Skip to Content
V150 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

RRP

€24.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
813

4.5 based on 813 customer reviews

506
234
40
18
15
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Comfy to wear

MDR-V150 03/06/2014 by Vivb

I bought this a few months ago now, and must say that they are the most comfortable headphones I've ever had. The sound quality is excellent , only 1 point to consider though, the ear cups are very warm after wearing for long periods, might just be me though, and not the material used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor quality

MDR-V150 01/02/2015 by Teahouse

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and used it for the first time on my flight to Australia and it was faulty unfortunately I lost the receipt but I am very disappointed can you help ???

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

813 Customer Reviews

0

Ear phones

MDR-V150 09/01/2018 by Maze

I bought these for my son and he has them on all the time really happy with them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I love them :-)

MDR-V150 03/01/2018 by Anna

Good price and good quality !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

OK for price, would not get again

MDR-V150 03/01/2018 by captainpawpaw

Not that great set of headphones, they are not very comfortable but ok. The quality is very poor, the highs, mids and lows dont seem to be blending with each other. The vocals sit very poorly in the mix.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-V150 29/12/2017 by Owls

Quality sound very comfortable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant pair of headphones good sound quality

MDR-V150 29/12/2017 by Madmax2

Although the packaging didn't do the product justice as it made them look cheap. The sound quality is excellent, and they are very comfortable . All in all a great set of headphones highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony is always best

MDR-V150 29/12/2017 by Shirley

Bought these as an extra to a Bush system. Not a great officianado on headphones but bought Sony as every product I have bought from Sony over the years has been good quality and stood the test of time. Find these clear sound and very comfortable on the ears and adjust to fit the head as appropriate. Good midway price for a good product. Very satisfied.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Birthday present

MDR-V150 29/12/2017 by Robin

Bought for a DJ who was impressed with the bass, comfort and style

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-V150 28/12/2017 by DeniseB

My husband is very impressed with sound quality. They are good value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Present for my 13yr old daughter

MDR-V150 28/12/2017 by Maz

Daughter loves them, very good sound and quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality, good price!

MDR-V150 26/12/2017 by Jo505ie

Have brought these as a gift several years ago and for the price they have good sound quality! Ideal for listening to music on line.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent!

MDR-V150 07/12/2017 by robin25

Bought these for a DJ and he loves the sound quality, the comfort and the bass!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

new phones

MDR-V150 28/11/2017 by GER

Feel good quality, great sound and very comfortable fit. For this price, a very very good buy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My daughter loves them, great headphones

MDR-V150 22/11/2017 by stacey

Bought for my daughter who has autism and she always has headphones on. She loves them, the sound is fantastic and they look great which makes my daughter happy so that makes me happy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony...Need I say more

MDR-V150 10/11/2017 by howieb

Replacing my old Sony V150,these are absolutely brilliant

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Sound Purchase

MDR-V150 09/11/2017 by Qahnaarin

My wife had this headset already and I found it in my headset as well to have full rich sound with no "leakage" no matter how loud or soft I play music or watch videos. The lead is nice and long and the headset is very comfortable and easy to adjust to fit. Overall I am most pleased with my headset.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

MDR-V150 07/11/2017 by Bees

Does the job

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very happy with this item

MDR-V150 02/11/2017 by Li

The sound is clear and they are comfortable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones and amazing price

MDR-V150 18/10/2017 by Shimmo

Recommended to me, so gave them a shot. These really are great quality for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

brilliant dj headphones

MDR-V150 10/10/2017 by minstrel

Wonderful headphones that look and sound excellent !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headset

MDR-V150 05/10/2017 by Donna

Cheap but very good quality and sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice sound, comfy

MDR-V150 17/09/2017 by Zay

Bought for my daughter to replace iPhone headphones. She loves them as they do not fall off and are comfortable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic clarity

MDR-V150 17/09/2017 by umbugxxx

Enjoying the headphones very much. My music files are alive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent quality

MDR-V150 14/09/2017 by Dee195

Excellent value have purchased more expensive ones in the past that have not been as good a quality or as comfortable to wear. My granddaughter also loves so will be purchasing a second pair. .

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

OK for the money

MDR-V150 13/09/2017 by johnboy

OK but not as good as my old headset.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0