RRP

€209.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
53

4.3 based on 53 customer reviews

28
15
7
2
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

53 Customer Reviews

0

Sony ct180 Soundbar

HT-CT180 09/04/2017 by Enigma_136

I've had this for a few weeks and has massively improved these sound from my 4k Sony TV without having to use my Sony pro logic surround all the time.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent product

HT-CT180 20/03/2017 by Kirstles83

Had this for a couple of weeks now and love it. Was hard work convincing my partner we needed a sound bar but now we have one we have both used it frequently.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crisp clear sound

HT-CT180 17/02/2017 by Andy candy

Best addition to my Sony television ever. Wish I had bought this long ago it brings a whole new dimension to action films.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality sound

HT-CT180 12/01/2017 by Flipibbi

Bought this sound bar as an extra for my Sony to. Complete with sub woofer the 2.1ch Soundbar with Bluetooth really enhances the quality of sound especially when watching movies or sport. It also enables me to listen to music from my smartphone! An excellent buy!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good when it works

HT-CT180 11/01/2017 by AlMo1234

I bought this around a year and a half ago connecting it to an older hd tv. The sound kept dropping out, so after changing the optical cable a couple of times, I put it down to the old tv and struggled on. Finally upgraded to an expensive Sony tv and the same thing. Because I only had a 1 year warranty they wouldn't help, other than to say I should get it fixed by a repairer that would cost more than the soundbar itself. So, good when it worked, but shame it was always faulty. That'll teach me. I think the amount you pay for Sony products, you should get the peace of mind of a longer watranty. If they're that good, you'll never need it! Should give it an HDMI connection and get rid of analog at least in my opinion.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Works as advertised

HT-CT180 28/12/2016 by Philjc59

When I finally got this it was easy to connect and very easy to use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

As good as many alternatives

HT-CT180 28/12/2016 by Rg25

Better if Sony designed so TV remote controlled the soundbar

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Soundbar

HT-CT180 25/12/2016

I have been very pleased with my purchase of the sound bar and it has enhanced my viewing experience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value.

HT-CT180 19/12/2016 by pebbles39

Bought this to boost a Sony 43XD8077. Pretty good sound for the money. It's low profile means it will sit in front of the TV without obscuring the screen. Ideal for a 40" to 49" TV.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

HT-CT180 06/12/2016 by JohnRo

Just purchased this sound bar to complement my new 49" Android Sony TV and it does this perfectly. This sound bar looks good is easy to set up and use and has some excellent features inc. bluetooth. The sub woofer gives excellent bass tones. I highly recommend this sound bar

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good increas in audio range.

HT-CT180 29/11/2016 by jim617

This has made a big differance to most programmes we listen to, although we still use headphones when there is a good deal of wispering going on.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

my soundbar

HT-CT180 20/11/2016 by oldie d

soundbar sits perfectly in front of my 40in Sony tv and gives a good sound affect into the room

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Work's well

HT-CT180 26/10/2016 by Grumpyone

Not the dearest soundbar but very good build and sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice features

HT-CT180 16/08/2016 by Cabman123451

Bought it over a week ago very happy with the product

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Solid performer

HT-CT180 28/07/2016 by Nukeproof

Bought this sound bar with Sony 4K TV. Set up very easy. Great soundbar for the price. Good choice of sound settings. Connect easily to mobile phone via NFC.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0