RRP

€79.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
173

4.5 based on 173 customer reviews

108
50
8
3
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 28/11/2016 by Doug123

I brought these online good connection easy to use good sound and a good price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Bluetooth Head phones

MDR-ZX220BT 03/03/2018 by Gosport01

Very lightweight and no leads to get in the way of use.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

173 Customer Reviews

0

Great at first

MDR-ZX220BT 02/08/2018 by abistar66

I got given these as a christmas present and loved them at first. However 6 months into using them and the ear covers have come unstuck. Sound quality is good, but again I have had days using them where the sound won't work.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It won.t pair with my iPhone 8 Plus

MDR-ZX220BT 24/07/2018 by Paddy 6

My son bought me this as a Father’s Day present paired once then couldn’t pair I have followed all instructions to the letter. Still nothing.

0

0

0

Very good

MDR-ZX220BT 21/06/2018 by Demes

Very clear sounds even when talking on the phone, very impressed, ive even worn them while gardening listening to my music, I’ve had to have me phone with me because of the Bluetooth connection, I did try leaving my phone inside the house but once out of range the headphones stopped working, but I am very happy with these, I am not an heavy user so these really suit me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good kit, with good sound.

MDR-ZX220BT 15/06/2018 by gwr93

Comfortable, easy to pair with Bluetooth an NFC. Impulse purchase, but glad I have them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-ZX220BT 02/06/2018 by Shaggy99

Excellent sound quality, good buy would recommend *****

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 30/05/2018 by Doe eyes

I’m very pleased with the sound quality of these headphones, far more comfortable than earphones ,

0

0

0

Good product that does what is says on the tin.

MDR-ZX220BT 03/05/2018 by Adrian Dax

I bought these headphones recently to use on holiday. larger that I had wanted but can not fault the quality in build or sound, as usual an excellent product from Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor sound

MDR-ZX220BT 24/04/2018 by Dave Roberts

Didn’t like the sound quality, poor bass and some distortion at higher volume

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Excellent budget headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 18/04/2018 by MrTilly

Purchased a few weeks ago.. nfc made it really simple to link up via Bluetooth.. great quality.. probably the best for the price. Nice one Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great value

MDR-ZX220BT 14/04/2018 by User256

It is very much convenient, offered on a great value and has a very good battery life

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality and value for money

MDR-ZX220BT 12/04/2018 by Gaw2026

Don’t buy for a child as rough handling will break the earpiece/headband junction but for an adult, really good, typical Sony quality.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Very easy to Use, but uneven sound

MDR-ZX220BT 05/04/2018 by Cactix4

Got these as a presnt, and am impressed with the ease of use and pairing of the headphones! My only gripe is that the cup with all the controls in is louder than the other cup, and there is no way to equalize the sound.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Thoughtfull present!

MDR-ZX220BT 28/03/2018 by Lemi

It was a present for my birthday. Thoughtfull present! Well appreciated since

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 23/03/2018 by Adds

I bought these headphones a few weeks ago as my daughter had a similar pair. They have given me so much enjoyment and the sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin!!

MDR-ZX220BT 22/03/2018 by pikerUK

Had more trouble with the PC bluetooth than the product??

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lightweight easy to use

MDR-ZX220BT 06/03/2018 by Suzyty

Great product. Only slightly negative is that they need frequent charging.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Bluetooth Head phones

MDR-ZX220BT 03/03/2018 by Gosport01

Very lightweight and no leads to get in the way of use.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great sound and comfortable

MDR-ZX220BT 02/03/2018 by Shazzatron

Really like these headphones, they sound really good and they are comfortable. Use them for jogging and the gym. Haven’t lost Bluetooth connection yet and I am extremely happy with them I also find the controls very easy to use I don’t understand other reviewers mentioned they found them fidelity I certainly don’t.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent , light weight

MDR-ZX220BT 27/02/2018 by Kcat

Excellent value , easy to set up ! Light weight ! Wear mine a lot sounds great !!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellen

MDR-ZX220BT 10/02/2018 by Glyndwr10

Very good sound and easy to use Hands free so no wires good connectivity

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

My Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 09/02/2018 by Blobbirobi

For the money a very good pair of headphones with great dynamic range and good bass. Only sad part is that they are truly for those with small heads - so I have spent a few days trying to stretch same - that apart would recommend the product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value for money -

MDR-ZX220BT 07/02/2018 by Gathweclub

Im sure there are much better headphone around - the sony zx220bt works pretty well...good sound and good battery life. Excellent Bluetooth range too.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Lots of great features!

MDR-ZX220BT 04/02/2018 by Johnelvis

Easy to use and lasts for many hours, it can be sometimes I little uncomfortable but it’s great, definitely worth the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good connectivity, but bad bass.

MDR-ZX220BT 03/02/2018 by bucky713

I bought these 4 months ago, and I'm happy overall. There's only the thing that they aren't very loud, and their bass is hardly noticeable.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1