ZX310 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

Starting at

RRP

€33.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
1668

4.6 based on 1,668 customer reviews

1169
441
36
11
11
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very Satisfied

Standard 08/03/2017 by Elijah04

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great value & quality

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 29/06/2015 by North Star

Too much bass. It's definately geared towards R&B and hip hop, and not so great if you listen to a wide genre of music and don't want all that extra thumping bass (gives you a headache). Not so great if you want clarity, or a bright trebble end either.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

1,673 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Poor

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 17/04/2018 by Sprout

Poor value, as I’ve taken a pair back due to the ear cushion fell off after 3week, got a replacement pair and did same. Not worth the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

headphones sony

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 17/04/2018 by Scotty

There are the best headphones we've brought cos my son has problems with is ears and he is very happy with these once and we have brought a few over the year

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great looking headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 17/04/2018 by Bill

Look great, very comfortable, sound fine for me as I only use on tablet and a reasonable price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones were great for the kids

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 17/04/2018 by Ellwood

Nice design and comfortable for the kids.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value for money

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 15/04/2018 by JHarris

Look good and the sound quality good for the money. Happy with product overall.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not a comfortable fit

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 12/04/2018 by IRISH

Price says it all really!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good headphones for kids!

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 12/04/2018 by wclairw

Bought them for my son so he could listen to his tablet in the car. Comfy and does the job.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good looking head phones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 11/04/2018 by Jrstar

These were excellent value. Seem to be good quality. Comfortable to wear.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones for a budget price

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 11/04/2018 by Si

For the price these headphones are great. They are compact and provide a reasonable level of sound and quality. Better than most at this price range.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They are awesome

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 11/04/2018 by Julia

The red colour is really nice and listening through them is a please. Sound wuality is really good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 11/04/2018 by Lemz

Absolutely happy with them the work perfectly they look great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for the price

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/04/2018 by mickr82

Quite good for how cheap they are. Cable seems thick and solid. Not very loud through an iPhone, using mine through a set of speakers for pc

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/04/2018 by Bella

Second pair of these headphones i’ve Bought, great sound and comfort

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good earphones!

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/04/2018 by KT

Good product, does what we want, good quality!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great budget headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/04/2018 by Reb

Really pleased with these headphones - the sound is a step-up from most in-hear headphones, and they're very comfortable. Bought for a long haul flight and were great for listening to music and films. They look great too!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect for young teens

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 10/04/2018 by Tanfitz

I bought these for my 12 yr old son and he is very happy with them. He tells me they're more comfortable . than the previous set, and I guess the sound is fine for his gaming needs. Good value.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 06/04/2018 by Fi

Really like these headphones - my first over-ear ones as I usually have in-ear. Took a bit of getting used to wearing and they can hurt your outer ear a bit if worn for a long time (couple of hours). Sound is really good, I don't have to have my music turned up as loud as I did with the in-ear to still be able to hear it well. Great for commute as although non noise-cancelling, they do a pretty good job of blocking out outside noise anyway!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable and great quality sound

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 05/04/2018 by ManU

Fit is fine, sound fine, easy to set up and you just plug in and listen. Excellent.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WORTH every penny

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 04/04/2018 by Laura

Great earphones for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The headphone works perfect for me, my some loves

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 03/04/2018 by Tindo

The headphone works very well for their price ,very comfortable and are easy to pack when not in use .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great product comfortable to wear

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 03/04/2018 by pat

nice product great sound quality and comfortable to wear

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 03/04/2018 by emmz

Has really good sound and very comfortable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Superb quantity and function

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 03/04/2018 by Daisy

These are excellent. Design is great as the phone's themselves fold in for easier storage. Very comfortable on - no pressure on ears/head. Very soft but firm - only for sound coming through you forget you are wearing them. Highly recommended.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

on ear headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 30/03/2018 by nameless

comfortable headphones and excellent sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0