Starting at

RRP

€779.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
233

4.6 based on 233 customer reviews

174
39
13
1
6
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

239 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Early days, Just had it for one day. Looks super

108 cm (43”) 24/10/2020

Just purchased the product yesterday. Very happy with it. Would recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV for the price

108 cm (43”) 24/10/2020 by Fabz93

Needed an upgrade from my 32inch HD Samsung, the picture quality on this TV is amazing, the 4k quality of games is incredible, menu is easy to navigate, would definitely recommend to anyone who's looking for an affordable new TV for the next gen of game consoles.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and features

108 cm (43”) 24/10/2020 by Jacqui54

Upgraded to a slightly bigger TV but got so much more in terms of quality and apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant value for money

108 cm (43”) 23/10/2020

This beautiful Sony TV I bought got all the features that you might want: voice control , 2 ways, Google Voice or Alexa, Bluetooth, WiFi , vivid image HD, a lot of sound options and many many more than I haven't explored within the last month of ownership.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So many features, love it

108 cm (43”) 23/10/2020 by Storey49

We are absolutely bowled over by the clarity of the picture and the sound is amazing too. There are so many features, we are taking it one step at a time. This TV really is the ultimate and worth every penny. How technology has come on! My first tv had an 8inch screen in a huge cabinet

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features

139 cm (55") 23/10/2020 by Carol1958

This is a replacement for the same model that only lasted 18 months so I’m hoping this one will last a lot longer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Light weight easy set

215 cm (85'') 22/10/2020 by Kay 60

I have already a 49 ultra h d snd was very pleased with that model And on the advice of my son got my new 55

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

clear picture

108 cm (43”) 22/10/2020 by AC22

This was delivered 21/10/20 no time to form an opinion

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wonderful buy

189 cm (75”) 22/10/2020 by Ebizuok

I brought the tv few weeks ago and so far I’m glad I did.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 22/10/2020 by Rab68

I bought the TV couple of weeks ago and it's got a great picture and was easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not got quality of the shop one demonstrated to me

108 cm (43”) 21/10/2020

I’ve had it two weeks can’t get the picture or sound quality that was demonstrated in the shop. For this reason I’ve titled the review, and for what I have I consider it overpriced..!

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great features

189 cm (75”) 21/10/2020 by Pipiriki

Bought 2 weeks ago very happy with purchase and picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Like this TV

108 cm (43”) 21/10/2020 by Piere le Francais

Bought TV with best picture as teaming with a sound bar. Only negative I have is a disappointment with watching if window is reflecting on the screen. This could be time of year as sun is low in the sky. Also don’t like the legs. They look cheap and one is not square to the set

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

123 cm (49'') 21/10/2020 by Linda70

Excellent picture quality and great access to all apps. Easy to install

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

As advertised and some great features

164 cm (65") 21/10/2020 by John Mulligan

Only just bought it and am still learning what it can do, so far so good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Poor out of the box

108 cm (43”) 20/10/2020 by TimRead

Maybe I would have been better watching a how to vid on YouTube but hey ho! Not too impressed with the picture straight out of the box, very dark and colours saturated, bit of a disappointment really. I have set brightness to 100 and played around with other settings and the picture is much better. Not too happy that the brightness can’t be increased anymore though, I would have expected a good picture to be at 50%. Didn’t realise that you have to do exactly the same with every HDMI input, bit of a pain. Don’t see the point. Also found initial set up confusing so all in all it’s certainly not ‘plug and play. Expected better.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Great tv but sound fades at times

189 cm (75”) 20/10/2020 by Nasima

Great quality but issues with sound occasionally especially Netflix

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big and smart

139 cm (55") 20/10/2020 by Heljo

I like the to use my Apple IPhone and Macbook on TV screen. Mulle meeldib, et saan vaadata oma IPhone ja Macbook sisu suurelt ekraanilt. Samuti ühildub Sony Bravia minu vana Samsung DVD mängijaga. Saab ka youtubest videoid ja muusikat kuulata-vaadata. Toimetab kiiresti.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just the best

123 cm (49'') 20/10/2020 by Andybarb

Love this tv fitted on wall of bedroom So much better then my Samsung 65” in the living room S

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture

164 cm (65") 20/10/2020 by Rocky6123

I bought this tv a few weeks ago Easy to set up and great feachers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesn’t do what it says on the tin!

215 cm (85'') 20/10/2020 by HarryI

This TV doesn’t give you HD quality the picture is blurred in nearly every channel except BT UHD, when watching an action movie there’s a slight delay/ hesitation on the screen! I’ve just upgraded from. Sony 65 inch and thanks to John Lewis’s fantastic customer service will be returning this TV!!

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Not as good as the KD55X8509

139 cm (55") 19/10/2020 by Scot Jim

My last set broke down at 5 years old. I bought this one because I could not get the same model (KD55X8059) and thought this one was similar, but it does not have a scary connection. I have had problems retaining tuned stations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing performance!

123 cm (49'') 19/10/2020 by Desmonk9

I'm very glad that I was right to buy this TV as its performance and resolution are amazing, also if you're a gamer and would like to play your console games on a TV this is most likely the TV you might wanna get.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Fantastic TV

189 cm (75”) 19/10/2020 by Coll68

With covid and cinemas closing down we decided we needed to up the screen size of our main TV , initially we thought a 65" would do but when we reviewed in a store decided for the difference to go for a 75" and are so pleased. We upgraded from a 55" 4K Ultra HD which we bought just over a year ago and this improved the resolution and clarity of films and tv we have watched even more, would highly recomment Sony (our only choice for TV's) and paying the extra for the 4K Ultra HD as the difference is clear to see and really enhances the viewer experience

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

As expected bought to replace a Sony Bravia

108 cm (43”) 18/10/2020 by I am fed up

Replacing a previous Sony Bravia, up to standard as usual.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and wonderful clear picture!

108 cm (43”) 18/10/2020 by DED1

We bought this TV about a month ago because we were struggling to stream live matches from You Tube on the old TV (not a Smart one) via a variety of tablets/mobiles etc. This product has solved all of those issues and (with the help of our son) we have even managed to work out how to switch from TV to Sky, to DVD Player, to You Tube etc. with minimal fuss. That isn't to say that we didn't have arguments in the beginning and I think that one thing that might have helped the older generation (my husband and myself) would have been access to some sort of more detailed user guide, either paper or downloadable version, to assist us. Our son was ultimately very useful to have around, once we had all stopped arguing! One other thing was that the included stand wasn't robust enough because of the size of the TV, position in the room and the size of the unit that we needed to stand it on. We very quickly bought a different stand that was height adjustable and would swivel by up to 30 degrees so that the TV was easily viewed by us all. That was well worth the extra £30 and I'm not worried that the TV will get knocked off the unit now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great piure and features.

123 cm (49'') 18/10/2020 by CDT chap

We received this television as a warranty replacement for our 4 Yr old TV. The picture is great as is the sound. It, being an android, was set up like lightning through my phone app and we are enjoying our viewing experience. I was a little disappointed that it will not work with Sony Bluetooth headphones but thats not really a quibble as there are ways and means of doing this. We were delighted with the speed at which Sony moved to replace our previous faulty set.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good

108 cm (43”) 18/10/2020 by Jacycwm

Purchased TV around 2 weeks ago , excellent vision quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 18/10/2020 by COL12345

I have this new TV about 3 weeks. I've always had sony android TVs and this newer model has a nicer user interface. Very simply to operate and it takes my Netflix, Plex etc without the need of any external devices. Highly recommended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb quality

215 cm (85'') 17/10/2020 by Hooner

I recently upgraded from the 65” Sony Bravia & OMG. I’m so glad I did. The picture quality & sound is so much better! Very, very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great TV for Apple users

108 cm (43”) 17/10/2020 by xeniaps94

One of the reasons why I went for this TV an not any other in the market was the AirPlay function for Apple users. I was content with my old TV but I wanted a bigger one since I recently moved and the living room was very spacious. However, I did not want a new, bigger TV that would offer me the same features. And one of my must-haves was AirPlay. I am happy with how quickly I can stream apps or anything I see on my Mac or iPhone directly onto the TV—with no wires. I can only find two cons: 1. The legs are not very sturdy. If your TV stand is not particularly wide, you won't be able to slightly rotate the TV for a better orientation. 2. AirPlay works nicely but after 2 weeks of use, I had to unplug the TV to debug it because it wouldn't pick up the sound from my phone, only the video. It has only happened once, so I cannot assess if this is a one-time issue or something I"ll have to deal with multiple times.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cant use headphones

139 cm (55") 17/10/2020 by John 111w

Cant believe we cant use wireless bluetooth headphones with this tv.if id known this i would never had bought it.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Brilliant pictures

108 cm (43”) 17/10/2020 by Mikeymikey45

Bought three days ago, but already we are very pleased with our purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lovely tv

108 cm (43”) 17/10/2020 by Trooper29

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago and have been surprised by its number of features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 17/10/2020 by Dangerman9000

Good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

What a picture

108 cm (43”) 16/10/2020 by Jolly Jack

All aspects of this TV are beyond our expectations. From the ease of navigating through the operating systems to the quality of sound and visual this TV has no peer on a like for like spec TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SONY TV

108 cm (43”) 16/10/2020 by alpha609

I BOUGHT THIS T.V 10 DAYS AGO. WHEN ASKED THE REP SAID YES IT DID HAVE BLUE TOOTH. IT HAS, BUT EXCEPT FOR INITIAL SETUP, DOES NOT WORK. VERY DISAPOINTED.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Look good

108 cm (43”) 16/10/2020 by Madmart56

Colours appear 'wishy washy' compared to the model info

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very happy with my bigass TV

123 cm (49'') 15/10/2020 by DIZZYMUMA

Very happy with all the features, apps and how the TV works in general

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to use

108 cm (43”) 15/10/2020 by jh1979

I purchased this tv a few weeks ago and would recommended it. High quality picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very disappointed, returning tomorrow

108 cm (43”) 15/10/2020 by MauriceBa

I am so disappointed, picture is good and OS takes some getting used to. When tuned to terrestral TV after maybe 1 hour or so the audio becomes badly distorted, the tuner seems to be overdriving the audio stages. Power cycle or factory reset restored it for a while. Seems like a design flaw. Have tred all the audio settings but can't fix it. Will be taking it back tomorrow and changing for another brand. Shocked that Sony can ship this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony Tv

123 cm (49'') 15/10/2020 by T C 6

Excellent quality would recommend to anyone and value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great screen

139 cm (55") 15/10/2020 by Ryanx

This tv is amazing perfect image amazing tec built in, and do quick, only down point, extremely flimsy to the point if you pick it up from the corners it will flex to the point it will crack

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

has all you need in a tv.

215 cm (85'') 15/10/2020 by wolves90

i bought this tv three weeks ago and it has all the items that you need to have a great tv and i have never had such a better tv than this before so i would recomend this tv to any one thinking of buying a tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to set up and install, Great Picture quality

123 cm (49'') 15/10/2020 by Vincent D

I bought this two weeks ago to replace another TV as I wanted to upgrade to a 4K Ultra Smart TV my previous Sony Bravia which is 14 years old.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

VERY PLEASED

215 cm (85'') 15/10/2020 by angiemahon

More than happy with the features and ease of use i did look and consider other makes however opted for the Sony and since my purchase i have no regret. Well done sony A+++++++++

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wow the best tv I have had

164 cm (65") 13/10/2020 by Edd23

Amazing picture , so easy to use and set up is easy aswell , made up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

tv

108 cm (43”) 13/10/2020 by Phil 1953

I have only had this product a few weeks just learning to use the product to its full use, but still have not worked out why i can not get teletext when i press the button.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Lovely colour and sound.

139 cm (55") 13/10/2020 by Norman21

I bought the tv about a month ago and I am so happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Looks great

139 cm (55") 13/10/2020 by bernie 26

Purchased a few weeks ago easy to set up with a lot of television for a reasonable price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent product

123 cm (49'') 13/10/2020 by William 48

I have had this for a few weeks now and it is all I hoped it would be This is my third Sony Bravia and none have ever broke down.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great

189 cm (75”) 13/10/2020 by S STRINGER

Had this a week now and it is a great tv the more I get to grips with it the better it gets

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

189 cm (75”) 12/10/2020 by Amandarose21

I bought this a week ago, not used all the features yet, so can’t comment. But great picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 12/10/2020 by Lyndamcq1

Apart from a few difficulties setting up we are pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great design

164 cm (65") 12/10/2020 by Tomz 2785

A great viewing experience all round and well worth it he money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous and feature-packed TV

108 cm (43”) 11/10/2020 by Mobilemikey

I’ve had it two weeks now and it’s awesome . Sound is excellent and picture and colour superb . The ease with which it syncs with my other gadgets is also great . The only moan I have is how long winded the set up can be but it just takes patience

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great title

139 cm (55") 11/10/2020 by Vikey 39

I have a lot of experience with Sony since 1971 and had every confidence in my purchase and I am not disappointed, a great product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Operation ease

164 cm (65") 11/10/2020 by caveman2437

Very easy to set up and operate with touch button control to all menus and superb picture quality and sound. Looking forward to buying some added extras, to bring in that cinema feeling. It is just missing a scarth socket for the hearing loop system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just as described. Very happy with our purchase

108 cm (43”) 11/10/2020 by DJB70

Bought this tv when our old Sony broke down. Have always had Sony TVs as have found them very reliable. Very pleased with our purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great TV, Good quality

139 cm (55") 11/10/2020 by zchristos

I bought it 20 days ago. Picture quality is excellent. Easy of use. The only bad thing does not support Bluetooth headset for the sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture quality

139 cm (55") 11/10/2020 by Loofy

Very pleased with this TV, the picture quality is excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

139 cm (55") 11/10/2020 by Edys

I use the TV for gaming and movies,great picture quality and good fps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent television

123 cm (49'') 10/10/2020 by Elliott 54

Always had a Sony BRAVIA,my last purchase was in 2007,it’s still going strong with a superb picture,my new addition is fantastic with all the great features I need.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lack of Sony support

139 cm (55") 10/10/2020 by Billy wwwwwww

Bought 10 days ago, I thought set up was easy until we had no sound contacted Sony support, very good guided me so that we could get sound said that the sound bar should be connected to hdmi arc port. Happy until the tv suggested that I should have the hmdi arc port set as default, so I did then sound went again. Contacted Sony support and I don’t think that this person fully understood the issue as she suggested that it was our freeview box that was the problem. We decided to go to Curry’s store and see if they could help. We were told that we should not be plugging lead into the arc port but hdmi 1 or 2. Plugged in to port 2 and the sound came back!! I hasten to add not to impressed with support. But overall picture quality is excellent.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 10/10/2020 by Trish59

Great picture and sound quality. So easy to use for those not great with technology

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV.

164 cm (65") 10/10/2020 by Hershty

I have had this TV for about two weeks now and I have to say that it more than met my expectations. Highly recommended!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

New TV

108 cm (43”) 10/10/2020 by SliverFox

Old TV gave up after 12 years so upgraded to a smart TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv.

215 cm (85'') 09/10/2020 by Shane29

Great television, the lay is out very nice and sleek. One thing I ain't fond of is the black picture quality, looks dark grey. Otherwise it's a nice television.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
12/10/2020

Hi Shane29,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We recommend following our definitive guide for the best picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3eGNxMg
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good quality. Good price.

108 cm (43”) 09/10/2020 by bill1044

We've had the television for only a week, but the picture and sound quality are excellent. It was easy to set up and the smart features all appear to function correctly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great telly

164 cm (65") 09/10/2020 by Brent2711

Great picture and features.Easy to set up.Sound is not the best so am using a soundbar. Some apps don't work as they should.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best TV I've had yet!

189 cm (75”) 09/10/2020 by Tim Mck

Bought 75 inch to replace a 65 inch Bravia a year or so old. The leap in performance on every level - picture quality, integral sound (used a Bose sound set up with previous TV, now not needed!!), ease of set up/use, speed and responsiveness. I'm very impressed, very happy and feel it was money well spent. Have had Samsung TVs almost exclusively in the past, which are of course excellent, but this TV has eclipsed everything I've previously owned. Be aware though that is VERY large and heavy, so you'll need help positioning it. Also you'll need a minimum 143cm long and 43cm deep cabinet if you're not wall mounting, which with the size and weight I'd personally pay a professional to do, you really wouldn't want this beast falling off your wall!! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quite happy overall

139 cm (55") 08/10/2020 by Norn Irlan

On the negative side Instructions and Manuals are a waste of time 0/10

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0