Skip to Content

RRP

€450.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
38

4.8 based on 38 customer reviews

31
7
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

40 Customer Reviews

0

quality tv

KDL-32RE403 18/01/2018 by stevie b

bought to replace smaller19" tv. Picture far better than smaller tv. on bedroom wall looks tidy very good well pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tv has great picture quality

RE403 Series 09/01/2018 by Midge

Excellent picture quality. Great price. Easy to connect to my stereo for superior sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent tv

RE403 Series 07/01/2018 by Luluca

Bought the tv for our girls for Christmas, we were looking for something that does everything. It is perfect, a great value for money!

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

V.good telly.......but!

RE403 Series 03/01/2018 by Ps

Bought this tv for my mum, tv is easy to set up and looks great, she is made up with it, only problem is the sound don’t get me wrong the sound quality is v.good but you have really turn it up to be able to hear it, would I buy another 1 yes I would

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great tv

RE403 Series 02/01/2018 by Andy

All good and very fast

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

looks and works fine...... as most Sony's do !

RE403 Series 29/12/2017 by colsosbeer

Very satisfied.... a little dearer than some....... but Sony quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Was easy to install and operate; excellent value.

RE403 Series 29/12/2017 by John

I bought this for my elderly parents-in-law so it needed to be easy to operate. It is indeed easy to operate and has an excellent picture and sound. All round a great product for a very reasonable place.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony tv

KDL-32RE403 24/12/2017 by Dancing queen

Sony’s usual excellence has not fallen short. Clear clean picture and great sound. Met expectations!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture!!

RE403 Series 18/12/2017 by Clive9

Really Happy with this TV. Good Quality Picture & Easy To Set Up

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Brilliant

RE403 Series 03/12/2017 by Uncleshorts

What a fantastic picture. And the HDR is amazing. Works well with the ps4. Happy customer here

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KDL-32RE403 01/12/2017 by CerberusSco

The design of this TV is brilliant. It's slim and looks great on the stand provided. The picture quality is great. HDR images look stunning and colours pop. The sound quality is great. The TV itself is easy to set up and I highly recommend it for the bedroom and/or gaming.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

RE403 Series 01/12/2017 by CerberusSco

This TV is ideal for use with consoles, especially the PS4. The picture is great and the sound quality is good for a TV of 32" The HDR quality is good and the colours really pop. The TV itself is slim and looks really good on the stand provided, which also offers a convenient way to keep your connected cables neat and tidy. All this along side a no fuss set up made me really pleased with this purchase. I highly recommend it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Happy with my purchase.

RE403 Series 29/11/2017 by Maria

Good quality pictures and nice design.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

RE403 Series 29/11/2017 by kc

excellent tv.Especially good with games.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Top quality Tv as usual from Sony!

RE403 Series 21/11/2017 by Sonyfan5

Picture and sound quality excellent Nice sleek design and lightweight Only takes 15 minutes to setup!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony TV

KDL-32RE403 18/11/2017 by Ollie1961

I bought this Sony Bravia tv on the basis of recent customer reviews. I'm not disappointed as the tv is brilliant. Easy to set up and with SKY attached the picture is amazing. Cannot fault the tv at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

5 star

RE403 Series 15/11/2017 by Bravia

This tv one of the best!!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good model for 2017

KDL-32RE403 11/11/2017 by TSENOV

This tv is perfect for bedroom, is quality picture nice shape!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV

KDL-32RE403 08/11/2017 by DianeB

Great choice, easy to install, super clear picture and very easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to install, great to watch

RE403 Series 01/11/2017 by Diane

Easy to install, great to watch. Exactly what I wanted

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Awesome picture quality.

KDL-32RE403 28/10/2017 by Dave Sony 32

Picture quality is awesome. Very sharp detail. The sound is good too. But sometimes speech seems a little quiet against other sounds .maybe look at the settings . Apart from that ,easy to set up and use .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

RE403 Series 26/10/2017 by Simon In Somerset

Easy set up, superb picture and worth paying a little bit more for Sony quality

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

RE403 Series 24/10/2017 by Nofx1

Best tv in the house and the cheapest. *******

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Its great thanks

RE403 Series 18/10/2017 by Paul

Its my type or TV I love Sony the picture is out of this world' and I'm very happy with it so thanks so much

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0