RRP

€284.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
38

4.6 based on 38 customer reviews

28
6
2
1
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excellent sound and NC

WH-H900N 06/02/2018 by MK15oo

Probably better than my Bose QC35 wireless! Would recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

GOOD! Would be Excellent if....

WH-H900N 15/06/2018 by Fryzz

Would be Excellent if Sony added that you can see the battery life in %!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

39 Customer Reviews

0

Very Comfortable, Great Sound, Convenient Design.

WH-H900N 20/06/2018 by skorptorios

Comfortable headphones with great bass sound and many great features. Bit pricey but you get what you pay for which is great Sony quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I'm very happy with my headphones

WH-H900N 17/06/2018 by BrettS

After a lot of research and testing I'm very happy with my headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

GOOD! Would be Excellent if....

WH-H900N 15/06/2018 by Fryzz

Would be Excellent if Sony added that you can see the battery life in %!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Still trying to figure it out

WH-H900N 08/06/2018 by Shaki 3107

It seemed so simple to use but for some reason non of my devices pick the headphones via Bluetooth and when trying to use it with cable the sound is really bad. So there don’t even know what’s going on

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Great for flights

WH-H900N 04/06/2018 by Lizzi

I bought these at Heathrow for my non stop flight to Perth. This is the first time I have had my own headphones & omg I will always use them. The sound was brilliant & I loved not hearing everyone else on the flight. I couldn't believe all the noise including a baby crying when I took them off. Can't wait to use them on my flight from Sydney back to Heathrow!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

good

WH-H900N 23/05/2018 by Zhen

noise cancelling is not good .and sound quality is not good as well

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

13

0

A Tale of Two Headphones

WH-H900N 22/05/2018 by JV01

I have 2 different experiences of the Sony WH-H900N: if you're looking for a good, solid set of headphones with superb sound quality and what I consider to be one of the best ever designs of headphones then you've come to the right place. These headphones score very well on design and quality. However, I have a Mac Pro, a MacBook Pro and an iPhone 7 all operating the latest OS and the bluetooth function just doesn't work on any of them. So it all depends what you're looking for: my priorities were sound quality and a sleek design and the wireless function would've been a happy bonus. Perhaps next time round wireless technology will be less prone to contingency and a little more stable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

1

0

Great stylish headphoned

WH-H900N 20/05/2018 by Gem

A great pair of headphones. I can now hear my podcasts on the tube train without having to crank up the volume. The functions on the ear pieces are easy to use and very responsive. I love these headphones. The only thing is they are slightly too big. But then I have a small head.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound and features

WH-H900N 19/05/2018 by Reggie1969

They are great and comfortable the sound is excellent and the features are easy to use. The only down Sid is when I weight train the move around a bit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Amazing design and sound

WH-H900N 17/05/2018 by joshuakaufman

The h.ear on 2 wireless NC headphones have amazing design and sound quality. The noise canceling isn't great, but it's good enough for use in a noisy office (where I primarily use these). My only negative feedback is that sometimes I have to disconnect and then reconnect them on my MacBook in order to use them as a sound output device. This is a minor criticism compared to how much I enjoy them otherwise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

The sound quality is perfect.

WH-H900N 16/05/2018 by Rem

I’m very happy my headphone, I would recommend this one to anyone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Versatile

WH-H900N 01/05/2018 by Iveshead

I purchased them a few weeks ago. The sound is excellent I've heard news parts of my music I hadn't heard before. I also like the flexibility of it being Bluetooth or not.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Top headphones

WH-H900N 27/04/2018 by Radamenez

Hi After one month of using, I can tell that they are great. 1.Battery life almost one month without charging. 2.Comfortable for ears (cans are quite big) I was sceptic to wireless headpohnes but wanted to try how this techonlogy changed over the years, and i must say that i am impressed. AptX source, FLAC files and those headphones are just what you need for music on the go. I did not test it with a Hi-Fi system, but if you are not an audiophile definitely worth it. NC is good, but to be honest if you are listening loud then there is no point. Swipe controls works great. Its a very good product. Thanks Radek

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Love them...

WH-H900N 26/04/2018 by Meeee123

Upgraded from a sound cancelling pair with simple foam ear pads - these are fantastic. Have used them on a plane and they cut out all the noise really well. Love the feature that you can just tap the right hand ear piece to be able to hear announcements, fast forward (or back) whatever you are listening too and adjust the volume. Thought I would have liked a hard case for them, but the pouch is actually fine - just have to remember not to shove too much on top of them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-H900N 18/04/2018 by Sweep100

Wanted some wireless headphones bought these did not dissappoint. Once I set them up to how l wanted the sound, excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

So far so best

WH-H900N 10/04/2018 by kuvahara

I am satisfied overall. Excellent sound, brilliant noise cancelling. My only concern is that buttons are a bit uncomfortable but it doesn'matter too much. A little bit tight for me although my ears are normal :) It would be useful a spare cable in the box. Acceptable price for this quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great value

WH-H900N 09/04/2018 by Djru

Purchased recently after much deliberation but for the money these are a great product, comfortable and with a great sound, power on/off buttons are a little difficult to grasp when wearing the headphones and a slightly more pronounced feel would be useful, that said I am sure I’ll get used to it . All in all and in my opinion they blow away the competition in this price bracket .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Great pair of headphones

WH-H900N 05/04/2018 by JHaribo

Awesome, fantastic, great pair of noise cancelling headphones at its price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great pair of head phones

WH-H900N 01/04/2018 by Silenthooves

Bought these a month ago, tried them along side popular headphones from other brands that were twice the price, but certainly weren't twice as good. The are a good size, good sound, noise cancellation is very good with no depressurisation effect and I find them very comfortable. Only downside is the lack of a hard case (quality soft case included though), otherwise fully recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

It does it all!

WH-H900N 29/03/2018 by NeilN

Been using for two weeks and can’t fault the sound quality, usability and the noise cancelling features. Great functionality for the money.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Poor

WH-H900N 26/03/2018 by Rorrie

I returned this product for two reasons: When you walk you can hear the wind hitting the earphones, the sound is very strong and distracting. I gave my headphones to a friend to listen to something and discovered that I can hear what he is listening too through the headphones while they are fastened on his head!!! This is a huge no-no. Product was returned.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

17

0

Bluetooth headphones

WH-H900N 25/03/2018 by Dunvon

I bought these headphones before I went on holiday. The noise cancellation worked a treat,they don't take up much room due to folding,the controls were easy to use,choice of colours ,bluetooth & connecting cable make the headphones a good choice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

Great sound and class leading noise cancelling

WH-H900N 15/03/2018 by Jez64

I tried all the competitors at this price point (and above) and the Sony's won hands down. More comfortable, better ANC with no depressurisation effect, and a well balanced open sound with plenty of bass and detail. I really can't fault them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

happy with sony

WH-H900N 12/03/2018 by linds111

well pleased with my new product. listeng to my music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0