Starting at

RRP

€769.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)Included in this price is a contribution to recycling costs of €5
1092

4.5 based on 1,092 customer reviews

733
234
68
26
31
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

A good tvv

139 cm (55") 14/01/2018 by MikeJN

So relieved that I bought this TV as I had returned many due to screen issues,this one has perfect uniformity,the apps work well and the sound is pretty good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Very Questionable Picture Quality...

108 cm (43”) 09/01/2018 by Natball2205

I bought a Sony TV as the reputation was very good. We have a Sony BluRay player and are very happy with it. The problem is getting a picture of high quality with the different inputs. A BluRay disk requires resetting ALL the settings, (contrast, colour, amongst others), a DVD requires another reset, and SKY HD yet another. I've found no setting that gives as good a picture as our 11 year old HD Sharp TV. Perhaps a small instruction book on how to eliminate pixelation during pan shots on BluRay and other formats might not go amiss. It really destroys the enjoyment of a film. Another problem is the Android features; On the remote are buttons for You Tube and Netflix. A good idea as we are signed up to Netflix and our girls watch dance videos all the time. The picture quality is questionable on both at best, and both crash regularly, our WiFi board had to be replaced 2 months after buying. We now don't use the buttons and watch both through the PC attached to the TV which has probably the best picture of all inputs as long as you downgrade the visuals. As a whole, my expected experience has been greatly diminished, and the only reason I haven't gone back to the Sharp is the amount of money spent on the new TV and I'm still working on getting a good picture. With the release of Blade Runner 2049, I am hoping to find the right setting for BluRay films, but as I am now unable to return the TV I'm not holding my breath. Overall very disappointed in the quality.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

1,092 Customer Reviews

11 Models

Models

0

Great

123 cm (49'') 21/10/2018 by Moon55

I am happy to bought it and I am looking for other produits label sony

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good, but lacks wireless capabilities

164 cm (65") 16/10/2018 by Sergej71

Good TV, wireless capabilities could be better, especially with Apple.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Still figuring out all the "TECH".

108 cm (43”) 13/10/2018 by M Paul

When we bought this a year ago now, it was for the picture quality and bargain price. Best bargain ever! Still finding boys toys features a year later. Have a look at the Photo, It doesn't really do the actual screen picture justice, because from here, it's like sitting ringside.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

very nice TV

123 cm (49'') 13/10/2018 by Krzychu34

OK .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All you need!

123 cm (49'') 13/10/2018 by PILewis

Bought this tv about a month ago and have been very pleased. Amazing picture quality and effortless intergration with my 4K Playstation 4. Very easy setup and having netflix, youtube and catch up all built in is perfect. Definately recommend this tv.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

108 cm (43”) 04/10/2018 by ColinSt

This TV is amazing - great picture quality. What let’s it down is the sound quality. Needed to buy a sound bar. Significant additional expense. Come on Sony !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great design

139 cm (55") 02/10/2018 by Lifi

I bought few months ago...very good design, good feature, not so good prorgam management and limited OS with very few Apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great positive surprise

139 cm (55") 01/10/2018 by YAYAY

I bought it a month ago and was surprised with the high quality image on screen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Better than expected

108 cm (43”) 30/09/2018 by Hunya

The quality of the picture is amazing, I'm very satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great overall quality

123 cm (49'') 29/09/2018 by Basco27

Coming from a 10 year old Sony Bravia, still working excellent today, big improvement in image quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

164 cm (65") 27/09/2018 by Emilio1996

Best product for a good price, al wsays a fan of sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A Wonderfull 4K TV

164 cm (65") 24/09/2018

I was allways a fan of Bravia TV‘s , exelent quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful imagine

164 cm (65") 21/09/2018 by Piergiross

Create tv, difficult instruction....I nere help ti connect sito wi-fi

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Great

139 cm (55") 21/09/2018

I bought this TV 2 months ago. I am a Sony fan and I wanted to continue the tradition. I took the right decision. Fast easy to use, good feature. Really happy of what I bought

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stylish and capable television

XE7002 / XE7003 / XE7073 Series 19/09/2018 by Ryan

Very nice looking television, slim and easy to set up. Works with Netflix, YouTube etc. I bought the TV for my PS4 and the picture quality is excellent, very crisp and smooth motion with minimal lag on shooters. Great TV, recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Over complicated controls

164 cm (65") 19/09/2018 by Chip0000000001

Good sized product with excellent clarity. The remote is overly complicated as is the functionality of the TV. The free movies that come with one of the software packages are impossible to obtain. We tried and failed - poor show Sony! Apart from the above, happy with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 19/09/2018 by Hman767

Very happy with this TV I bought from John Lewis . Stunning picture in 4K plus use of apps such as amazon prime - recommend it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

absolutely love this tv

164 cm (65") 18/09/2018 by jimbo176665

i bought it on sat 18th sept 18 and am so pleased with it and amazed at the graphics on this tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loving My New Bravia

XE7002 / XE7003 / XE7073 Series 16/09/2018 by Wolf

I love my new TV, wonderful picture and the sound is reasonble. Easy to set up and looks great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Awesome

123 cm (49'') 14/09/2018 by Edwin18

It goes beyond my expectation. Beautiful design, Easy to Use and great image qualty. Sony Rocks! :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and so easy to access

108 cm (43”) 12/09/2018 by Olly277

This product was a gift but I couldn’t have chosen better myself

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This set will not disappoint

XE7002 / XE7003 / XE7073 Series 11/09/2018 by Olney

Read various opinions about this set, but not disappointed in anyway, from the fast same day courteous Sunday delivery through the set up to the quality sound and picture. Have always been a bit of a Sony fan, but a 4K 10 x 10 watt speaker system with rich sounds and 43"clear picture all for a great price....brilliant.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

164 cm (65") 10/09/2018 by Waldo80

I received this as an upgrade and I can’t fault it one bit great tv much better than the previous version

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good pleased I got it

139 cm (55") 09/09/2018 by Treesteve2003

Great tv, very pleased with it, the features and picture quality are great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0