150 11/05/2018 by RAB1953

Good style, comfortable to wear and a clear sound, a bit of a deep sound but very clear. A good quality product.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Good Sound Quality

MDR-V150 01/05/2018 by Lenovouser

Good for using if you were wanting to drown out other sounds and good with using a keyboard comes with another larger jack

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Top quality

MDR-V150 01/05/2018 by Thedon1

An excellent purchase As usual Sony knocks the competition flying

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

excellent tone.

MDR-V150 26/04/2018 by iris87

I have wanted some head phones and so pleased i did.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Good quality sound and comfort from my headphones

MDR-V150 25/04/2018 by Bin

Good quality sound stylish design and comfortable headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Decent headphones

MDR-V150 21/04/2018 by Toby

Bought these as i needed some DJ style headphones, the sound isn't amazing and they are quite tight on the head however they are sufficient for what i need them for. I have a pair of £10 Sony ones and i cant really tell the difference between those and these. If you want outstanding sound for easy listening then perhaps look elsewhere but if you just want a pair of headphones for about 20 quid these will do.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Just the ticket

MDR-V150 18/04/2018 by AndyC

Quality headset with a decent cable length for a change

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0