Skip to Content

RRP

€59.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
103

4.7 based on 103 customer reviews

72
29
1
0
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

103 Customer Reviews

0

MDR-XB450AP 16/08/2017 by Rosco

Comfy headphones and a good sound. I'd totally recommend to anyone!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product

MDR-XB450AP 25/07/2017 by Sportyfitness

Love my earphones the only problem is that in order to use the button with all the functions is with an android phone but the button still works perfectly fine if you want to answer calls with an I phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

headphones are amazing

MDR-XB450AP 19/07/2017 by Ken

Good sound nice bass and they're comfortable, I would recommend it to anyone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Value for money!

MDR-XB450AP 07/07/2017 by rivastix

Better-quality headphones than I expected for such a low price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Smart comfy headphones

MDR-XB450AP 04/07/2017 by Chrissy

Love these headphones and the sound quality is amazing!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice set of headphones, good sound quality

MDR-XB450AP 26/06/2017 by LFC1979

Nice set of headphones, sound quality is quite good. The design and colour looks great. Comfortable on the ears, however could use a little more padding across the head.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Most comfortable headphones we have ever had.

MDR-XB450AP 26/06/2017 by Angel285

I brought these headphones for my partner as a present, he uses them for his i-pad and he loves how comfortable they are, the sound quality is great and they are strong and durable too, now I want some myself as well, we would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good bass, sound better up loud

MDR-XB450AP 20/06/2017 by HJ

The design is a bit odd and it would be nice if the ear-pieces folded flat for transporting - I bought these for the gym and they're a bit cumbersome. The bass is quite startling at first but the headphones give a pretty decent all-immersive experience and 3D sound up loud of the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality, comfy headphones

MDR-XB450AP 20/06/2017 by Kris2014

I bought it for my husband's Birthday a he uses it everyday since then. He absolutaly loves it. It is very comfortable to wear it for longer periods, the sound is perfect, much better Than the older version he had before. Very happy with it!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fabulous sound

MDR-XB450AP 06/06/2017 by Tammy

Well balance sound, enjoys the bass.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great head phones

MDR-XB450AP 30/05/2017 by Butty

Good quality and better than i expected

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks great, sound is good

MDR-XB450AP 24/05/2017 by Dina45

Good look, sound quality is great for the price you pay.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-XB450AP 22/05/2017 by Ali

Great product for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound quality excellent

MDR-XB450AP 17/05/2017 by Pully

Worth every penny cannot fault these one bit.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-XB450AP 17/05/2017 by ALA

It is good value for a typical head set. Nice minimal design, but the sound are not as I expected.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

These headphones are ok

MDR-XB450AP 09/05/2017 by Omar S

These headphones are ok, they're just a tad uncomfortable if left in your ears all the time. I brought these to replace another pair that were broke.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-XB450AP 09/05/2017 by Rodrigo

Greate produt

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bass in these headphones are amazing

MDR-XB450AP 09/05/2017 by L

Defaintly one the best headphones I've tried. Very happy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-XB450AP 08/05/2017 by RegenReun

A little uncomfortable after a while, but amazing sound quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

sounds good to me, and me alone

MDR-XB450AP 26/04/2017 by Ironed woman

A good item for a very reasonable price. The sound they give the listener is very good and I have found that when someone else is using them I don't hear anything . Very comfy and uncomplicated too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought for son he loves them

MDR-XB450AP 26/04/2017 by Mum of two

Rather large for my 14yr old the cable is nice and thick so shouldn't fail to quick like others bought with skinny cable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds great

MDR-XB450AP 20/04/2017 by lulu

Bought as a present, good buy and great sound too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sounding headphones

MDR-XB450AP 12/04/2017 by Honest T

Really pleased with the headphones, great sound, comfortable fit and really great looking headphones. Only one slight improvement would be a longer cable. Really pleased with the headphones and highly recommend same.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best ones I've bought

MDR-XB450AP 06/04/2017 by Yas786

I bought these for my teenage son, he's had so many different ones in the past which always start off well but seem to break very easily with flimsy wires or one side stopped working! But these have been used Day and night and still going strong! Very pleased with them, excellent sound quality, no complaints at all!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0