RRP

€450.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)Included in this price is a contribution to recycling costs of €5
94

4.9 based on 94 customer reviews

81
13
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

94 Customer Reviews

0

Great TV

KDL-32RE403 11/09/2018 by Cheekychez

Bought this in August and very happy with it. Great picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent quality in all aspects

RE403 Series 05/09/2018 by Jelly

A very impressive television. Easy to connect and excellent quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

pure quality tv

RE403 Series 05/09/2018 by xyz

i would buy another of these more than good value for the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality product

KDL-32RE403 02/09/2018 by Gav24

I have this product for two months...... very impressed

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony every time

KDL-32RE403 19/08/2018 by Sandraf

I have 3 Sony tv's large screen and would not consider another brand. They are always so easy to set up and the picture quality is excellent. If I've ever changed for a larger screen my old ones have gone to family and still going strong.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

RE403 Series 08/08/2018 by Gem

Great 2nd TV, perfect for the bedroom, also have a larger model which is why I chose this one. Highly recommended it!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pleasure to watch!

RE403 Series 07/08/2018 by Jinty

Extremely easy to set up and soooo light!. I almost always go for Sony and this was a really good price. My only complaint is the sound quality...., unfortunately this is what happens when we want slim TV's, however it's good enough that it doesn't need a sound bar which so many do now. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Lovely picture

KDL-32RE403 06/08/2018 by CasAnn

Just arrived on 4th August 2018, very pleased with every aspect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent design and quality

RE403 Series 05/08/2018 by Flintstone7

Always pleased with this make of product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Clear and bright

KDL-32RE403 10/07/2018 by jo king

This is an excellent television for my Mum. It fits beautifully in her bedroom and she really enjoys watching it. The picture is beautifully clear and well, it's just perfect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value TV

KDL-32RE403 19/06/2018 by Ranchu 1

Great tv at a great price Excellent sound and picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My tv is sleek, light & stylish & superb picture

RE403 Series 12/06/2018 by Geezer

The tv was lightweight & easy to set up as my 16yr old son proved. It has excellent picture & sound quality, sleek and stylish at a very affordable price Very happy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great TV

RE403 Series 30/05/2018 by Demi

Easy to set up. Brilliant picture and sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ideal size and uncomplicated

KDL-32RE403 26/05/2018 by Pannlie

Great size for a second tv, good picture and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nice tv for bedroom

RE403 Series 11/05/2018 by S4

good looking tv. picture good easy to set up & use . very pleased with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

RE403 Series 01/05/2018 by Lloydie

Some of the set up is slightly complicated compared to other TVs I’ve had. Took a while for it to find both sky boxes. But when it did it was fine. Great picture.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good design, good picture & generally good sound.

KDL-32RE403 30/04/2018 by 1oldoap

Wanted to replace a similar size TV I had owned for nearly 8 years. Did not need a smart TV & this Sony model had exact spec wanted. (Including a Scart socket as well as HDMI.)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wonderful. Colour fantastic, Picture very clear

RE403 Series 25/04/2018 by Pricey

Fantastic product, as always. My go-to company first, always.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-32RE403 24/04/2018 by philbr6

Excellent TV with great picture quality and a very good price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV at a competitive price

RE403 Series 22/04/2018 by Lenny74

I bought this TV for my daughters bedroom as she was having a sky q box fitted. The TV was easy to set up with no problems at all, the picture and sound quality is great and the TV itself looks good as well. All in all a great purchase and highly recommended.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent television

RE403 Series 18/04/2018 by Ian

Very pleased wth this television .Good value for money.Can’tgo wrong with Sony

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The bigger picture

KDL-32RE403 18/04/2018 by dalmeny91

I finally decided to buy a flat screen and replace my CRT. I now can see the bigger picture!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-32RE403 17/04/2018 by camperlady

Bought 2 weeks ago to replace previous broken TV. Easy to set up and connect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent value TV

RE403 Series 14/04/2018 by philbr6

Brilliant TV for the price and the picture quality is very good

Taken from tesco.com

0

0