RRP

€79.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
166

4.5 based on 166 customer reviews

104
49
8
2
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 28/11/2016 by Doug123

I brought these online good connection easy to use good sound and a good price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Bluetooth Head phones

MDR-ZX220BT 03/03/2018 by Gosport01

Very lightweight and no leads to get in the way of use.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

166 Customer Reviews

0

Poor sound

MDR-ZX220BT 24/04/2018 by Dave Roberts

Didn’t like the sound quality, poor bass and some distortion at higher volume

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent budget headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 18/04/2018 by MrTilly

Purchased a few weeks ago.. nfc made it really simple to link up via Bluetooth.. great quality.. probably the best for the price. Nice one Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great value

MDR-ZX220BT 14/04/2018 by User256

It is very much convenient, offered on a great value and has a very good battery life

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality and value for money

MDR-ZX220BT 12/04/2018 by Gaw2026

Don’t buy for a child as rough handling will break the earpiece/headband junction but for an adult, really good, typical Sony quality.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Very easy to Use, but uneven sound

MDR-ZX220BT 05/04/2018 by Cactix4

Got these as a presnt, and am impressed with the ease of use and pairing of the headphones! My only gripe is that the cup with all the controls in is louder than the other cup, and there is no way to equalize the sound.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Thoughtfull present!

MDR-ZX220BT 28/03/2018 by Lemi

It was a present for my birthday. Thoughtfull present! Well appreciated since

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 23/03/2018 by Adds

I bought these headphones a few weeks ago as my daughter had a similar pair. They have given me so much enjoyment and the sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin!!

MDR-ZX220BT 22/03/2018 by pikerUK

Had more trouble with the PC bluetooth than the product??

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lightweight easy to use

MDR-ZX220BT 06/03/2018 by Suzyty

Great product. Only slightly negative is that they need frequent charging.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Bluetooth Head phones

MDR-ZX220BT 03/03/2018 by Gosport01

Very lightweight and no leads to get in the way of use.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great sound and comfortable

MDR-ZX220BT 02/03/2018 by Shazzatron

Really like these headphones, they sound really good and they are comfortable. Use them for jogging and the gym. Haven’t lost Bluetooth connection yet and I am extremely happy with them I also find the controls very easy to use I don’t understand other reviewers mentioned they found them fidelity I certainly don’t.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent , light weight

MDR-ZX220BT 27/02/2018 by Kcat

Excellent value , easy to set up ! Light weight ! Wear mine a lot sounds great !!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellen

MDR-ZX220BT 10/02/2018 by Glyndwr10

Very good sound and easy to use Hands free so no wires good connectivity

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

My Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 09/02/2018 by Blobbirobi

For the money a very good pair of headphones with great dynamic range and good bass. Only sad part is that they are truly for those with small heads - so I have spent a few days trying to stretch same - that apart would recommend the product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value for money -

MDR-ZX220BT 07/02/2018 by Gathweclub

Im sure there are much better headphone around - the sony zx220bt works pretty well...good sound and good battery life. Excellent Bluetooth range too.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Lots of great features!

MDR-ZX220BT 04/02/2018 by Johnelvis

Easy to use and lasts for many hours, it can be sometimes I little uncomfortable but it’s great, definitely worth the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good connectivity, but bad bass.

MDR-ZX220BT 03/02/2018 by bucky713

I bought these 4 months ago, and I'm happy overall. There's only the thing that they aren't very loud, and their bass is hardly noticeable.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

very nice

MDR-ZX220BT 02/02/2018 by keefiey

i got this product with my mobile phone it's head set is a bit loose the on/off button is awkward also the sound button is a bit of a faff

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great quality for the money

MDR-ZX220BT 01/02/2018 by Rogers the dodger

I own several pairs of headphones and earphones and was impressed with these for the price. Lack a little bass but the mid range is strong

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My First Bluetooth device!

MDR-ZX220BT 30/01/2018 by Answerthephone

For the most part I listen to radio programmes and I find the sound quality of both the spoken word good and music to be quite good. The device is fairly comfortable - if a bit inflexible. I bought the blue coloured set and find the controls hard to locate as they blend in seamlessly with everything else. I would appreciate larger buttons - even the 'R' and 'L' symbols are needlessly tiny.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great cans

MDR-ZX220BT 30/01/2018 by Doc John

Initially purchased as a Christmas present for my grandson, but I was so impressed i bought a pair for myself!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very easy to set up and use

MDR-ZX220BT 29/01/2018 by Pam061

Very happy with these Bluetooth Headphones, I tried a few different makes and types, but all seemed to be uncomfortable, these are just right. Theyre easy to use and good sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT HEADPHONES

MDR-ZX220BT 29/01/2018 by Palace 1905

Been looking for wireless headphones for a while finally got them very happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It works perfectly with my mobile phone

MDR-ZX220BT 28/01/2018 by Cyborg9270

It paired straightforward with my Motorola mobile phone and works perfectly afterwards.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0