RRP

€89.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
325

4.5 based on 325 customer reviews

205
91
16
9
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 16/03/2016 by Mlilo

I bought these a few weeks ago and I am very with them.. I used to have the wired Sony headphones but the cable kept getting in the way in the gym. South quality is very good and battery life very long (30 hrs according to Sony but haven't tested them that far) Pairing is very easy and I have them paired to a few devices). The most important bit is the micro phone is very good unlike many headphones where the other person hears too much noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Such a shame they hurt my ears...

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2016 by mam80

This set of headphones are light weight, full of features and produce great sound quality for the money. The only annoyance is they really hurt my ears after anymore than 30 minutes use. For this reason I couldn't recommend them with a clear conscience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

327 Customer Reviews

0

A bit disappointing

MDR-ZX330BT 20/09/2018 by Geezus

I was happy at first when I left the shop and connected them to my Sony phone straight away with NFC. Got home and thought I'd try my other Sony products; I could only use it as a mic on my PS3, not supported on a PS4 and my Sony Bravia wouldn't even find it to pair. Not bad quality though, loud enough and comfortable

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Simple to use

MDR-ZX330BT 16/09/2018 by Ali63

Bought to go on holiday a week ago as I can't wear in ear headphones, they were excellent, really easy to use and no wires!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice

MDR-ZX330BT 13/09/2018 by Mani

It's look superb.... and it's very comfortable to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Headphones !

MDR-ZX330BT 12/09/2018 by Dave8

Saw these at a great price, so decided to purchase despite some negative reviews. The sound quality requires to be adjusted to the listeners liking on the device they are using i e smartphone. Had them about two weeks, and haven't had to charge the battery as yet. I am very pleased ! :-)

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

BlueTooth HeadPhones

MDR-ZX330BT 12/09/2018 by edbiker

Top value for the money good sound easy to set up ...mine now linked to four different sources in house controls built into right hand ear piece very pleased for a low priced item ...which may be the only problem I have found could be a more comfy fit long term

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Last minute purchase was the best!!

MDR-ZX330BT 08/09/2018 by ZoeB

Great fit and great sound. I lost my in the ear headphones and needed a pair quick and they had to be wireless. These are the best... very easy to use and sound is perfect. Links to my iPhone and iPad very easily. The fit is good and quick to adjust. They are not right on my head nor are they too heavy. Overall a great item and would buy again!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX330BT 05/09/2018 by Sv

Not up.to the standard..!!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Solid design

MDR-ZX330BT 05/09/2018 by Ro3000

Good solid headphones with nice design , sound quality is pretty good but not exerlant, I find them reasonably comfortable when using for long gaming sessions and the battery life is good, one negative point is the volume buttons are a little fiddly. Overall I would recommend these headphones for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good sound quality.

MDR-ZX330BT 05/09/2018 by Fritz

Excellent sound but not all that comfortable but great value for the money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent product

MDR-ZX330BT 05/09/2018 by Cattp

Excellent headphones, sound quality very good for the price paid. Would highly recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks slip and comfortable

MDR-ZX330BT 05/09/2018 by Kru

Connects quick with my TV and so comfortable plus it sounds good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good headphone

MDR-ZX330BT 04/09/2018 by luca90

great headphones !!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT COMPETITIVE PRICE

MDR-ZX330BT 04/09/2018 by ziggy45

I purchased this product recently. Cheaper than another brand that I already have but better performance ! Easy to set up and use. Good design and features and equally good sound quality. Excellent value !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality and comfortable.

MDR-ZX330BT 31/08/2018 by steveswift

For the cost of these Headphones this was a excellent purchase.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Value

MDR-ZX330BT 31/08/2018 by johnmartin

Great sound. Find the controls a bit fiddly otherwise perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Can't get it to work properly on more than one uni

MDR-ZX330BT 31/08/2018 by grannybuttons

Had real problems connecting it to more than one unit. Worked fine initially on my bluetooth-equipped hi-fi (but limited range of only a few feet), but then wouldn't connect to any other units (e.g. phone, tablet) - none of them could recognise it. After a while it even stopped recognising my hi-fi. I don't know if it's a problem with the bluetooth or the headphone, but there's no easy way to tell. Bluetooth speakers are a pain if you want to use them with more than one device anyway, so I don't know if it's this unit's fault, or the general limitation of Bluetooth. Haven't had time to spend hours sorting out the problem yet, but I wouldn't recommend bluetooth headphones now.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

The best wireless headphones all round.

MDR-ZX330BT 30/08/2018 by christallator

I bought this two weeks ago and I'm glad that I did, purely on excellent sound quality, the amount of listening hours on one charge and durability. They are the best wireless headphones that I ever listened to and I thought to myself, what can go wrong? Nothing. It does exactly what it says on the tin.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Simple to use, fast charge and long battery life

MDR-ZX330BT 29/08/2018 by John

Great product. As expected

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy Set Up

MDR-ZX330BT 29/08/2018 by itsme

Great Sound, connected first time, Nice and light . Powe button iis slightly fiddly to use. Would recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX330BT 28/08/2018 by Annikins

We bought this for our granddaughter who is very pleased with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice sound, easy to use and the battery lasting a

MDR-ZX330BT 26/08/2018 by Claudiu

I am very happy with these headphones. Is the most good deal on headphones. Practically, good sound, and good battery.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect.

MDR-ZX330BT 25/08/2018 by Ruairí

Amazing sound as you expect from Sony and easy to connect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality and affordable

MDR-ZX330BT 22/08/2018 by Luther

I can't believe how good they are for the price. Clean crisp sound and very comfortable to wear.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 22/08/2018 by Jimboid

I bought them because my others stopped pairing with my android devices and never paired with Windows 10. These pair with everything.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0