Skip to Content
ZX310 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

Starting at

RRP

€33.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
1567

4.6 based on 1,567 customer reviews

1094
419
32
11
11
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very Satisfied

Standard 08/03/2017 by Elijah04

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great value & quality

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 29/06/2015 by North Star

Too much bass. It's definately geared towards R&B and hip hop, and not so great if you listen to a wide genre of music and don't want all that extra thumping bass (gives you a headache). Not so great if you want clarity, or a bright trebble end either.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

1,571 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

good

Standard 12/01/2018 by dodge 123

works very good well pleased with it and a good price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable and light!

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 11/01/2018 by Jasmine123

Got them for my 5 year old daughter. She loves them and doesn't complain..really comfortable fit.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/01/2018 by Tullarose

My 11 year old daughter bought these. She really likes them. They are comfortable and easy to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/01/2018 by Sally56

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/01/2018 by Zoba

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Impressed and good price

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/01/2018 by Cash32

Does the job and pleased with them I mainly use to watch tv on my tablet and haven’t had any problems Would recommended if your wanting a reasonably priced nice looking set of headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's perfect for when I workout at the gym

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/01/2018 by Zizi92

They are comfortable headphones I wouldn't definitely recommend them to anyone and for the price it's worth it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/01/2018 by Dom

Really decent everyday set of headphones. Can't really fault them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/01/2018 by Mamabear

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent buy

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/01/2018 by Susie

Really happy with these, look great, excellent price and fantastic quality definitely recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent buy

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/01/2018 by Susie

Really happy with these, look great, excellent price and fantastic quality definitely recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Son loves them.

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/01/2018 by Nellyuk84

My son got these with his Christmas money. Free postage as well, so more of a good deal. They are that good I'm going to have get his younger brother some (different colour if course) for his birthday. Highly recommend, look good and I get more peace and quiet in the house.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/01/2018 by Sheel

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/01/2018 by Lesley

I purchased these headphones after buyiing the same ones for my granddaughter, we were pleased with the quality and value of the first pair and decided that I would find these useful for my holiday this year.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

banging bass

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/01/2018 by iloveowls

superb clarity and great bass end, especially for the price.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Good headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/01/2018 by Mand

Bought for my father in law to listen to his radio. Does the job and he says they are comfortable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones for the kids

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 08/01/2018 by Elly

These are great quality and stylish for a good price. Bought a pair for each of the children this Christmas, ages 8-11 and they fit them all perfectly. They are a nice design and comfy and sound quality is good. Recommended them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones for the kids

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 08/01/2018 by Elly

These are great quality and stylish for a good price. Bought a pair for each of the children this Christmas, ages 8-11 and they fit them all perfectly. They are a nice design and comfy and sound quality is good. Recommended them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones for the kids

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 08/01/2018 by Elly

These are great quality and stylish for a good price. Bought a pair for each of the children this Christmas, ages 8-11 and they fit them all perfectly. They are a nice design and comfy and sound quality is good. Recommended them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Headphones, Great Price

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 08/01/2018 by Rocco272

These were a Christmas present for my daughter and she loves them. The sound is great and the way they fold is ideal to carry them around etc.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Nice coloured headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 07/01/2018 by Peachy

Nice headphones not too big on your head fit nice and most of all sounds great ! Not too expensive and are a good make .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good buy

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 07/01/2018 by MrsTcroft

Got these for my 9 year old for Christmas, he's very pleased with them.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Looks stylish and good all round product

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 07/01/2018 by GeminiStorm

Bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them. Other colours available but we chose the red, very stylish. Comfortable to wear and competitively priced. Good job.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality and value

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 06/01/2018 by Timduggie

Great looking headphones for a keen music teenager ...sound quality food and great value

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0