Skip to Content
149

4.3 based on 149 customer reviews

75
54
12
6
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

great picture

KDL-32WD603 20/06/2017 by olly 298

I have had this television for just over a week it was a replacement for a sony that was not an economical repair, the set up was straight forward, picture quality excellent, but the sound quality is not as good as the television it replaced,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Having problem with the set, can do recording.

KDL-32WD603 17/12/2016 by personal name Makda

I have had this TV for the last three months but not very happy. I have phoned several times but SONY SERVICE IS NOT VERY HELPFUL I have contacted the retailer and if I dont get a positive reply I am going to ask for a refund or buy another brand.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

149 Customer Reviews

0

The picture is great, good Internet, I would like

KDL-32WD603 16/01/2018 by ertxxx11

I bought the TV less than a month ago found it, the digital digital channels periodically disappear. It's very frustrating please fix the problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Exactly as website

KDL-32WD600 22/12/2017 by monkinmotion

Thin! Lightweight and excellent picture.Exactly what we expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WD600 Series 13/09/2017 by Marius

The picture is quite clear, but the sound is quite desirable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

KDL-32WD603 18/08/2017 by KP12

Excellent quality product and great value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value for money

KDL-32WD603 24/07/2017 by Anthee85

Perfect resolution. we are super satisfied and we definitely recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best 'Small TV'

KDL-32WD603 20/07/2017 by FOSTE

It does everything I want for a TV in the Bedroom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value

KDL-32WD603 08/07/2017 by Nannymay

Overall I am quite happy with this t v , except for the sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

WiFi is plus point

KDL-32WD603 29/06/2017 by P44nkj

Much more features than expected, more channel than previous TV. Perfect for kitchen on the wall.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sony 32 inch tv

KDL-32WD603 28/06/2017 by stobbsie

bought this for my wife when she was very ill, sadly she never got to use it, but it is in the bedroom and use it now and again, its ok

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV works as it should

WD600 Series 21/06/2017 by Raj

A great TV, works as it should and no problems setting up.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great picture

KDL-32WD603 20/06/2017 by olly 298

I have had this television for just over a week it was a replacement for a sony that was not an economical repair, the set up was straight forward, picture quality excellent, but the sound quality is not as good as the television it replaced,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony Bravia

WD600 Series 14/06/2017 by Justin

Stunning picture quality - Could have improved on the sound and connectivity. Good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value - hubbie loved it ... Bedroom TV

KDL-32WD603 12/06/2017 by Raquel

Purchased for the hubbie who has most things (to be fair I wanted this type of TV myself so practically a present to me lol) but anyway once easily installed - he was like 'why didn't we get one before?!' Dohhhh I've been asking for ages to get one dear ... anyway perfect for Netflix and YouTube and other apps. Lightweight easily fixed to wall mount - perfect for our sized bedroom - keep having to kick the kids out! So a second purchase is imminent :)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

nothing special

KDL-32WD603 07/06/2017 by toshiba

its ok its only a tv after all, and not any better than others i owned

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good product for the price

KDL-32WD603 29/05/2017 by Tomrick07

A good baseline model with some excellent features and perfect for a kids bedroom with many methods of connecting different products such as game players or PVR's.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good but can be improved

KDL-32WD603 29/05/2017 by Hoggy53

Generally happy with the tv,however dissapointed there is no browser,and very few useful apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

We had a choice of 1 TV within our budget.

KDL-32WD603 25/05/2017 by LogiBaird

This set had basically the features that we were looking for, however the channels started breaking up after a couple of days and we could no longer access the play back feature, to be given a black and white message! We called our suppliers technical department who arranged and inspection by their trouble shooter, who said that the TV was faulty and reported back to our supplier, who was very apologetic and offered a total refund or to call in and choose another TV set. We have now purchased a Samsung instead.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great TV ,great price

KDL-32WD603 21/05/2017 by angels123

Having looked around for a 32 inch smart TV this proved to be the best. Very clear picture ,does have apps but to be honest I very rarely use this facility. Easy set up ,wonderful picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Pic Quality

WD600 Series 17/05/2017 by dp

checked out what hifi 2016 awards and this little beauty won the category I was after. Didn't disappoint, fantastic picture and functionality with amazon and Netflix installed. Sound is a little weak but as a bedroom TV the volume is never required to go to high. as most folks would do, just add some external speakers to fix if required

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very Good Picture But Some Flaws

KDL-32WD603 15/05/2017 by Mop1960

We bought this TV in April 2017 to replace a 9 year old Sony Bravia 32". We we initially very pleased with the setup process, picture quality and features. The sound quality is tinny so we have a soundbar attached to the optical output. However, I have now had to factory reset twice as the TV 'forgets' the network settings (rendering Netflix etc unusable). The ability to record to a HDD is excellent, but that only works intermittently.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great product

KDL-32WD603 14/05/2017 by Fuffer

Very pleased with our new tv bought a couple of weeks ago .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV looks great

WD600 Series 09/05/2017 by Lisa

Fantastic TV, easy to set up straight from the box, connects to internet easily too.. Looks great in the bedroom. Not quite sorted out how to get the picture a bit clearer yet but I am sure it can be done. Definitely recommend this TV, great value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect

WD600 Series 08/05/2017 by carol j

I love my tv, size shape picture sound also like the fact that it has Netflix which has been great as I'm bedridden and love my films . Satisfied customer x

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound quality. .

WD600 Series 04/05/2017 by The inspector

Easy to set up TV. Free access to iplayer and YouTube etc . Sleek design and excellent sound and picture quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0