396

4.5 based on 396 customer reviews

263
95
18
8
12
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

423 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Au top

189 cm (75”) 04/12/2021 by Golanim (France)

Je viens d’acheter le X90J que dire image,son,couleur,contraste tout est au top Écran de grande qualité

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eccezionale

164 cm (65") 04/12/2021 by Nik18 (Italy)

Tv smart ad altissimi livelli, qualità prezzo molto conveniente

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Picture

189 cm (75”) 04/12/2021 by Dave571q (United Kingdom)

Excellent TV. Everything about it is brilliant. It's that good i'm thinking of buying another one for the PS5.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Très satisfait

189 cm (75”) 04/12/2021 by gonepterix4 (France)

Belle qualité d'image, ce qui est le plus important, beaucoup de possibilités de réglages, ce qui compte également, son moyen ; un beau téléviseur au goût du jour !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excelente

164 cm (65") 04/12/2021 by Salvadore (Spain)

Llevo 2 semanas con la TV me he cambiado de Samsung a Sony y la verdad que lo he petado seguir así Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo

139 cm (55") 04/12/2021 by Bob2704 (Italy)

Qualità/prezzo davvero buono. Gran TV, mi trovo benissimo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buona qualità

139 cm (55") 04/12/2021 by Baruk (Italy)

Buon prodotto x qualità e funzionalità Lo consiglio

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

TV FULL LED SONY BRAVIA

139 cm (55") 04/12/2021 by Betty71 (Italy)

Ho comprato la TV con il Black Friday di Mediaworld e siamo stati molto soddisfatti. È un top di gamma per le tv non Oled

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute Ausstattung

139 cm (55") 04/12/2021 by ManeS (Germany)

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft. Alles drin was man so braucht. Bedienung ist einfach, meine Frau ist begeistert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing picture but loses connection

189 cm (75”) 03/12/2021 by Scotguy (United Kingdom)

Got this a few weeks ago delighted with the pictures but annoyed that my freesat box loses connection with the Sony remote so have to reset and reconnect a few times already

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottimo, Sony non delude mai

139 cm (55") 03/12/2021 by Gimmy zelda Scarlett (Italy)

La migliore marca, la consiglio senza ombra di dubbio

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden

139 cm (55") 03/12/2021 by Chiao (Germany)

Wir haben den Sony Bravia XR 55X90J nun seit 3 Wochen und haben diese Entscheidung seitdem nicht bereut. Im Zusammenspiel mit der Playstation 5 harmoniert er bestens. Die Auflösung und Farbwiedergabe ist brilliant. Nach der Erstinbetriebnahme hat er sofort die Playstation 5 erkannt und die optimalen Einstellungen für das Bild vorgenommen. Zusätzlich kann man jederzeit die Einstellungen für seine individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen. Die integrierten Lautsprecher sind für den normalen Fernseh-Gebrauch ausreichend. Möchte man jedoch einen Filmabend genießen, kommen die Lautsprecher schnell an ihre Grenzen. Wir würden den Bravia jederzeit wieder kaufen. Von uns eine klare Kaufempfehlung!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Its a SONY !

139 cm (55") 03/12/2021 by PhilJ88 (United Kingdom)

After Owning a Sony 55AF9 I wanted another television from my bedroom. After looking around, i was excited about the new Sony XR processor and boy what a diffence. The picture really has great depth. The picture this Tv can display is sensational. The clarity Colour and overall picture both on streaming and normal tv is fantastic. To really see the tv shine, watch 4k content it will blow you away. The black levels are excellent making it a great choice for watching movies. The sound from the tv is not great but acceptable, so a sound bar would be beneficial. Im not too sure about the Google tv platform, but im sure it will grow on me. If you want a great TV for movies and gaming the X90J is a winner. Just buy one!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pixel Mort dès les 1er allumage

139 cm (55") 03/12/2021 by Habelito (France)

Dégouté je viens de recevoir mon téléviseur aujourd'hui je constate dès la premiere utilisation un vilain pixel mort sur l'écran. C'est ça la qualité Sony?

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Gerät

189 cm (75”) 03/12/2021 by Icke63 (Germany)

Der "75er Bilderrahmen" hängt seit knapp 2 Wochen bei uns an der Wand und wir waren von Anfang an begeistert. Ohne an den Bildeinstellungen irgendetwas zu ändern, kann man sich davor setzen und einfach nur genießen. Der Sound ist für eine Flachbildglotze auch sehr gut, zumal er über verschiedene Soundmodi verfügt, die über die Schnelleinstellungen ruckzuck erreichbar sind. Überhaupt geht das Einrichten locker von der Hand. Wer Android kennt, findet sich auch hier schnell zurecht. Von uns eine klare Kaufempfehlung!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Increible

139 cm (55") 03/12/2021 by AntonioONEDREAM (Spain)

Compré este producto y estoy contentisimo con ella. Se ve espectacular y ningun fallo hasta ahora

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 03/12/2021 by Bolbill (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect picture and voice, truly color and clear live sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04/12/2021

Hi Bolbill,

Great! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound and picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Excelente calidad de imagen

164 cm (65") 03/12/2021 by pascuagi (Spain)

Compré el producto la semana pasada y he quedado muy satisfecho. La calidad de imagen es espectacular en las aplicaciones que emiten en 4K y Blu Ray como Bravia core de Sony o Amazon Prime. Yo he elegido el ajuste automático de brillo VIVA pues me gustan las imágenes luminosas. El sonido es bueno con muchos ajustes. El manejo a través del mando es intuitivo. El único pero es que en las aplicaciones de TV por Internet, no se pueda utilizar el modo de imagen completo o zoom que elimina las rayas negras que bordean las películas. Lo cual impide aprovechar todo el potencial de mi pantalla de 65 pulgadas.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calidad asegurada

164 cm (65") 03/12/2021 by DavetoS (Spain)

Hace un mes que la compre y estoy encantado. Gran calidad de imagen en todos los aspectos. No hace falta ni calibrar, los ajustes que vienen predefinidos son muy buenos. Y el sistema operativo es realmente sencillo. Repetiría la compra sin dudarlo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très satisfait

164 cm (65") 03/12/2021 by Sebask (France)

Bonjour. Je suis très satisfait de cette nouvelle TV. C'est ma 1ere TV Sony Bravia elle remplace mon vieux 40 pouces Samsung acheté en 2012. C'est vrai que passer de 40 pouces à 65 procure son petit effet ! Un véritable écran de cinéma chez soi. La qualité en 4K est folle avec les bons contenus. C'est vrai que le contraste et la luminosité sont plutôt bon pour du LCD, même le son est plus que correct malgré ses 20 Watts. Cette TV est parfaite pour le cinéma, les séries ou le jeu vidéo. C'est d'ailleurs l'acquisition récente de la PS5 qui m'a fait sauter le pas pour cet achat et j'apprécie grandement le mode jeu optimisé pour la PS5. J'adore la connexion intelligente entre la TV et la PS5 et le fait de pouvoir contrôler la PS5 avec la télécommande de la TV. Seul défaut constaté du vignettage dans les angles qui fait que les 4 coins sont un peu plus sombre que le reste de l'image. Je n'ai aucun clouding en revanche.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooie TV

126 cm (50") 03/12/2021 by Luvacr (Netherlands)

Ik heb hem twee welen geleden gekocht en ben tevreden. Zou alleen een betere uitleg van de instellingen willen hebben want daar kwam ik niet uit. De helpfunctie gebruikt hele andere tefmen dan op de instellingen van mijn tv te vinden zijn.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo tv ma......

139 cm (55") 03/12/2021 by Pino 74 (Italy)

Ho sempre avuto tv Sony e sono stato sempre ultra soddisfatto e vedendo questa tv in offerta mi sono convinto di prenderla...l elettronica si sony e con questo tipo di pannello riesce ad avvicinarsi al nero dell oled ma una cosa che non mi convince e che negli angoli si vedono delle ombrature più scure niente di grave non tutti se ne accorgono...ok è una caratteristica dei pannelli led xro pensavo che i full array led questa cosa l avevano superata....un altra cosa il.pannello e riflette un po. Togliendo queste cose sono molto soddisfatto della tv e dell audio che si sente bene anche senza soundbar...e poi riesce ha sfruttare con le prese hdmi 2.1 le consol nex gen (4k 120fps) che per me e molto inportante...consiglio

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Could be better

139 cm (55") 03/12/2021 by Jowly (United Kingdom)

Will be better once you can get i player , STV player and other apps that had on older Sony,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

meraviglioso

139 cm (55") 03/12/2021 by car53 (Italy)

Qualità visiva quasi strabiliante anche su fonti video non eccezionali, l'upscaling funziona a meraviglia inoltre con android tv si abbinano semplicità d'utilizzo e versatilità, potendo disporre di praticamente tutte le app che si desiderano.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo tv

126 cm (50") 03/12/2021 by Bolid79 (Italy)

Acquistato circa un mese fa il prezzo non è basso, c’è di meno, ma si può trovare con sconti sostanziosi. La qualità non manca, ottima luminosità e contrasto qualche riflesso di troppo se vista di giorno ma io la uso soprattutto la sera quindi ottima, immagini spettacolari, buona la resa anche con i programmi sdr. Google tv ottimo fluido e intuitivo, tante le possibilità di impostazione, parco connessioni completo, qualche piccola pecca ma non disastrosa. Design pulito, unico appunto ai sostegni si poteva fare di meglio, non mi fanno impazzire.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Impresionante

164 cm (65") 02/12/2021 by Marco197447 (Spain)

La compré por internet y la verdad no creía que fuera tan buena.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo televisore

139 cm (55") 02/12/2021 by Bekk182 (Italy)

Immagini nitide e menu veloce ..unica pecca il telecomando un poco reattivo e si sente la mancanza di un puntatore..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Espectacular televisión

164 cm (65") 02/12/2021 by Joseluis87 (Spain)

Es la mejor TV que he tenido jamás. Encantado de la compra

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calodad de imagen buenísima!

164 cm (65") 02/12/2021 by Tutto84 (Spain)

Compré este producto porque mi TV anterior ya era una Sony Bravia y quedé muy contento , y con esta estoy más que conteno

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

refleja mucho ,parece un espejo

139 cm (55") 02/12/2021  (Spain)

parece un espejo y no se ve bien cuando hay luz exterior

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto e versatile.

139 cm (55") 02/12/2021 by MEMEG (Italy)

Ho comprato questo prodotto perché ho avuto già un TV Sony come di altri marchi e questa la ritengo comunque la migliore. Ho colto l'occasione di un articolo in offerta volantino e ho risparmiato, quindi buon rapporto qualità/prezzo e qualità nel tempo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb Picture

139 cm (55") 02/12/2021 by PicassoPigeon (United Kingdom)

Great picture out of the box, easy to set up. Being a Google TV it links nicely to my Google account for YouTube and app usage. Nice number of inputs for my use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ottimo TV

139 cm (55") 02/12/2021 by maurizio100 (Italy)

prodotto completo, ottime performances e prezzo competitivo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima smart TV

139 cm (55") 01/12/2021 by clodolic (Italy)

Comprata da poco e usata poco. Molto interessante le funzionalità abbinate alla linea internet. Visione dell'immagine molto nitida e colori naturali. Se ci si affida alle regolazioni automatiche si ottiene un buon risultato. Ho ricevuto una mail dalla Sony con le indicazioni per migliorare ulteriormente la visione. Appena riesco effettuo le modifiche per vedere se la visione migliora ulteriormente. L'audio è spettacolare, anche questo migliorabile con un dispositivo home theatre.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great picture,but

139 cm (55") 01/12/2021 by Mini i (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv recently and the picture is great, but sony didnt give it wide angle viewing, so have to watch head on for best picture. Sound is better than some.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
03/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Regarding the wide angle, unfortunately this feature is not supported. However, we appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels for future consideration.

We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our TVs to suit your needs.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Qualità di immagine eccezzionale

126 cm (50") 01/12/2021 by Forza Viola (Italy)

Televisore bellissimo, unito ad un impianto audio 2.1 edifier S350db e un dac esterno si ha un ottimo impatto audio che consiglio vivamente per la visione di film. Qualità d' immagine superlativa! Ottima ricezione tv e funzioni smart. Ho uno smartphone Sony X compact ma non sono ancora riuscito a capire come condividere lo schermo. Stessa cosa con un tablet huawei Mediapad M3 7' ma forse non sono compatibili.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

sehr gute anschlüsse einfache bedienung

139 cm (55") 01/12/2021 by Quini3 (Germany)

vor 4 wochen gekauft ein wunderbares bild es macht richtig spass fernzusehen ein tip fuer schwerhörige den geregelten kopfhörer mit klinke an den adapter anschliessen dann mit dem optischen kabel an den optischen ausgang und sie hören kopfhörer und fernsehton gleichzeitig

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Après deux semaines d’utilisation…

164 cm (65") 01/12/2021 by Circlepit (France)

Je suis ravi de ma nouvelle télé. Les fonctionnalités Google TV apportent un grand plus. La qualité de l’image est exceptionnelle, du grand Sony ! J’ai hâte de recevoir ma PS5 pour tester le jeu en 120Hz.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Viele Apps und übersichtlich

189 cm (75”) 01/12/2021 by DSP0586 (Germany)

Sehr zufrieden kein Tag berreut super Bild und Ton

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Rapido

139 cm (55") 01/12/2021 by Pinella86 (Italy)

Acquistato due settimane fa, TV molto veloce nelle funzioni e otto schermo. Colori vivaci e contrasto marcato. Unico piccolo neo ogni volta che si accende la TV è nella schermata home e non in modalità TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Supporto alla clientela Sony
03/12/2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Ti consigliamo di assicurarti di spegnere il TV con il tasto verde Accensione/Spegnimento sul telecomando per passare alla modalità standby/connesso in standby partendo da un canale TV affinché alla riaccensione il TV visualizzi lo stesso contenuto.
Marwa@Sony IT

0

Top

139 cm (55") 01/12/2021 by Elabee (Italy)

Tutto molto bello tranne il telecomando i tasti direzionali e lento

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Correct sans plus

139 cm (55") 30/11/2021 by claude06 (France)

Acheté à la suite de mon excellent sony datant de 2012 tombé en panne (dalle) j'ai choisi ce modèle pour ses performances annoncées. Le son est amélioré , l'image est correcte mais en retrait par rapport à mon ancien modèle ; par contre le traitement antireflet est quasi nul. Je regrette mon ancien appareil malheureusement non réparable.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony Support Team
02/12/2021

Bonsoir Claude,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Navrés d'apprendre que le produit n'est pas dans la ligne de votre attente.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Nous serons à votre disposition si besoin :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@SonyFR

0

Super fonctionnalité

164 cm (65") 30/11/2021 by Pepito13 (France)

J'ai acheté cet article la semaine dernière et j'en suis très content

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Muy buena

139 cm (55") 30/11/2021 by Elias 27 (Spain)

Compre por la marca Sony porque me gusta i es muy buena

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nice tv

139 cm (55") 29/11/2021 by Brathnach (Ireland)

Great picture out of the box.Easy to set up and use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
02/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Excellent produit

139 cm (55") 29/11/2021 by JMCL59 (France)

Beau design,très discret,belle image. Nous espérons qu'il sera aussi fiable que notre Sony précédent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Semplice nella configurazione

139 cm (55") 29/11/2021 by Ciano 59 (Italy)

Ce l'ho da una settimana, e mi trovo molto bene, prodotto al di sopra della media

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 29/11/2021 by gagad45 (United Kingdom)

Extremely disappointed bbc and itv player apps not supported.Did not expect that from Sony when other brands manage to support them without difficulty.Picture and sound quality up to expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

Response From Sony Support Team
01/12/2021

Hi Gagad,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Tv bravia

164 cm (65") 29/11/2021 by Abdel93p (France)

Excellente télévision petit bémol la télécommande non rétro éclairé introuvables sur la marché sinon excellente achat (faites quelques chose pour la disponibilité des télécommandes)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Missing apps.

126 cm (50") 28/11/2021 by Stuart by (United Kingdom)

Very disappointed that BBC I player, ITV hub, and Google Play store apps are not on the television. Marketing from many retailers shows it is included.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Response From Sony Support Team
01/12/2021

Hi Stuart,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Tolle Extras

189 cm (75”) 28/11/2021 by Danieljki (Germany)

Funktioniert top mit ps5 und an sich ein tolles System

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Soddisfa le mie aspettative

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 by car1610 (Italy)

Non avrei potuto chiedere di più, impeccabile il confezionamento,il prodotto è facile da utilizzare,immagine e suono rispondono a ciò che mi sarei aspettato da Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

BUONE le PRESTAZIONI del televisore acquistato

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021  (Italy)

NEL COMPLESSO SONO SODDISFATTO DELL'ACQUISTO del televisore

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

no freeveiw chanels

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 by druidqueen (United Kingdom)

I would have thought sony would have kepted all the freeview channels very disappointed I like sony. If I'd known I would have had second thoughts about buying the TV I know there's am update to put the iplayer back on. I'm still waiting for this to work. So will sony put back Iplayer chanel 4, 5, Stv Itv and catchup tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
01/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Deep immersive experience

126 cm (50") 28/11/2021 by Hammertime76 (United Kingdom)

Rich blacks, vibrant colours and stunning picture. Love Bravia and this is the best one I’ve owned yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excelente calidad de imagen

164 cm (65") 28/11/2021 by Fran RN (Spain)

Ya tenía una Sony Bravia, y estoy contento con ella, por eso me he decidido por este televisor y ha superado mis espectativas, me ha sorprendido la calidad de imagen, a demás de sus funciones

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima funzionalità

164 cm (65") 28/11/2021 by Mendi74 (Italy)

Ho comprato da poco il tv,mi ritengo molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Súper calidad

164 cm (65") 28/11/2021 by Dani_Scorpio (Spain)

Quería una tv actual y por el precio y prestaciones era la mejor

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bluffant

164 cm (65") 28/11/2021 by Flounz (France)

Très content de la qualité d image et de son! Androïd tv est assez simple d accès. Unbon rapport qualité/prix selon moi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un pannello eccellente con Google TV

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 by Lucaducatista (Italy)

Vengo da una TV LG che non mi ha mai deluso e pensavo di rimanere fedele a quel brand. Poi quando ho visto questa TV allora ho pensato, perché non provare Google TV con tutte le sue funzionalità? Pensavo anche che avrei perso della qualità visiva... ed invece mi sono subito ricreduto. Il pannello di questa Bravia è di tutto rispetto e se si vuole capirne a fondo la qualità allora bisogna andare su Bravia Encore e visionare uno dei tanti film in 4K IMAX... una vera goduria per gli occhi. E Google TV? Beh enormi passi da gigante e funzionalità che possono fare la differenza. Davvero entusiasto di questo acquisto!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

189 cm (75”) 28/11/2021 by Oli ver2021 (Germany)

Toller Fernseher. Bild ist sehr sauber in 4K und die Farben sind überragend. Mit Google tv ist es eine super Ergänzung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 by Madact (Italy)

L’ho comprato con il 40% di sconto rispetto al prezzo consigliato e devo dire che per quel prezzo mi ritengo soddisfatto. per adesso nessun problema da segnalare

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottima qualità video

139 cm (55") 27/11/2021 by borga156 (Italy)

Con Sony sono andato sul sicuro e infatti la qualità dei materiali e la cura nel design sono impeccabili

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

E' molto bello.

139 cm (55") 27/11/2021 by Albert45 (Italy)

Avevo già un Sony, da 20 anni e più, e volevo un altro Sony. Fortunatamente, con uno sconto del 30% e 100 € per il vecchi TV, ce l'ho fatta a comperarlo. Il video è molto bello ed ha fatto invecchiare tutti i presentatori perchè li vedi meglio. La suono è migliorato di molto, morbido egradevole. Arni.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter Solider Fernseher

139 cm (55") 27/11/2021 by Michael1672 (Germany)

Gutes Zweitgerät, kann ich weiterempfehlen, alle Streamingdienste vorhanden. man benötigt kein weiteres Geräter mehr. Es fehlt nur SkyQ

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
29/11/2021

Hi Michael,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter.
Bitte, beachte, dass die Verfügbarkeit der Apps im Store sich davon abhängt, ob 
der Entwickler eine Version der App erstellt hat, die mit dem Fernseher kompatibel ist.

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Encore plus grand

164 cm (65") 27/11/2021 by Grigou14 (France)

J’ai eu pendant plus de 10ans un Sony bravia en 46´´ et là je suis passé en 65´´ XR ça change c’est super !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

139 cm (55") 27/11/2021 by Alex270bis (Italy)

Ho comprato questo televisore un mese fa, la qualità del pannello rispetto gli altri che ho avuto è completamente diversa. Un ottimo video ed un ottimo suono. La Google TV praticissima.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excelente televisor!!

164 cm (65") 26/11/2021 by JoseEn (Spain)

Este producto presenta gran diseño y calidad de imagen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excelente producto

139 cm (55") 26/11/2021 by Pani1 (Spain)

Sorprendido por la calidad del aparato de TV , muy satisfecho con la compra de este nuevo Sony. Este es el quinto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buenas funciones

139 cm (55") 26/11/2021 by Bucaansimi (Spain)

La compre hace dos semanas se ve genial. Y buen servicio al cliente cuando hay dudas

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Una pasada

164 cm (65") 26/11/2021 by Amaury30moon (Spain)

Tengo 15 Días que lo compre y estoy encantado el único fallo es el mando no entiendo como pueden hacer un mando tan grande

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very good picture

139 cm (55") 26/11/2021 by Zyti (United Kingdom)

Had to return as no youview or access to bbc, itv apps. Freeview on its own is limited

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

Response From Sony Support Team
29/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps and that you had to return the TV, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

We would've liked to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

Sawy @ Sony UK