Skip to Content

RRP

€89.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
199

4.4 based on 199 customer reviews

116
65
9
6
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 16/03/2016 by Mlilo

I bought these a few weeks ago and I am very with them.. I used to have the wired Sony headphones but the cable kept getting in the way in the gym. South quality is very good and battery life very long (30 hrs according to Sony but haven't tested them that far) Pairing is very easy and I have them paired to a few devices). The most important bit is the micro phone is very good unlike many headphones where the other person hears too much noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Such a shame they hurt my ears...

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2016 by mam80

This set of headphones are light weight, full of features and produce great sound quality for the money. The only annoyance is they really hurt my ears after anymore than 30 minutes use. For this reason I couldn't recommend them with a clear conscience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

204 Customer Reviews

0

Great price for quality headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 16/01/2018 by Twoleftfeet

Snug fit, comfortable to wear, easy to pair and operate. I especially like the sound quality and they cut out the noise in the environment effectively. Bought for myself, but my daughter liked them so much that I bought some for her too!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-ZX330BT 14/01/2018 by Calpeboy

Great sound and easy to use. Varies in price from certain outlets.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just the job!"

MDR-ZX330BT 13/01/2018 by Superfroggy32

Requested Christmas present from my son. With old age hearing deficiencies, I need a blue tooth headset so that I can hear the television at the same time as my wife and also continue to watch and hear when she goes to bed. Pairs with my TV automatically and works very well indeed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

perseverance wins out

MDR-ZX330BT 12/01/2018 by geevee

It was a real struggle to synchronize the bluetooth with the TV so that the TV speakers would work as well as the headphones. But it was worth it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Good Value

MDR-ZX330BT 12/01/2018 by Chris0812

Have been using the headphones for nearly a month now. They deliver what they promise at an excellent price.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant

MDR-ZX330BT 10/01/2018 by Bri

Brilliant sound quality. They look great & 30 hours battery life what's not too like

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX330BT 10/01/2018 by Mar

comfortable for the price thanks

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great piece of kit.

MDR-ZX330BT 10/01/2018 by Piffy

Was a Xmas preside from my wife and in all honesty it is an absolute joy to use. It adds another dimension to the sound qualities of my smart tv and at the same time allows me to immerse myself into the crowds at football matches it also brings to life the tv's audio allowing much more quality to spoken parts of films and dramas. Just wish I'd bought them sooner.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

These headphones are stylish comfy and sound brill

MDR-ZX330BT 09/01/2018 by Jean

Brilliant cost effective headphones that sound great and are comfortable stylish!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Wonderful sound

MDR-ZX330BT 08/01/2018 by Spud

Great headphones easy to set-up Bluetooth very comfortable great sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

All day battery, Surprisingly durable & good bass

MDR-ZX330BT 07/01/2018 by MenzaMars

2nd purchase. The first ones I had lasted nearly three years after over 150 hard drops and finally died after being crushed whilst riding. All day battery after one full charge. Buttons easy to access and works well with most streaming and media software. Great sound. Healthy bass especially after tweaking equaliser or sound settings on device used. Loud enough to obscure outside traffic.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good, but not 'WoW'

MDR-ZX330BT 07/01/2018 by stoned

Great sound, but they are slightly uncomfortable (a bit tight on the ears). Also, they are Bluetooth rather than WiFi, so the range is limited. Furthermore, the instructions only provide for charging from a computer (via the supplied USB cable) and not from a mains plug. I can't see why it wouldn't work from a mains plug. The On/Off button and other controls are located on the underside of the Right ear piece. Very awkward to adjust without removing the headphones. They would be better located on a separate remote.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Poor

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2018 by Review will go online

Given these as a Christmas present. Discovered they would not connect to my Sony Television & had to purchase a Bluetooth connector. Ridiculous situation & would not recommend these to anyone

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

GREAT

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2018 by ME1634

GOOD SOUND QUALITY - ALTHOUGH NOT COMPATIBLE WITH SOME DEVICES

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not impressed

MDR-ZX330BT 05/01/2018 by AJ

Would not recommend these, Bluetooth connectivity is fine but the volume output is very low. Even on full volume you can comfortably have a conversation with someone while you’re wearing them. So if you’re after load music these are not for you!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

What i wanted

MDR-ZX330BT 04/01/2018 by J

Dont understand question

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Which reccomended.

MDR-ZX330BT 04/01/2018 by Nan

As it was Which? reccomended I gave it as a Christmas gift.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab gift with great sound

MDR-ZX330BT 03/01/2018 by Lisa123

Sony MDR-ZX330BT Bluetooth Headphones were the perfect gift for my boyfriend. The sound quality is great and the wireless systems allows for him to listen while in the gym without the hassle of wires. I would highly recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very useful piece of kit

MDR-ZX330BT 03/01/2018 by kawa5ak1

great for PS4

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The Headphones met all our requirements.

MDR-ZX330BT 31/12/2017 by Farringford

My wife and I (both deaf) required a system for listening to sound directly from the TV set, and a loop wasn't the best option. By using a wireless sender and the two Sony headphones we are now able to hear the speaking on films much clearer and the sound is not cut off from the rest of the family. For normal TV viewing we do of course always use the subtitles.....sadly not available on downloaded films.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really comfortable and easy to set up.

MDR-ZX330BT 30/12/2017 by Elle

Brilliant head phones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

bluetooth headphones meet husbands needs

MDR-ZX330BT 29/12/2017 by alison13

smart and quietly stylish . Robust design. .Straightforward to connect to iPhone.. sound quality very good .Noise counselling excellent- he cant hear me when I speak to him so just what he wanted. He has a very large head which means many glasses and sunglass frames do not fit him or are strained outwards but these stretch round the cranium nicely.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought for husband

MDR-ZX330BT 29/12/2017 by Marg48

Christmas gift for husband he loves them very easy to Bluetooth to phone sound is great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The headphones perform well for a budget set

MDR-ZX330BT 29/12/2017 by Andy1987

Had a good experience with my purchase of these headphones the base was deep and the sound clear also the battery life surprised me. Overall very good for a budget set

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0