ZX110 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

Starting at

RRP

€20.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
9

4.0 based on 9 customer reviews

4
3
1
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great quality, great value headphones

Standard 07/07/2017

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets

Android 21/01/2018 by headset user

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets after a couple of months so would not recommend it.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

4

3

9 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

So far, my best headphones...

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 26/02/2018 by Grafty

Cancels out noise, the wire doesn't tangle, they're certainly loud enough. Excellent headphones - and you can fold them up for easy storage.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets

Android 21/01/2018 by headset user

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets after a couple of months so would not recommend it.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

4

3

0

Great quality, great value headphones

Standard 07/07/2017

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great Headphones At A Low Price For Casual Users

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 11/12/2016 by Hugh Mungus 2

These headphones are quite load with a LOT of bass. They do not have inline controls and the plug is quite large.these aren't that good for walking around as they have a short wire so if they get caught they will snag off.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Value for money

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 03/10/2015 by Irfan Chaudhry

Really good product. Flat cable, means no tangles. Sound quality is good. Comfortable and fits well on the head.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Comfortable phones

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 26/09/2015 by Nameless again

They are easy to wear in comfort. Bass response is good and they will go very loud when driven from my PC, acceptably loud from my tablet.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

great sound

Standard 22/09/2015 by Artymac

I bought this product to use when I travel on holiday, the headphones fold in was useful when carrying them in a bag, I use them with a small mp3 player and works well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

40

4

0

Only work well for phones

Android 14/12/2014 by nai harvxst

Do not use for music AS or A Levels, avoid using them for anything like a focusrite as you have to keep the little button held down in order to hear the full audio. For phones they work well but they aren't the best.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Ease of Use

Average

28

45

0

toy

Standard 12/12/2014 by katlynn

it is like a toy.easy to break and too light. the audio sound quality is good. just the quality of the headset cover not good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0