Starting at

RRP

€649.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
82

4.6 based on 82 customer reviews

59
15
6
1
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

83 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Excellent picture

108 cm (43”) 24/04/2018 by Ian007

I bought this to replace an older model, the features are excellent and it was easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Much improved

108 cm (43”) 24/04/2018 by Floydian AG

Had to update my Sony Tv as my old model KDL-40EX523 had finally had its day.Must say absolutely knocked out with the quality of the new WE75 Full HD. Pictures amazing and all the aps working so well. Love the YouTube instant access and for a techno phob like me, found the set up of the Tv relatively easy. Only downside for me is the design of the stand. Doesn't seem to suit the Tv.Hence only 4 stars for design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

JUST RIGHT

123 cm (49'') 23/04/2018 by STEPHY

REALLY PLEASED WITH TV. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AND GOOD QUALITY

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

WE753 Series 18/04/2018 by Paul

Excellent picture and sound also looks really good as well

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Average

108 cm (43”) 17/04/2018 by Classic moves

Not the best Sony I have bought but does what I need it to do.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The telly is great!

WE753 Series 13/04/2018 by Nick

The telly has a super sharp and the sound is great. There are only 2 HDMI inputs (but I knew that before I bought it). The only downside is the HDMI inputs are on the side of the telly, so the HDM leafs can be stretched, so I have had to buy new HDMI cables that are longer.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Always trust a top brand

WE753 Series 11/04/2018 by Ianh2020

Paid a bit extra but TV looks sleek and modern with great picture quality and very easy set up.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Elegant TV with one major failing

123 cm (49'') 09/04/2018 by carterbrandon

You are probably going to want to use an external sound system, but you can't disable the on-board speaker and force it to use a soundbar, and since it recognises its own speaker first, you keep having to go through menus to switch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Value For Money

108 cm (43”) 07/04/2018 by KS55

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and am highly delighted with its quality. Picture is excellent, together with the ‘SMART’ functions of the product. Exactly what I expected from a Sony product, having had a previous product that lasted in excess of 10 years. All in all, considering the price paid, the TV is very good value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Sony

WE753 Series 04/04/2018 by cradlehall

A wonderful TV as to be expected from the top brand in electronics. It was so easy to instal and set up. The picture and sound are perfect. I’m very pleased indeed.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great picture

WE753 Series 03/04/2018 by JJ

Only had this just over a week, so far very pleased. Excellent picture and sound, very easy to set up and connect to existing sound bar, games console and digital tv provider

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great television

108 cm (43”) 03/04/2018 by andre48

i bought this tv a couple of weeks ago and I am very glad I did it is a great piece of equipment brilliant clear pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony reliability

108 cm (43”) 01/04/2018 by Cradlehall

Can’t go wrong with a Sony. It’s a trusted brand name in electronics the world over.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Just a lovely TV

108 cm (43”) 31/03/2018 by Aido321

Have the TV a little over a month and am a happy customer who is in love with my new TV and love the picture quality and of course the smart TV aspect.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great tv, !!

WE753 Series 30/03/2018 by jim

Great TV excellent picture quality especially when watching wildlife programmes, HDR picture quality is immense, Sound is pretty good aswell for such a thin tv because you're limited to the size of speaker you can fit !!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing Features

108 cm (43”) 30/03/2018 by Big Gordon

I purchased this about 3 weeks ago ,I previously had a Panasonic TV , unfortunately Panasonic do not have a 43" screen , This is an excellent replacement , I am so impressed with the quality and the available features that come with this TV, I have to say sorry Panasonic but you have missed out this time and Thank you Sony .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good picture & viewing angle

108 cm (43”) 28/03/2018 by Bill 1944

Picture & viewing angle good but remote & software not user friendly Uses to many complicated on screen menus, rather than simple dedicated rermote buttons Remote buttons not well spaced out, easy to press wrong button. Freeview play is very basic - no channel pre view Dont like the external power supply pack

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Very Pleased

108 cm (43”) 26/03/2018 by icky the firebobby

Had this tv two weeks now and we are very pleased with it. The size suited were we installed it and its sleek lines look good even when its turned off. Picture and sound quality are both excellant. So far so good. We recommend that you you seriously consider this model

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An excellent TV

108 cm (43”) 23/03/2018 by Biko1

This is an excellent TV It satisfies almost everything I needed in a TV I am satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great!

108 cm (43”) 22/03/2018 by JJJJDDDD

Very happy ! Wonderful picture and sounds great!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bargain

WE753 Series 21/03/2018 by Daves

Absolute steal for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works out of the box

108 cm (43”) 15/03/2018 by Himself2018

Bought just under a month ago to replace a Panasonic giving me trouble after 7 good years. Would have bought another panny but they have nothing at 43" However, very pleased with the Sony so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Delighted with the picture quality

108 cm (43”) 15/03/2018 by Tumshie 1988

The TV delivers my expectations of a reliable brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Top quality tv with great sound and picture.

WE753 Series 14/03/2018 by Seymore

Did a bit of research before making my purchase and through my research I kept leaning towards a Sony television even though if never had a Sony television before. Having had the TV a few weeks now I am delighted with the purchase. Top quality sound and picture plus the connectivity on Netflix and YouTube is of a a very high standard. I would definitely recommend this television.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0