RRP

€99.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
79

4.5 based on 79 customer reviews

55
19
1
1
3
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Fantastic treadmill headphones!

MDR-XB650BT 05/01/2018 by Marathonrunner

I bought these as I wanted some good quality wireless over-ear headphones for the gym treadmill and they are great! Light, don’t move around, good and loud! Bluetooth connection was super simple plus long battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broke almost immediately

MDR-XB650BT 21/05/2018 by Mike North

The headphones broke within three weeks of purchasing them and had to be returned to Sony. The third time I went to recharge them they would not charge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

79 Customer Reviews

0

Very good headphones.

MDR-XB650BT 07/07/2018 by Helpfulbudy

Very good product, good sound quality, I turned down bass to get most from middle range. Bass was to strong for me. Downside no option to use a lead between device and headphones, microphone is very sensitive, taking all noise from background, if you doing long calls caller might feel uncomfortable. If it is for music perfect.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great affordable high quality headphones

MDR-XB650BT 01/07/2018 by Jack12345

A great option if you want high quality headphones if you don't want to go over £100. If you've got a higher budget I'd suggest going for a better pair that maybe has a wired option or a app that could allow changing the effects but they have served me well for several months and has surprising range at times. Though it does collect finger prints rather well but that's not an issue if you wipe them every few days/weeks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A very good product

MDR-XB650BT 18/06/2018 by Peter Catley

I selected this product after careful research, it has not disappointed. There was something of a learning process to set it up and to get it to work easily. Bluetooth is a flaky technology sometime and I have had difficulties in pairing with non-NFC devices, but still making progress.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

MDR-XB650BT 30/05/2018 by AlanD

Love these headphones. Comfortable on the ears. Great sound quality. Easy pairing. Everything a 67 year old wants for ease of use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Broke almost immediately

MDR-XB650BT 21/05/2018 by Mike North

The headphones broke within three weeks of purchasing them and had to be returned to Sony. The third time I went to recharge them they would not charge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent product

MDR-XB650BT 14/05/2018 by Filmbuff

First use of Bluetooth product. So easy to install and it instantly connected with sound sources. Audio quality excellent though only bought to monitor and edit dialogue. Bass feature irrelevant in this instance.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

THESE LOOK GREAT AND SOUND FANTASTIC

MDR-XB650BT 11/05/2018 by Tracey1961

I USUALLY BUY BOSE, BUT I NEEDED A PAIR OF HEADPHONES IN A HURRY / SAMEDAY GOING ON HOLIDAY, MY BOSE HAD BROKE AND THE BOSE HEADPHONES I WANTED WERE OUT OF STOCK SO I BOUGHT THESE TO BE GOING ON WITH, AS I THOUGHT, BUT THEY TURNED OUT TO BE BRILLIANT, SOUND CLARITY IS GREAT AND THEY LOOK AMAZING, LOVELY SHADE OF BLUE.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony never fails

MDR-XB650BT 03/05/2018 by Piniy

Very enjoyable high quality sleek look Headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

MDR-XB650BT 29/04/2018 by Gobby

I have never had a sound so good before should have bought them a long time ago

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super hedphone

MDR-XB650BT 17/04/2018 by jooo

Very good price and very good sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality headphones.

MDR-XB650BT 15/04/2018 by Dave63

Had these a few weeks now and very pleased with purchase. Easy to link to my iPhone via Bluetooth but did need to buy a Bluetooth transmitter to link to my Bluetooth enabled Sony Bravia. That surprised me although this was due to lack of connectivity from the TV, not the headphones. Lovely sound and easy to set up and use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

MDR-XB650BT 17/03/2018 by Jacko2204

I bought these 3weeks ago as I travel a lot with work. I wanted good quality and good sound and this product oozes both.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Strong colour, looks smart

MDR-XB650BT 17/03/2018 by Grandad1

I bought the headphones a few days ago, they are such a good buy. The sound id excellent and they stay still on your head, once set.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sounds.

MDR-XB650BT 17/03/2018 by tommy66

I bought these headphones to replace my sennheiser ones. They are very good and I am very pleased with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

MDR-XB650BT 15/03/2018

Got these as a present - great sound , great fit , great design easy to use and connect with other Sony Products

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great buy!

MDR-XB650BT 27/02/2018 by Franklin

The bass is amazing for that price... amazing sound!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound with extra base

MDR-XB650BT 23/02/2018 by Billycan

After shopping around for a month I bought this product and I made the right decision.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to set up

MDR-XB650BT 11/02/2018 by KennethA

Good sound quality. Very pleased with the product. Looks great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excillent Sound Quality

MDR-XB650BT 09/02/2018 by Harsh342

Excillent product for the price. Very good sound quality, extra bass really adds to experience. I will recomend this product if your price range in medium and you do not rough use electronics.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unbelievable sound

MDR-XB650BT 29/01/2018 by Patsyc47

Needed some Bluetooth headphones and by way of a gift I had several makes etc to choose from, as long as they weren’t too expensive! As these were Extra Base (and Sony) I thought they might be pretty good. Pretty good doesn’t cut it, they’re fantastic. Makes the music from my iPad sound like I’m in a concert hall!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-XB650BT 25/01/2018 by Davh

I bought these headphones to match my iPad Pro. They work perfectly together.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Exceptional sound quality

MDR-XB650BT 23/01/2018 by Hawklance

Received a pair for Christmas, listen with them everyday. I usually connect through my Sony A1, connection is instant. I find them very comfortable over 2-3hours. Battery lasts for ever.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GOOD ALL ROUNDER

MDR-XB650BT 17/01/2018 by PJ SMITH

GOOD SOUND, BATTERY LASTS FOR EVER. ONLY CHARGED UP TWICE IN 2 MONTHS

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great battery life

MDR-XB650BT 15/01/2018 by Leninboro

Look good, great battery life and sound is good. Slip off my head too easily though and that’s the only complaint

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0