Starting at

RRP

€1,049.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)Included in this price is a contribution to recycling costs of €5
693

4.3 based on 693 customer reviews

390
207
55
20
21
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

We didn't dream of buying another brand

108 cm (43”) 02/06/2017 by steve275

We had a Sony Bravia for 10 years and never regretted buying it for a moment, it continued to work well, but my wife's eyesight was getting weaker, and we thought buying a larger screen size would make it easier, so we bought a 43" Sony, we didn't consider buying anything else, and the 32" Bravia was relegated to the bedroom where it is a bit closer to view.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

The worst electronic product I've ever bought

123 cm (49'') 11/12/2016 by Very very disappointed

The software gives the impression of a number items thrown together in a desperate attempt to get something out the door. Totally lack of consistency. If I'd kept the packaging I would have returned it for a refund. Even something as basic as changing channel is problematic. It just doesn't seem to be the same each time you use it. Screen sometimes just goes blank. Selecting an external input the menu appears but then disappears after a few seconds before you've had time to select one. No way to change this. In contrast the YouTV banners stay on screen much too long and are difficult to get rid off. Some screens have "hidden" items off the right and bottom of the screen. Playback from a USB stick. You can skip forward but not back. Also TV writes files to the the stick - don't know why. You can plug in a USB mouse, but this only works with some of the software. Comes with a 250 page manual, but once you eliminate the umpteen foreign languages, the legalese and the material covered in the quick start guide there's really only one useful page. It's difficult to believe that anyone seriously tested this product before it was shipped.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

693 Customer Reviews

7 Models

Models

0

Brilliant all round tv great picture and sound 5

139 cm (55") 23/07/2019 by Rootdoktor

Cant put my finger in a single fault with this TV .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Thin. Efficient and incredibly fluid but...

139 cm (55") 22/07/2019

Seeing that this motion is fluid, I am not too impressed with the overall resolution; I have had cheaper smart televisions with a stronger resolution.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony I’d-43xd8305

108 cm (43”) 18/07/2019 by Chip 117

Bought 2 weeks ago very pleased with picture use only on sky q works very good with Sonos beam no sync problems bought new stand so Sonos beam fits under tv my tv is 43 inch this is the best picture at this size in my opinion

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent smart tv

123 cm (49'') 26/06/2019 by MrGoodwin

Easy to use although I do have a few niggles, firstly the remote is the noisiest I have ever used and I am unable to connect my Bluetooth headphones. Obviously this personal preference and aside from those minor issues I would highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not a fan

108 cm (43”) 12/06/2019 by JohnD3011

I bought this 3 years ago. 5 visits from service people under warranty. Motherboard replaced. Still got problems. I've given up. In fairness, my son and a friend bought the same model on my recommendation. No faults on theirs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 06/06/2019 by Chrism3

Had this tv a while now it works faultlessly no crashing software like I had on other TVs picture and sound is superb you get what you pay for I have Sony TVs all round my house now I won’t buy anything else

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very clear picture and amazing color.

108 cm (43”) 19/05/2019 by Coolmum

I bought this tv about a month ago and, although I found it complicated to set up, I am more than happy with it now that it is up and running.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Problems

108 cm (43”) 28/03/2019 by Nickname666666665

I bought this tv almost 2 years ago. I have had 5 visits from engineers and it continues to give problems

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent HD Tv

108 cm (43”) 05/02/2019 by tvsony1

Have had my Sony TV for a month and am happy with its performance. Especially like the Netflix button, which gives speedy and easy access to that service. Slightly complicated to set a selected programme in the memory.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Product

123 cm (49'') 24/01/2019 by John2769

Works well, but a few problems with software Excellent picture quality, needs a sound bar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ease of use

139 cm (55") 05/01/2019 by Markbo

Happy I can use the net with ease on it. I'm using it right now

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good display and sound but poor software

123 cm (49'') 03/01/2019 by R2lean2

Decent actual display but poor software that hangs frequently despite all latest updates. Also almost non existent support for Bluetooth devices including mid range Sony headphones (around £150 pair)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very good picture quality

108 cm (43”) 30/12/2018 by Brummie10

I bought this mainly for the 'smart features' of built in Netflix and YouTube: it replaced a 40” Sony LCD tv which I'd used daily for 12 years without fault. I stuck with the Sony brand because of their reputation for build quality, and also the fact it was one of the very few make of tv's that has 4 hdmi outputs and a Scart connection on the rear. (Yes, I still have a long lasting Sony VCR in occasional use). Everything about this tv in terms of picture and sound quality are what we have come to expect from Sony - it's a great TV. Minor niggles - 1) my old Sony had a swivel stand, allowing me to turn the screen to suit my viewing angle, this new one has a fixed stand. 2) Because it is Android, it also takes some minutes to 'fire up' when switched on. (I never leave it on standby overnight). 3) there is no supplied user manual like I had with my previous Sony; to find out how to adjust the numerous picture setting for the best image etc. I had to resort to the internet for instruction - which I found longwinded and tedious. But overall, I am very satisfied with this tv considering the price I paid, and would not hesitate to buy another Sony should the occasion call for it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Tv at affordable price

123 cm (49'') 30/12/2018 by Bambam87

I have owned this tv for a year. I got it on sale and the overall quality vs price is superb. Android on the tv is a great feature, and the picture great. Fantastic option for under £700.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great 4K TV

139 cm (55") 25/11/2018 by SHAZY629

Very good result and android features make it perfect for everyday use which is more than a TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 30/09/2018 by Ed S

I’m very disappointed with this Sony TV. The biggest con is the remote control and response time of the Android TV which at times drives me crazy. Doesn’t even have an option for a Bluetooth headphone. Sound quality is awful as well.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Television

108 cm (43”) 09/08/2018 by Gypoo

Bought this about 5weeks it looks good slim line and just the right size for us

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Stunning TV

108 cm (43”) 08/08/2018 by Fossil 74

I purchased this TV three weeks ago to replace the smaller Sony Bravia I already had! The quality of sound and picture clarity is great and the ease of navigating around the built in features is great too

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 07/08/2018 by HughW

I have had this TV long enough to learn most of its features and I must say I am very impressed with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

lovely television

108 cm (43”) 26/07/2018 by tamplin8

I bought my Bravia just before Christmas 2017. It has excellent colour and reception but compared to the LG it replaced, it:s very slow in responding to instructions from the remote control. It:s a beauty which needs patience!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Megell

123 cm (49'') 23/06/2018 by Gell

I bought my Sony TV over a year ago and I'm still made up with my TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Makes me want to buy another

108 cm (43”) 17/06/2018 by Norm15

Bought this for my bedroom, but it’s now far better than my main TV. May have to replace that now with the equivalent in a larger screen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointed

108 cm (43”) 14/06/2018 by Joe itt

Not happy as we can't get Itv hub channels 4and 5 on play back

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great apart from....

108 cm (43”) 13/06/2018 by thescotsman

Great apart from the network take around 3 minutes to activate. Afater factory reset, fixed IP etc it still takes far too long.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for nature programmes

108 cm (43”) 12/06/2018 by CLG1947

Very happy with purchase, just in time for the World Cup and Wimbledon

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and features

108 cm (43”) 22/05/2018 by Dumper

Great for playing from other devices eg iPad ,Android phone etc it has many features and preforms very well

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 10/05/2018 by Busy gardener

Purchased two weeks ago delighted with choice,sharp picture great reception and good sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

GOOD LOOKING TV

108 cm (43”) 09/05/2018 by Terripin

Setting up wasn’t difficult, but neither would it have been easy if you weren’t technical savvy. Good picture and sound after some of the settings were changed. Sound is a bit ‘thin’, but to be expected. Noticeable when you turn it on, but your ears soon adjust. I don’t like a lot of booming base, so won’t be going down the sound bar route. Maybe far too many features that you don’t really need, but waste time looking at because they are there . Wouldn’t connect to a Bluetooth device that was supposed to be compatible. Gave up in the end. Overall though I am pleased with the tv. Went from a 10 year old still working 40in Sony Bravia to a 43in. So much neater looking and actually smaller in dimensions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor remoet operation

108 cm (43”) 06/05/2018 by AB43

AS before the remote lets this product down TV very slow to respond to remot commands also You view require pressing the OK button after selecting a program

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Beautiful picture & design. TV remote hit & miss

123 cm (49'') 02/05/2018 by Remotelydetached

Bought this about 6 months ago. Picture is great. Android interface is great. However, the tv constantly needs to be switched off and then on again for the remote to work properly. Happens about 5 time a day! And no, it isn't the batteries.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

excellent value and generally great.

123 cm (49'') 27/04/2018 by Crankygit

Sony have justifiably made a reputation for quality products. the HD and 4K picture is superb but the normal terrestrial picture is very average and a little disappointing.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture, but lost functionality

108 cm (43”) 26/04/2018 by partially disappointed

Bought this recently and very pleased with picture BUT would NOT have bought it if I had known beforehand that... 1. pausing live TV has been dropped (WHY?-a feature I've used almost daily on my old TV & luckily can still use for most channels via Virgin V6) - apparently was available in earlier models. 2. Page up/ page down buttons have been dropped from the epg. (WHY? - it makes the guide MUCH less usable) 3. If you use YouView you lose all access to Satellite channels. I suppose this might be a 'feature' of YouView itself, but if not that would be the 3rd bizarre design decision by Sony. Hopefully I won't be buying a new TV again for some time, but I wouldn't even consider another Sony unless these important features were reinstated

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

It's a Sony!

139 cm (55") 24/04/2018 by JasonP

Good all round TV...only comment is that it doesn't seem to upscale very well. Would have been more convenient having an HDMI out too for sound/display.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb quality Sony 4K Ultra HDR tv

123 cm (49'') 22/04/2018 by Greg55

Purchased tv last year and I am delighted with the quality of picture and ease of use. Remote control is very responsive as is the voice control function. The Netflix and Google Play shortcut buttons are a great feature and work seamlessly. Great tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Truth is ---- I don't like it.

123 cm (49'') 20/04/2018 by DSTeuchter

Very good picture, but sound is poorer than on any previous Sony devices. Had to connect a soundbar to get any continuity. Search facility, whither on YouTube or google is outdated and laborious. And as for youview !!!!! It's garbage compared to Freeview. Product feels cheap and nasty, and stand simply fills me with no confidence.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

No Bluetooth

108 cm (43”) 20/04/2018 by Aston100

Nice VA panel. Semi decent sound. Slow Android response. Most importantly, it does not have the ability to output to Bluetooth headphones. In this day and age, this is unforgivable given that rival firms have had this feature for years. I purchased three Sony TVs - this 43xd8077; a 43xe7096; a 49xe8004. All 3 do not have that capability. I complained to Sony but they were unable to assist with providing a Bluetooth transmitter that I could move from TV to TV. I advised I would be returning all three TVs and purchasing Samsung instead. They were still unable to assist even as a goodwill gesture. Ridiculous. You've lost the sale of 3 TVs and you've lost business to a rival firm.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2018

I bought this tv around two weeks ago very pleased with it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It's ok

123 cm (49'') 09/04/2018 by Admbkr

Had this as a gift for Christmas, sorry to say that I don't think much to it. Constantly disconnects from the internet daily, more than few times a day. Problems with the remote. When pressing guide buttons and menu buttons either doesn't do it or is extremely slow.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great picture clarity

108 cm (43”) 08/04/2018 by Ginge224

Had this model for over a month now & wished I had bought it before as the picture definition is amazing. It replaced a 10 year old Sony which is still in good working order but it was time for change.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb picture quality

108 cm (43”) 01/04/2018 by Tricky 2

I love to watch sport so the accuracy of the colours is very important, and they are superb

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Some qualms.

108 cm (43”) 29/03/2018 by Mardy

I have had this set 3 weeks and still find it fiddly and slow to respond. Some features are not worth trying as they are duplicated. One particular pet hate is that three operations are needed to turn on sub-titles.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

If it did what was claimed it would be 5 stars

139 cm (55") 21/03/2018

After more than 10 months use I can finally comment as I kept deferring a show to give Sony a chance to deliver updates. 2 updates later and a lot of each bugs have been sorted but still 4k and HDR are not available in Amazon Prime and all 2k contents in the same is unwatchable juddery. PIP more still does not function with digital tv, and you have very very very limited recording functionality (no time slip!) available only when the Sony TV guide is used. Add to that the fact only 2 of the 4 key catch up apps are available unless you use the YouVIew guide, and then of course no recording and no TV remote button, what the heck, I am beginning to wonder why I have it any stars at all!! O it's got a great picture, that's it!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Excellent all round

123 cm (49'') 12/03/2018 by Linosann

Have had this 2 weeks now and am highly delighted with all its features.Just had a little difficulty with the optic connection to my sound bar whilst watching in HD, until I found how to alter the format of the optic connection.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Seriously Disappointing

123 cm (49'') 07/03/2018 by NSHK

Although the Sony XD80 has a nice design and the picture is generally very good the TV is a massive disappointment, when watching something dark the picture is just way to dark and you can hardly make anything out, bright pictures on the other hand are great and then we have the biggest joke of all the Android operating system it is absolutely terrible how this was deemed acceptable I’ll never know, it is so slow and clunky it’s almost unusable it’s like using a 10 year old computer, there’s a delay in every operation you press a button on the remote control and maybe 10-15 seconds later something might happen, youview is so slow, turn the volume up and eventually it might show on the TV and everything just keeps freezing. I wish I could return the TV.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Excellent product

108 cm (43”) 27/02/2018 by WTSC

Reasonably expensive, but good quality as nothing good ever comes cheaply. Beautiful picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great 4k TV

108 cm (43”) 24/02/2018 by gamerforever

Has a lot of features including 4K/ HDR 10 with the PS4 Pro.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV, issues though.

139 cm (55") 21/02/2018 by Tonyteeth

The TV is brilliant when working with HD programs or in conjunction with a PS4, colour is vibrant and not motion blur when playing games. Biggest downside is the smart aspect, YouTube app works but no picture at all, almost like digital interference woth the picture and the apps sometimes just won't load but found switching off at the wall and back on corrects the apps but nothing can fix the YouTube.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not too big great picture

108 cm (43”) 20/02/2018 by mriggy

Easy to set up, lots of good features, works straight out of the box.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value for a well-featured smart tv

139 cm (55") 15/02/2018 by botley

Picture quality good but switching between channels slow. Use connection to my hifi to improve sound quality substantially. Saisfied I made a good choice for my needs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very slow tv

123 cm (49'') 14/02/2018 by Kestas1989

Very slow tv...takes ages to boot up. Takes for ever to go to the browser or exit menu and go to the tv channels. After switching it on I need to leave it for 5 mins so it can start react to remote commands...veey disapointed...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Nice all round

123 cm (49'') 04/02/2018 by Daniel W

Bought a year ago. Hasn’t failed me yet. Great mid range 4K tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Terrific picture

108 cm (43”) 31/01/2018 by Jeanie 61

I bought this song tv and the picture is outstanding I also love the fact with it being an android TV google and Netflix are connected to the the tv and available at the touch of a button

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture & Sound

108 cm (43”) 29/01/2018 by Crossfire3

As a first time user of a smart TV, I am somewhat inexperienced in what to expect from them. I absolutely love the picture & sound quality - top notch.I have found the help menu mostly unhelpful, & expected more app choice, especially with 'Youview' - don't appear to have the Now TV & UKTV apps, even though they appear to be available in my area. I also find that it is slow to respond to commands from the remote. Having the 4 HDMI sockets was important for me, when making my choice. On the whole, I am reasonably happy with my choice, & it will serve our needs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So far so good

123 cm (49'') 26/01/2018 by Kevin Leeds

Having taken delivery three weeks ago, I have been pleased with the television in general.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Mr

108 cm (43”) 22/01/2018 by Flabbia Sky 1804

I have always had Sony products 4 Sony TVs and the latest tv is the best so far it's got all the features that I need and I'm really Happy with the television

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

howdyhowhow@aol.com

108 cm (43”) 22/01/2018 by Howardy

Brilliant very pleased love Sony. My last Sony Brava was 15 years old it never went wrong I hope this one is as good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My eyes were opened

108 cm (43”) 20/01/2018 by BigLen76

We went and looked at TV's and the Sony stood out. It makes everything come alive with sharpness and the impressive colours. The owner of the shop called at the house and he couldn't believe what he was seeing and the sound of a cinema.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very poor sound

123 cm (49'') 15/01/2018 by gixerted

Bought this middle of December as replacement for my Samsung, excellent picture quality but sound quality leaves a lot to be desired for an expensive television, wish I’d listened to it carefully as I would have ended up with a different make

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Exceptional Clear picture

123 cm (49'') 07/01/2018 by Brumgra

After trying a LG LED screen TV it was immediately obvious that I required the quality of the LCD Sony bravia gives.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good all round product

108 cm (43”) 04/01/2018 by Simso

Bought In December 2017 just in time for Christmas. Very easy to set up and easy to use although still learning all features.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

lack of instructions

108 cm (43”) 03/01/2018 by Plymouth Devon

This is much up graded from My Sony 2000 set and the controller has so much more on it but the same amount of buttons it is rely a problem to sit their trying to work out what they all do. In fact my wife wished we could go back to are old set

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Good to watch

108 cm (43”) 08/12/2017 by Dont have nicknamesssssss

Still getting used to it. New technology + old man need time to connect!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Android TV

123 cm (49'') 06/12/2017 by Bobba fett

Awesome. You can watch moving objects people and loads of other stuff inside this magical box. It's wizardry I tell you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 04/12/2017 by tv2078

Great Tv, although the use of Youview makes the remote control selection very slow. Once turned off it performs better, although then you have a loss in its features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Should be better

108 cm (43”) 09/11/2017 by jjh4yb

The technical quality of the product is excellent The home screen for apps, streaming etc should be neater Logging onto sony.co.uk to register product, near impossible took me 8 months of occasionally trying.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 04/11/2017 by Shon1

Great tv but only down side is had to take it back after owning it for 2 days as all 4 HDMI posts stopped working I now own the kd-49xe8077

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture and design. Slow operating software

108 cm (43”) 26/10/2017 by Hamsterdance

Tv looks great. Picture is good. Apps and features all good, however the android software is pretty average. Never had to reset / restart soft reboot so many times during Norma operation. Also recently the tv just stopped responding too the remote altogether. not sure I’d buy another sony unless they fixed what appears to be a common issue with operating.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0