Skip to Content

RRP

€59.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
19

4.6 based on 19 customer reviews

12
7
0
0
0

19 Customer Reviews

0

these headphones are great

MDR-XB550AP 09/01/2018 by A

The headphones are extremely comfortable and produce a rounded full sound. Would thoroughly recommend them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Gifts for Kids

MDR-XB550AP 04/01/2018 by TOD

Got 2 pairs in different colours for my son's aged 6 & 9. Both were really happy and pleased with how they work - they are not at the stage of having to have the 'right' thing however, so always likely to be well received!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Different from what I've previously used.

MDR-XB550AP 29/12/2017 by KA

Do's - Great base, clarity of sound, cancel out the noise. Don'ts - Slightly pressed on my ears, can feel uncomfortable over time.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Exactly what I needed!

MDR-XB550AP 29/12/2017 by LucaFrancesco

They’re just what I needed, I like to listen to my music loud and feel like they’re secure to my ears, the leather effect cushions are very comfy! I also love the finish on the headphones, it makes them feel very premium and sturdy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I love the colour and the sound quality is very go

MDR-XB550AP 29/12/2017 by Bela

I love the colour and the sound quality is very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones for big listeners

MDR-XB550AP 28/12/2017 by Jas

Fantastic purchace of headphones for a great price, well worth the buy!!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-XB550AP 28/12/2017 by Caz

Just what I needed

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony MDR Headphones

MDR-XB550AP 21/12/2017 by DFowler

Bought these about 3 weeks ago and to be totally honest they are a little bit over-rated as far as the bass goes, but other than that, i'm happy Thanks.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Worth the extra spend

MDR-XB550AP 18/12/2017 by Carol_29

This is my third pair of Sony headphones and an upgrade from the previous pair. The microphone feature is an excellent bonus meaning I don't have to get my android device out to answer calls, press pause or skip tracks. The headphones themselves are attractive, minimise a bit of noise and definitely supply additional base. Overall very pleased

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Bass ok not as good as I thought

MDR-XB550AP 28/11/2017 by DD

Not as loud as I hoped they would be

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent sound

MDR-XB550AP 14/11/2017 by ollie 1

I brought these Sony headphones 4 weeks ago and my 17 year old is so happy with the sound and how they fit. He has been wearing a lot of other brands over the years and hasn't been as happy as he is with these.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Quality and Value for money!

MDR-XB550AP 01/11/2017 by RD

Excellent brand name, excellent performance, excellent value!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good colour good desing

MDR-XB550AP 24/10/2017 by Stuart47

I would recomend this as a gift

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

my kettle looks fab and boils fast bit noisy

MDR-XB550AP 18/10/2017 by wally

very nice product very nice

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very pleased!

MDR-XB550AP 26/09/2017 by Andy

Good value. Deep bass and good sound. Nice shape, but quite chunky design with 2 wires - one to each ear.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Qpresent for my granddaughter

MDR-XB550AP 20/09/2017 by Angie

As these were a present for my granddaughter I can only pass on her opinion which was that they were great and very loud!!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Same previous model, but better head band.

MDR-XB550AP 30/08/2017 by Tank

Decent pair of head phones and nice bass, This one has got a metal head band which is a much better improvement, as my that't what broke on my old pair.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The bass is amazing and worth the money

MDR-XB550AP 16/08/2017 by Jade

I got these headphones for a gift for a friend and the bass and sound is amazing, any music sounds good through them and the wire isn't too long or too short, the colour (red) is a lovely matte red, they look amazing on and are very stylish, very impressed with them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-XB550AP 01/08/2017 by Sara

It's perfect

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0