Starting at

RRP

€649.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)Included in this price is a contribution to recycling costs of €5
102

4.6 based on 102 customer reviews

74
19
7
1
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

102 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Fits the bill very well.

108 cm (43”) 18/07/2018 by No answer

Naturally a big improvement on my previous 10 years old and smaller Sony tv, which is now doing sterling service in the bedroom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

superb picture

123 cm (49'') 17/07/2018 by lozzer1953

this full hd tv has a superb picture.my old tv was a 4k tv and unless you put your nose up to the screen you cant see any difference in picture quality. the only downside as with all slim tvs is the sound quality.i had bought a sound base for my previous tv whitch works perfectly with this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My Tv looks impressive and excellent picture

WE753 Series 11/07/2018 by Bugs

Overall excellent but needs two phono sockets to connect to the hi-fi system also no programme reminder

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 09/07/2018 by GR54

Really good HD after looking at my old TV for years. Easy to set up and easy to use new features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv

108 cm (43”) 08/07/2018 by Benclark

I got this a month ago and it’s been perfect for me to use for my xbox

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy set up

108 cm (43”) 06/07/2018 by NRB1

Bought this to replace a rented Samsung curved screen Smart TV, the Sony was easy to set up and is very compact. However, sound is very average, although I accept speakers are inevitably compromised on such a slim TV, but biggest disappointment is the picture. Even in HD the picture is flat and lacking vibrancy, but I guess at this price point, You get what you pay for.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

superb picture

WE753 Series 03/07/2018 by lozzer

picture is superb. let down a little on sound quality ( as are most slim tv sets ) but when connected to seperate speakers or a soundbar no longer a problem. would buy again.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Such a good quality picture

108 cm (43”) 01/07/2018 by Peggiethedestroyer

Replaced my TV with my favourite brand TV top quality as always from Sony. Really good strong picture, audio great. No complaints whatsoever, love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clear screen

108 cm (43”) 01/07/2018 by munroe

We bought this Bravia TV several weeks ago and are delighted with the clarity and brightness of the picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good picture.but no separate optical socket?

123 cm (49'') 28/06/2018 by Lesdeelast

Very nice television.like all the apps.Stand is a bit flimsy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 26/06/2018 by PatsieAnne

I bought this 2 weeks ago and the picture and sound is great. It was even better for watching the World Cup. Would recommend Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 25/05/2018 by eebie 1706

Only had my TV a couple of weeks I find the picture very bright and colourful haven’t had time yet to get it on the internet or try any features but due to family circumstances but am very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fabulous television

WE753 Series 23/05/2018 by Mohammed

Works perfect and so happy that I bought

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Absolutely love it

WE753 Series 15/05/2018 by VIO B

I am happy choosing this TV. Love it. Ill recomandat 100%

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent picture

123 cm (49'') 13/05/2018 by Tiger085

Bought it a few weeks ago in a sale and very pleased with purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Just perfect

WE753 Series 13/05/2018 by David

Great TV Sony Bravia living up to its reputation can't fault it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Tv looks great in the living room and does what i

WE753 Series 11/05/2018 by lew

Brilliant picture but the sounds isnt as good as my last tv but worth the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stylish looking TV.

WE753 Series 01/05/2018 by Jan

43” tv looks “smaller” than previous Sony Tv due to slim frame and very slim depth. Not at all bulky so good for a bedroom tv too. Great bright picture sound is a little tinny but maybe I haven’t set it up quite right. haven’t had it long enough to set up all the software but as I already had Sky it was a complete doddle to set upTV. Just plug in and away you go. I can use my Sky Remote controll and of course all my saved programmes on my sky box are still there. Very pleased with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 27/04/2018 by k1lsc

I bought this TV to upgrade from my old one to a smart TV and have found no problems at all. My freeview box works perfectly which pleased me as I have many programmes and films recorded for my grandchildren. The colour is excellent and I would recommend this great priced Sony Smart TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture

108 cm (43”) 24/04/2018 by Ian007

I bought this to replace an older model, the features are excellent and it was easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Much improved

108 cm (43”) 24/04/2018 by Floydian AG

Had to update my Sony Tv as my old model KDL-40EX523 had finally had its day.Must say absolutely knocked out with the quality of the new WE75 Full HD. Pictures amazing and all the aps working so well. Love the YouTube instant access and for a techno phob like me, found the set up of the Tv relatively easy. Only downside for me is the design of the stand. Doesn't seem to suit the Tv.Hence only 4 stars for design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

JUST RIGHT

123 cm (49'') 23/04/2018 by STEPHY

REALLY PLEASED WITH TV. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AND GOOD QUALITY

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

WE753 Series 18/04/2018 by Paul

Excellent picture and sound also looks really good as well

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Average

108 cm (43”) 17/04/2018 by Classic moves

Not the best Sony I have bought but does what I need it to do.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0