RRP

€129.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
69

4.6 based on 69 customer reviews

48
17
1
1
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Fantastic treadmill headphones!

MDR-XB650BT 05/01/2018 by Marathonrunner

I bought these as I wanted some good quality wireless over-ear headphones for the gym treadmill and they are great! Light, don’t move around, good and loud! Bluetooth connection was super simple plus long battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Headphones failure

MDR-XB650BT 30/12/2017 by Neil_S

I obtained the headphone as new and for a few months they worked ok, as expected. Then they started to play up: the bluetooth would drop out after about 2 minutes. It tries to reconnect, and does so, but then keeps cutting out after a few seconds. I've asked for support via the website twice, both requested have been met with silence. The product, if it works correctly, is good but now it has failed I should throw them in the bin. Disappointed!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

69 Customer Reviews

0

Good quality headphones.

MDR-XB650BT 15/04/2018 by Dave63

Had these a few weeks now and very pleased with purchase. Easy to link to my iPhone via Bluetooth but did need to buy a Bluetooth transmitter to link to my Bluetooth enabled Sony Bravia. That surprised me although this was due to lack of connectivity from the TV, not the headphones. Lovely sound and easy to set up and use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

MDR-XB650BT 17/03/2018 by Jacko2204

I bought these 3weeks ago as I travel a lot with work. I wanted good quality and good sound and this product oozes both.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Strong colour, looks smart

MDR-XB650BT 17/03/2018 by Grandad1

I bought the headphones a few days ago, they are such a good buy. The sound id excellent and they stay still on your head, once set.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sounds.

MDR-XB650BT 17/03/2018 by tommy66

I bought these headphones to replace my sennheiser ones. They are very good and I am very pleased with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

MDR-XB650BT 15/03/2018

Got these as a present - great sound , great fit , great design easy to use and connect with other Sony Products

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great buy!

MDR-XB650BT 27/02/2018 by Franklin

The bass is amazing for that price... amazing sound!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound with extra base

MDR-XB650BT 23/02/2018 by Billycan

After shopping around for a month I bought this product and I made the right decision.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to set up

MDR-XB650BT 11/02/2018 by KennethA

Good sound quality. Very pleased with the product. Looks great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excillent Sound Quality

MDR-XB650BT 09/02/2018 by Harsh342

Excillent product for the price. Very good sound quality, extra bass really adds to experience. I will recomend this product if your price range in medium and you do not rough use electronics.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unbelievable sound

MDR-XB650BT 29/01/2018 by Patsyc47

Needed some Bluetooth headphones and by way of a gift I had several makes etc to choose from, as long as they weren’t too expensive! As these were Extra Base (and Sony) I thought they might be pretty good. Pretty good doesn’t cut it, they’re fantastic. Makes the music from my iPad sound like I’m in a concert hall!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-XB650BT 25/01/2018 by Davh

I bought these headphones to match my iPad Pro. They work perfectly together.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Exceptional sound quality

MDR-XB650BT 23/01/2018 by Hawklance

Received a pair for Christmas, listen with them everyday. I usually connect through my Sony A1, connection is instant. I find them very comfortable over 2-3hours. Battery lasts for ever.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GOOD ALL ROUNDER

MDR-XB650BT 17/01/2018 by PJ SMITH

GOOD SOUND, BATTERY LASTS FOR EVER. ONLY CHARGED UP TWICE IN 2 MONTHS

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great battery life

MDR-XB650BT 15/01/2018 by Leninboro

Look good, great battery life and sound is good. Slip off my head too easily though and that’s the only complaint

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing headphones!!!!!

MDR-XB650BT 15/01/2018 by Yeti 1999

I am really happy with them, good quality, conformable elegant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-XB650BT 13/01/2018 by Dooooh

Great quality, sound and superb Bluetooth connection so far to all my apple products including iMac. The headphones have a long battery life from a single charge. I have not re-charged these yet and that's about two weeks of pretty regular use. My only small complaint would be the Bluetooth connects only after a few attempts regularly to the iMac but it does connect and the product came with quite a wodge of packaging.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic treadmill headphones!

MDR-XB650BT 05/01/2018 by Marathonrunner

I bought these as I wanted some good quality wireless over-ear headphones for the gym treadmill and they are great! Light, don’t move around, good and loud! Bluetooth connection was super simple plus long battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Great sound

MDR-XB650BT 04/01/2018 by SBrox

These headphones have great quality sound and are fantastic value for money. Comfortable to wear and are well made.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great Sound, Great Build Quality.

MDR-XB650BT 03/01/2018 by JonnyG

Girlfriend got me these headphones as a christmas gift overall I am very happy with them the sound is fantastic with nice Bass very easy to setup my only complaint is that the buttons are in a little awkward position although that maybe just down to the fact I'm left handed. But would certainly recommend these headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant sound quality

MDR-XB650BT 03/01/2018 by UCC

Bought these for the extra bass and they certainly deliver. The sound quality is superb, crisp and clear with a deep bassy notes. They connect easily and the battery life is exceptional.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant wireless headphones

MDR-XB650BT 02/01/2018 by Michelle

I bought these headphones for my Daughter for Christmas, she absolutely loves them and hasn’t taken them off. The charge on them lasts a lot longer than her previous ones. The sound quality is brilliant and they are really comfortable to wear.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Superb headphones

MDR-XB650BT 02/01/2018 by bogski3

I can recommend this headphones as its not me using it but .... my wife! I know she loves it and since you can use it to make calls as well I can tell headphones are very good as a caller from the other end. It does what it says on the tin.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones failure

MDR-XB650BT 30/12/2017 by Neil_S

I obtained the headphone as new and for a few months they worked ok, as expected. Then they started to play up: the bluetooth would drop out after about 2 minutes. It tries to reconnect, and does so, but then keeps cutting out after a few seconds. I've asked for support via the website twice, both requested have been met with silence. The product, if it works correctly, is good but now it has failed I should throw them in the bin. Disappointed!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

My headphones Are great

MDR-XB650BT 29/12/2017 by Turbo

Headphones really good would recommend to all my friends well worth the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0