RRP

€450.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)Included in this price is a contribution to recycling costs of €5
115

4.8 based on 115 customer reviews

97
17
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

115 Customer Reviews

0

Good all round

RE403 Series 04/12/2018 by Mk1

Good all round t.v. great picture good sound nice design especially the stand with cable hides And sorry Sony my Xbox one s loves it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

nice, cosy, and excellent alround

KDL-32RE403 02/12/2018 by Colin41

To aconmend it anyone good review I can base it short time had it and well worth I would reconment it anyone, why I had it was that delivered the wrong TV I ordered smart tv which I received later but neverless it and LED TV it sound, picture, and easy to use romote was excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent definition

KDL-32RE403 29/11/2018 by JABUKLON

Really pleased with this purchase. The TV is slimline, with excellent colours and crisp images.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

set up in 5 minuted

RE403 Series 28/11/2018 by loz

great picture great sound great telly

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The TV was perfect for me

RE403 Series 27/11/2018 by Laws

The TV was just what I needed. Easy to set up, light weight & good quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great tv

KDL-32RE403 17/11/2018 by Oldie1

Well, guess what? It’s a tv and shows pictures. It worrks very well and I am very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value TV

RE403 Series 14/11/2018 by TG

This model doesn't have Wi-Fi connectivity but we use it via our laptops and for friends coming with their x-box. We're really pleased with it. Not too big to move around the house.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

This is an excellent tv

RE403 Series 14/11/2018 by Dominic

This is a well designed tv that is leagues better than my previous Bush model. The picture is beautiful and the sound is amazing

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good buy

KDL-32RE403 08/11/2018 by BBM1

Very happy with the product. Easy to set up, good picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV picture amazing just plug in go

RE403 Series 07/11/2018 by Cowboy43

Bought this TV for bedroom really happy with it great picture great Sony quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

its ok its ok

RE403 Series 07/11/2018 by undercover52

is a nice tv but its expensive

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bravia 32

KDL-32RE403 04/11/2018 by negative

Awkward to set up, initially kept saying no signal, and menus were set in Polish, gave no option to select language on initial plug in, had to contact Sony Technical for assistance. Compared to our other Sony which self set up easily dissapointing.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

simple lightweight and easy to set up

KDL-32RE403 31/10/2018 by nita100

I bought this only yesterday. It was really easy to set up and go, still figuring out the remote control and adjusting the colour. Love that it is so light weight. the picture is very clear and just bright enough. I am glad it is not smart, as these products have a wi- fi output that sometimes you cannot turn off, and I do not like the constant bombardment. I love a simple television. so happy they are still being made

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great looking tv

RE403 Series 30/10/2018 by Petee28

Looks good and fits nicely in bedroom no problem with setup

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great TV.

RE403 Series 29/10/2018 by Bob

Very pleased with this TV after spending much time studying which make suited me the best. Decided on Sony being the most reliable. Great picture, especially the HD channels and lovely clear colours. Easy to set up and nice that it has a scart socket to connect all my old equipment to.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very difficult to connect up.,

RE403 Series 17/10/2018 by Raven

Almost impossible to connect to TV network so much so I exchanged it for a similar sized Samsung which gave no such problems.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic value

RE403 Series 17/10/2018 by Alex

Great TV with good sound and picture quality. Great price for a Sony TV.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Our TV looks very smart, easy to install, picture

RE403 Series 17/10/2018 by Vina

This TV is absolutely brilliant. ..fantastic picture, I would never hesitate in getting another. It was easy to install even though it was done by an old woman like me. .and such a bargain.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best TV I've come across of the 32" range

RE403 Series 17/10/2018 by Chelsey

I returned this initially as I saw a cheaper TV and didn't think the picture would differ that much to warrant a difference of nearly £100. However I was terribly wrong. I ended up exchanging again to have this back because the picture quality is on point. Cannot be faulted in any way. The base is central and takes up a small surface area of the drawers in my bedroom so if I need to angle it so my husband can see it better I can turn it off the edge slightly. Would 100% recommend spending more

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My tv looks good on my wall in the bedroom

RE403 Series 16/10/2018 by Coocoo

Very pleased with this tv it is lightweight good value and I am happy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

:D

RE403 Series 16/10/2018 by Nick

I'm using it as my sec monitor for the laptop...you have to plug in one internet cable if you want to use it as a "minismart tv",it doesn't have Wi-Fi...and no matter how are your settings it's zooming the image....4 star for connectivity and pics quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-32RE403 11/09/2018 by Cheekychez

Bought this in August and very happy with it. Great picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent quality in all aspects

RE403 Series 05/09/2018 by Jelly

A very impressive television. Easy to connect and excellent quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

pure quality tv

RE403 Series 05/09/2018 by xyz

i would buy another of these more than good value for the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0