220

4.6 based on 220 customer reviews

166
40
6
2
6
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Lovely TV

80 cm (32") 26/01/2018 by Caroleann

We bought this TV two weeks ago and we are very pleased with it. Picture quality is excellent. Fairly easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good product well made

80 cm (32") 18/01/2018 by Goggien

Had problems connecting with Netflix and internet but after contacting Sony all now well

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

164 Customer Reviews

0

Lovely Picture

80 cm (32") 16/04/2018 by Plums

Not very happy. Cannot record and watch another program at the same time.Wish we had kept the old tv and the free view box we could record two channels at the same time and also watch a third channel if we wanted to l feel as though we have gone backwards.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great product

80 cm (32") 15/04/2018 by Mum to 2

Great product only downside was the poor instructions it came with. We are new to this type of TV so decent easy instructions are essential and unfortunately it didn't come with them so we are still experimenting!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Dave

80 cm (32") 15/04/2018 by seasoned tv viewer

wonderful tv, compact, light, very functional and very easy to set up. Great picture and sound. Great value and quality for price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV, but lacking full HD

80 cm (32") 14/04/2018 by toomuchlobster

I bought this TV in March 2018. I have enjoyed using it since my purchase. The picture quality is very good, but I am disappointed that it is not full HD (i.e. 1080p) - this feels like a glaring omission. The connectivity of the apps (e.g. Netflix and Amazon Prime) is good, although sometimes there is a slight lag.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent picture

80 cm (32") 12/04/2018 by elbbert

this tv was extemey good value, excellent picture and a good all round tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely image

80 cm (32") 12/04/2018 by Geo63

I bought this TV for my new bed and I can say, I'm so happy because this Sony TV is much better than the one which was coming with the bed. The picture is fantastic, it's having all new futures and a special button for Netflix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 11/04/2018 by Rongibson5

I bought this a month ago so far so good easy to setup

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Smart Tv

80 cm (32") 10/04/2018 by xcrowes

I like the smart Tv features of this Tv, I had a smart LG Tv but it was very "clunky" the Sony puts it in the shade. Very intuitive controls, as it should be and a breeze for playback Tv , Amazon, YouTube etc

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy menu, great picture quality

80 cm (32") 10/04/2018 by Em scott

We did our research for this TV and it has been well up to standard. Great picture quality, good sound and we love the Netflix and YouTube easy access buttons. It is also nice and slim for our bedroom wall just what we wanted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple to use and set up

80 cm (32") 08/04/2018 by Wrinkly2

I bought this two weeks ago and the picture quality is excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect!!!

80 cm (32") 01/04/2018 by Harveycmills

I recieved this as a birthday present and have used this in my bedroom. It is the perfect size and does more than what is needed! This TV has handy features like a Netflix and YouTube button built into the remote which I use everyday

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good looking tv

80 cm (32") 31/03/2018 by Phylllis

Bought for my mother. Nice looking tv. Neat and very slim could fit it in anywhere.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SONY PRODUCT REVIEW

80 cm (32") 31/03/2018 by joemasonspage

I bought the TV a couple of months ago and am pleased with the features. The most notable improvement on my old telly was the improved resolution. The Iternet connectivity required required a little mental adjustment (I am in my late 60s and am not so agile in coming to grips with the technology as the young). Previously I had used Chromecast which required the use of my laptop. The dedicated facility is simpler to use but means I can no longer access personal data held on my computer. The on/off control is very quick, and the slowness of some operations must be down to the speed of my Wifi and so not the responsibility of Sony. The navigation of the menu I find rather slow compared with my laptop's trackpad as it requires more operations. OverallI am pleased with the features avilable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brilliant

WE613 Series 26/03/2018 by CB 55

I bought this two weeks ago and it’s a fantastic model ! Recommend it.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Great looking

80 cm (32") 26/03/2018 by Grandad73

Bought this product a month ago excellent easy to set up including internet looks great in my lounge great picture,remote easy to use all round excellent product very pleased I choose it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great machine- excellent picture

80 cm (32") 24/03/2018 by Flora4

We purchased this TV recently and are delighted with it. The appearance is clean, neat and fits in with all decor. The picture is clear and sharp as expected from our run of Sony TVs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

80 cm (32") 23/03/2018 by Malgaier

I bought this as a second tv. The picture quality is amazing. The bedroom the tv is in usually has poor quality fi reception. However the wi fi on the tv is superb as is the sound quality. All in all an excellent tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Neat and good value

80 cm (32") 22/03/2018 by Mike678

I have recently purchases this TV and find in general a very neat and compact unit giving to me all that I need. However when using the EPG I find it quite annoying that the writing is in white letters on a grey background making for very difficult reading. Please can an update to the software be instigated.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Really disappointed dont find user friendly

80 cm (32") 22/03/2018 by R1100rt

No manual have connected to the tv with tablet on two occasions but keep on trying and failing. The application sometimes work ok other times not. Would help if you could find out how to use it. The start up paperwork is useless.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Cracking TV

80 cm (32") 20/03/2018 by duggyc

Bought this after my old Sony Bravia gave up after 18 years of loyal service. I decided to replace my old Bravia with a new model. I like the fact it is a smart tv with many more features than my old one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

80 cm (32") 16/03/2018 by Yorkie1

Very pleased with the quality of the picture and sound . Bought for the kitchen and fulfils our needs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality etc.

80 cm (32") 15/03/2018 by Brookie

So pleased with everything about tv and fits well into our lounge

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant extras

80 cm (32") 15/03/2018 by Tamarrifka

I purchased this tv 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. Great sound and colour, perfect size and great extras like a button on the remote for Netflix & YouTube.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great telly

WE613 Series 14/03/2018 by Jooly999

Love this tv, great for apps; youtube, iplayer, etc. Quality picture and sound

Taken from tesco.com

0

0