RRP

€99.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
61

2.9 based on 61 customer reviews

11
15
10
9
16
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

61 Customer Reviews

0

Ottime

WI-SP500 10/01/2022 by Fede92 (Italy)

Me le hanno regalate per natale. Un ottimo regalo. Come sempre la Sony ottimi prodotti.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy malo

WI-SP500 22/11/2021  (Spain)

Compre estos auriculares a 90 €. Hace un año tuvo fallo y lo lleve al servicio técnico aún tenía garantía servicio técnico me dice que no tiene reparación y que me devolverán otros auriculares sorpresa me devuelven unos auriculares que valen 52 € la diferencia es mucho supongo que debería de ser de un valor igual o superior al precio que yo compré por más que llamó atención al cliente de Sony no saben darme solución estoy decepcionada

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
25/11/2021

Hola Maricruz,

Lamentamos mucho este inconveniente, y solo te recordamos que siempre puedes contactar con el Soporte de Sony a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Bluetooth oortjes

WI-SP500 30/09/2021 by RonnyG (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recent deze oortjes aangeschaft. Ik gebruik ze tijdens het indoor sporten en daar voldoen ze prima.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

robustos, fiables y cómodos

WI-SP500 25/04/2021 by David N (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Los uso en exterior y funcionan perfectamente. Bastante prácticos, se puede usar siri con ellos. No son de ultima generación pero pagué un precio muy aceptable por ellos 33€ aprox. nuevos

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Adaptador de silicona

WI-SP500 11/03/2021 by Relatividad (Spain)

Tengo este producto desde hace un año y el sonido es de calidad, lo que menos me gusta son los adaptadores de silicona, que se desmontan fácilmente y se pierden continuamente.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Customer Support
15/03/2021

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente. Los auriculares se suministran con las puntas de la talla M montadas.

Si se nota las puntas demasiado grandes, cámbialas por las puntas de la talla S. Coloca la punta L en la unidad izquierda y la punta R en la unidad derecha. En el interior de cada punta verá la indicación “L”/“R”.

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Christmas gift but they are not withing

WI-SP500 13/02/2021 by Monda (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unfortunately whilst on calls they make a screaming noise. I can't hear it but everyone else can. I am in the process of trying to sort it with Sony.but there is no option on line for this problem.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony support
15/02/2021

Hi Monda,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the headphones.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Auriculares Bluetooth

WI-SP500 18/01/2021 by Asarca (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Me regalaron estos auriculares deportivos. Van bien, el sonido es bueno y la carga tiene para mucho tiempo de uso. Para mi forma de oreja tengo problemas con otros aparatos de este tipo, éste se me adapta perfectamente.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Non soddisfatta

WI-SP500 30/11/2020 by jane1502 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho reso un articolo in garanzia e mi é arrivato questo in sostituzione completamente diverso dal modello prima!il suono é buono ma sono molto più scomode e non mi piacciono a parere soggettivo!scomode nell’orecchio e scomodo il supporto rigido dietro il collo!non soddisfatta, avrebbero dovuto rimandare lo stesso modello acquistato

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

WI-SP500 23/11/2020 by passegua (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Per € 30 ho acquistato un paio di auricolari che mi soddisfano. Connessione blutooth rapida e precisa. Unica pecca, forse dovuta all'ampiezza del mio condotto auricolare, è la difficoltà a mantenere in posizione, i bassi li sento bene solo se premo ben dentro all'orecchio.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Can only be connected to one device at a time

WI-SP500 19/11/2020 by Alexander16540 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Even the cheapest bluetooth headphones I've used in the past allowed me to be connected to both my computer and my mobile phone at the same time, seamlessly switching from one to another. Deciding to invest in some more expensive headphones from a famous brand, I was baffled that such an elementary feature was missing.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Ohrstöpsel wird häufig abgenommen

WI-SP500 15/11/2020  (Germany)

Ohrstöpsel wird häufig abgenommen, wann ich das Produkt z.B. in der Tasche, Jacken-/Hosentasche lasse. SONY Webshop verkauft Ersatz-Ohrstöpsel leider nicht...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
18/11/2020

Hi Ryohei,

danke für dein Feedback. Die Ersatzteile für Sony-Produkte kannst du unter dem folgenden Link bestellen: http://bit.do/fLbGN (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Pessime

WI-SP500 20/10/2020 by Biondo 2020 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho acquistato queste cuffie su consiglio del rivenditore avendola avvisata che io vado sia in bici che a correre a piedi ,le ho provate d da subito mi uscivano ,sono tornato in negozio e mi e stato detto che non potevano farci niente avrei dovuto cercarmi su internet dei tappi e provare ,posso dire solo che ho buttato 90 euro ,me ne guarderò ad acquistare ancora prodotti sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
22/10/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispiace sentirlo.
Le cuffie in questione vengono fornite in dotazione con gommini di taglia M e con altri di taglia "S". Se questi risultano troppo grandi, sostituirli con i gommini di taglia S. Bisogna accertarsi di collegare il gommino L all’unità sinistra e il gommino R all'unità destra. L'indicazione “L” / “R” si trova all'interno di ciascun gommino: https://bit.ly/3dLZJfI (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Ci servono, comunque, maggiori dettagli relativi all'anomalia indicata affinché possiamo aiutarti. Ti invitiamo, quindi, a contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/fFqc5.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

In weniger als ein Monat Kaput geganen

WI-SP500 23/06/2020 by Dina26 (Germany)

Vor Einem Monat gekauft und jetzt ist es schon seit eine Woche Kaput. Playback time is unbedingt viel weniger als 8 Stunden

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Customer Support
26/06/2020

Hi Dina,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support Team

0

Decepcionante

WI-SP500 24/03/2020  (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comprar el producto creyendo que era de calidad, ni suena con potencia, ni se ajusta bien a la oreja para poder hacer deporte

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

Response From Customer Support
30/03/2020

Hola César Gabriel,
Te recomendamos echar un vistazo al siguiente enlace para la calidad de sonido: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp500/v1/es/contents/TP0001616286.html (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)
En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace: http://bit.do/eSCtP
Soporte de Sony.

0

Garbage

WI-SP500 25/01/2020 by Flailing (Canada)

These headphones suck. They are the most uncomfortable headphones I've ever had. The quality of the music is mediocre... Nothing like their Bluetooth speakers. Just overall garbage

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/01/2020

Hi, Flailing! We regret to hear that it didn't live up to your expectations. We value your feedback and we will surely take note of this for the betterment of our products. ~Ralph

0

Bonne qualité audio

WI-SP500 05/01/2020 by Twinie (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un peu de difficulté pour adapter correctement à son oreille.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fine for walking. Not great for Sports.

WI-SP500 31/12/2019 by SB1412 (Canada)

Sound is ok for the price. Biggest issue is there is only one size earbud. Constantly adjusting to stay in my ear, and falls out when I'm running. Not really suited to wear during physical activity. Fine for walking and listening to podcasts.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/01/2020

Hello, SB1412!

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
David

0

Sony wireless

WI-SP500 18/12/2019 by L332206 (United Kingdom)

There ok bit big but tbh there the best fitted wireless I have came across bar Apple airpods

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Poor

WI-SP500 12/12/2019 by Orangewomble (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Poor fit, poor sound quality, bulky. Had to send back

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

0

Response From Customer support
16/12/2019

Hi Orangewomble

Thank you for your review.
We would like to point out that the headphones are supplied with replacement buds that cover the average ear size from small to large.

Sony support team

0

Gewoon goed

WI-SP500 09/11/2019 by Enrico1967 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Prima geluid, goede accuduur, blijven goed zitten bij beweging, logische bediening ... weinig te klagen , alleen het in je oor plaatsen vraagt wat gewenning maar dit is per persoon verschillend natuurlijk ..... kortom typisch Sony .. gewoon goed !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Discrete

WI-SP500 04/10/2019  (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo prodotto da qualche settimana. Suono abbastanza limpido e buon volume. I difetti più fastidiosi riguardano il microfono decisamente scarso in chiamata e la connettività bluetooth non stabile quando la musica è in pausa (praticamente si disconnette e si riconnette ogni 30 secondi). Il telefono al quale lo collego è un iPhone 7 e un iPhone SE.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
08/10/2019

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Allo scopo d risolvere il problema indicato, ti suggeriamo di inizializzare le cuffie seguendo il link: https://bit.ly/2AUseoQ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). In caso di problemi, puoi contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/eRWtA (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Geeohnungsbedürftig

WI-SP500 17/09/2019 by Serdar 82 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Preis Leistung Verhältnis stimmt überhaupt nicht überein die Noppen gehen immer wieder ab halten nicht so richtig sonst styl ist gut aber der preis ist zu hoch

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Difficile d’être adapté

WI-SP500 15/09/2019 by mrhotimex (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je l’ai acheté ce mois à carrefour ( la part Dieu - Lyon ) Le son est excellent mais l’adaptation aux oreilles difficile .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound but there's a major flaw.

WI-SP500 12/09/2019 by Will23 (Canada)

I've been very happy with the sound and battery life on these but the eartips fall off VERY easily. I've actually lost all but one and replacements can't be found in Canada.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/09/2019

Hi, Will23!

We are sorry to hear what happened. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.


Regards,

Erin

0

Great for the gym

WI-SP500 10/09/2019 by Joss Sheepdog (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these to replace my corded phones which were a pain, they kept pulling out. These cordless phones weren't expensive, my hearing isn't great so there was no point in splashing out a lot of cash. Sound quality is fine for me and they are fairly stable in my ears which have, according to my doctor, narrow passages. Battery life and recharge times haven't been a problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Gute Klang

WI-SP500 23/08/2019 by Alexfoox17 (Germany)

Ziemlich schwer. Springen von Ohr ab und zu raus. Gute Verarbeitung, gute Akku.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Se puede mejor

WI-SP500 22/07/2019 by Xavnoe (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Esa pieza de goma está muy mal resuelta ya que es muy fácil de perder no se acopla bien a los cascos ni a la correa que los une. Al final la debes recordar guardarla para que no se pierda, pero no le auguro mucha vida.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

Response From Customer Support
25/07/2019

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente.

Referente a las puntas de transporte, te aclaramos que los Auriculares se suministran con las puntas de la talla M montadas. Si se nota las puntas demasiado grandes, cámbialas por las puntas de la talla S. Para obtener más información, consulta los siguientes enlaces:

http://bit.do/e2VEc (copia y pega este enlace en una nueva ventana del navegador).
http://bit.do/e2VEk (copia y pega este enlace en una nueva ventana del navegador).


Soporte de Sony.

0

Quite disappointed

WI-SP500 13/07/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this at the airport en route to Tenerife. It was a choice between these and a cheaper brand. I went with the more well known brand but now wish I hadn't. If I still had the packaging I would return them. The volume level is so low at maximum that I struggle to hear the sound on movies or Spotify. With the noise of the plane I had to put them away. If you push them in your ears it's slightly better but as soon as you release them, the weight of the earbuds makes them come away again. Not good at all.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

6

0

0

Para hacer deporte no valen y mo aísla el ruido

WI-SP500 19/06/2019 by Noimporta (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Se caen, no aguantan al correr, cambiar al protector más pequeño no hace ni el mínimo cambio. Además comparado con otros auriculares de menos de 20€ estos no se escuchan nada. Podrían ser mejor dado el precio y tampoco duran 8 horas.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Fair

WI-SP500 10/05/2019 by T_cos (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound and fit but little plastic piece off the top broke after just a few weeks leaving wires exposed. Would not reccomend for this reason.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Son un lujazo

WI-SP500 02/04/2019 by Andonika (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Duración de batería muy buena. Buen Sonido. Ójala pudiera conectar dos dispositivos por bluetooth a la vez. Muy recomendables.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sehr guter Bluetooth Kopfhörer für unterwegs

WI-SP500 31/03/2019 by diet100 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Funktioniert einwandfrei. Gute Akkulaufzeit. Handlich und ideal für unterwegs

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Just got back from the gym

WI-SP500 28/03/2019 by SWAGMAN (Canada)

They fit great for me personally, just got back from a cardio workout and they did not fallout at all. Only thing I will mention is they seem a lil quiet perhaps that's an issue with my google pixel 2 xl not sure but overall happy with these.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

fallibilità

WI-SP500 26/03/2019 by Giovanni1983 (Italy)

le cuffie si presentano senza una custodia ne una bustina che le contenga, così obbligando l'utente e tenerle in tasca quando non utilizzate,l'audio non + il massimo e sono un pò ingombranti se si cercano di tenere sotto un cappello, non parliamo di un casco... perdere un gommino e fin troppo semplice, il chè rende il prodotto inutilizzabile, difficili da rimpiazzare e difficili da reperire. Ora ho un prodotto semi nuovo che non posso utilizzare, non la trovo una buona progettazione.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
01/04/2019

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Abbiamo letto attentamente il tuo parere e ti invitiamo a controllare gli articoli che vengono forniti (in dotazione) con le cuffie qui: http://clc.am/SHMLaA (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Articolo eccellente

WI-SP500 15/03/2019 by mikefavero10 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

ho comprato questo articolo e rispecchia alla perfezione le mie richieste. Ha bassi molto buoni e una qualità del suono ottima, perfetto per fare sport riuscendo ad ascoltare i suoni che ti circondano.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Nicht gut !

WI-SP500 07/03/2019  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Leider nach 2 Monaten sind die kaputt gegangen ! Weil die Batterie nicht mehr funktioniert . Würde es nie empfehlen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Blieb leider nicht in meinen Ohren

WI-SP500 01/03/2019 by MJung (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

An sich sind die Kopfhörer nicht schlecht, sie blieben aber einfach nicht in meinen Ohren (egal mit welchen Aufsätzen). Gerade beim Laufen musste ich sie alle Minute zurück ins Ohr schieben. Deshalb kann ich sie leider nicht gebrauchen. Wieso gibt es keinen (optionalen) Nackenbügel?

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

gut

WI-SP500 26/02/2019 by Andras07 (Germany)

Die Kopfhörer sind vom klang super nur die Passform ist nicht optimal.Zum laufen ungeeignet,das sie immer raussfallen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Correctos

WI-SP500 20/02/2019 by Capricho (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Llevo un mes con ellos, los uso para correr. En principio todo bien, el ajuste al oído es el que no termina de convencerme, no termino de sentirme cómodo en ese aspecto, espero adaptarme, pero me está costando

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Keep fallingout

WI-SP500 17/02/2019 by dmont7 (Canada)

The sound is great but they keep falling out of my ears when I am working out

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Decisamente un buon prodotto

WI-SP500 16/02/2019 by MoopLoop (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dopo un mese di utilizzo assieme alle WS-SP700N, due prodotti molto diversi però vale la pena considerarli. Le cuffie in questione (WI-SP500) si presentano leggere, e nonostante il cavo non sono per nulla scomode. Anche se quando le ripongo il rischio di tagliarlo o danneggiarlo mi è sembrato esserci più che con le comunissime cuffie. Vista la forma la cuffia tende ad impigliarsi. Il suono è buono ed anche ad un buon volume però per la natura della cuffia non va ad alloggiare in maniera aderente alla sede e così permette di sentire i suoni all'esterno. Con una fascia o berretto le si possono stringere al cavo auricolare ed avere una qualità del suono superiore. Cosa non necessaria con le WI-SP700N perché aderiscono perfettamente. La durata della batteria non è male, ma sicuramente vorrei durasse di più.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buen producto

WI-SP500 09/02/2019 by JuanmaP (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Buen producto. Precio algo elevado para las características que tiene

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

un prodotto adatto per fitness nella palestra

WI-SP500 06/02/2019 by Sicklung (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato circa 1-2 mesi fa.La frequenza di uso è alta. Le uso nella palestra e anche il quotidiano.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon audio ma zero comfort

WI-SP500 31/01/2019 by glanew (Italy)

Mi hanno regalato queste cuffie da poco. Purtroppo per me sono inutilizzabili in quanto dopo pochi minuti cominciano a farmi male, a causa della loro forma/ del materiale troppo rigido. Dopo una sola mezz'ora di corsa devo assolutamente toglierle e proseguire senza poter ascoltare musica. Dovreste pensare taglie differenti o materiali più confortevoli per la parte che deve entrare nell'orecchio. Sono molto delusa e dispiaciuta, perché il negozio dove sono state comprate non effettua il reso. Quasi 100 euro buttati via.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Great Music

WI-SP500 18/01/2019 by Adithya (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this during Christmas season. There were no test piece available even I bought this product. Sound: The sound quality is awesome, exactly with sony digital technology. I can ensure that the one who listens will get goosbumbs. Design: When coming to design, it's unique and the adjustments(play, pause, shuffle and call keys) are quitely designed and comfortable. With NFC technnology it's more easy to connect with upcominng smartphones. Fitting: I'd give 0/5 rating, one of the worst fitting ever I used till now. There were 2 different sizes given but none of them doesn't fit in ear perfectly. It iis designed for sports, but it gets out from the ear even performing simple head moves. Fitting is more important because one couldn't always adjust all time to get complete movie or sound experience. Sony should redesign or change the fitting issues atleast. Charge: The charge time is perfect, it takes 1.30 hours to charge and the bckup time is almost similar to 8 hours (I didn't count).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Tiene todo lo que buscaba

WI-SP500 12/01/2019 by Okisia (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hace un mes que lo uso y cada dia mas contenta, los llevo al gim y van perfectos

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Love them!

WI-SP500 31/12/2018 by HannahB21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really great headphones, stay in whilst running and great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Valie

WI-SP500 28/12/2018 by Tharaka (Canada)

I bought this a few days ago and my first impressions are great! It sounds pretty good with hires Flac files streamed via Tidal. I use this when working out and at the office. I can clearly hear what’s going on around me as I’m not zoned out when using theses. Bass is a little low but I personally don’t like headphones with heavy and amplified bass. Super light weight and after my first charge and listening to music 7+ these are still holding up the charge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quite good

WI-SP500 09/12/2018 by Flappy asdf (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago great value and it is Bluetooth as well!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great Value

WI-SP500 02/12/2018 by Rob 0996 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with the headphones. Well made, really good for the active user. Great value. Can be used to take phone calls- my only issue with this is in windy conditions the other person struggles to hear me. the bass is not as heavy as other headsets I've used and the sound quality not as good. Could be louder but overall fantastic value.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Sitzen gut und laufen lange!

WI-SP500 02/11/2018 by ArgoX (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Kopfhörer sitzen sehr angenehm, nicht zu tief im Ohr, wie andere In-ears, aber fest genug, dass sie bei Bewegungen nicht heraus fallen Die Akkus halten über 6 h ohne Probleme und sind in ca. 1h wieder voll aufgeladen. Der Sound ist gut, klare Höhen, saubere Mitten. Nur der Bass könnte etwas mehr bumms haben! Mir gefallen sie trotzdem gut.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Good Features, but....

WI-SP500 27/10/2018 by Unamur (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a few weeks ago and it functions as a wireless product but do not stay in my ears whilst running.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Presque parfait

WI-SP500 11/10/2018 by Seal550 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Utilisation running couplé à une montre Garmin Vivo active 3 music . Réception bluetooth solide, peu voire pas de coupure. Le fil ballade un peu a l arrière de la nuque et finit par tirer à terme, d un côté ou de l autre. Bonne tenue pour ces intra-auriculaires même en course. Son et batterie très correct. Une petite pochette aurait été la bienvenue. Je recommande ce produit Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

uncomfy

WI-SP500 02/10/2018 by Michaela123456789 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i received these as a present and have used them twice they make my ears really sore and are too large even with the "smalll" attachments. unfortunately due to the nature of product i assume i am unable to return - plus dont have box anymore.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

5

4

0

Muy buen sonido

WI-SP500 26/09/2018 by SalutambT (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tal como esperaba, muy buen sonido. Lo único es que no acabo de encontrar la.manera q no se me caigan del.oido

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

3