Starting at

RRP

€839.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
334

4.5 based on 334 customer reviews

231
64
15
10
14
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

348 Customer Reviews

Models

0

I now don't have to watch any BBC programmes ?

123 cm (49'') 29/10/2020 by Olive Oil

I'm very happy with my T V. I did worry at first because I'm not very good with the up to date equipment these days.I am still learning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

123 cm (49'') 29/10/2020

I bought this tv about a fortnight ago. I left it for a week and came back to it the sound was not working so fiddled around and managed to fix it myself. Now it’s working it is fantastic really clear picture and sound is good as I have a small living room. Would recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 29/10/2020

I bought this a couple weeks ago and it is amazing the smart TV works great with my android account and the resolution is great. With a nice elegant design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

123 cm (49'') 29/10/2020

100 % satisfied , great picture, internet brilliant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart Looking TV

108 cm (43”) 29/10/2020

Bought this TV earlier this month to replace a 10 year old Sony. Great picture quality as expected from Sony. Just one big disappointment that I can't link my headphones, laptop or mobile phone by Bluetooth. It appears you need to have Apple items to do it?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good but could easily have been excellent

123 cm (49'') 29/10/2020 by cmw04

This is good and looks good but has been a pain to set up

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

108 cm (43”) 29/10/2020

Wonderful product. So easy to navigate and set-up. Has virtually everything you want/need. Perfect picture and sound. Simple to get apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Slightly disappointing

139 cm (55") 28/10/2020 by Traceyp

Have the television since end July/start August. Volume keeps shutting down on it for 30/45 minutes at a time. Disappointing considering brand and price paid. Telly has been sent for repairs as sound repair didn't work carried out by store of purchase.. Didn't expect to have issues with telly this soon. I would recommend for picture but sound issues puts me in two minds.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

O easy to hang and then set up

139 cm (55") 28/10/2020

Bought off the shelve packed to perfection easy to unpack and thankfully auto tuning takes away any frustrations doing set up love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony xh81

139 cm (55") 28/10/2020 by Carlo69

So I changed from a 44" samsung tv that started to show a grid of ghost circles, and bought this sony. I love the this tv, the menu is easygoing and the picture is brilliant, a part from a little dark patch at bottom center of tv, this dark spot is non visible in normal circumcisers but it sure shows when a bright picture shows. I was tempted to give a 3 star.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

123 cm (49'') 28/10/2020 by Bercik

I bought it last month and I'm happy so future. Bert

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 28/10/2020

I am so happy with the picture and sound quality of this tv. Found it easy to install and followed on screen instruction to set up other devices and set ups including HDD recording. Very satisfied with this model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Many features

139 cm (55") 28/10/2020 by Natalie1

Bought 3 weeks ago very happy with product, picture quality good, very sharp

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointing features

108 cm (43”) 27/10/2020 by avrilstitch

Although this Sony is much quicker to respond to remote control and picture quality is better than my older version of the same model, I am unable to access iplayer or catch up facilities on BBC or ITV . The shop I bought it from doesn’t understand the problem either as the internet connection has no problems.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing purchase

139 cm (55") 27/10/2020

Perfect picture with very sharp colours, cinematic dolby sound in my point of view doesn't need sound bar .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

108 cm (43”) 27/10/2020

Had it a month and love it. Should have bought one earlier

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture Quality is bad

164 cm (65") 26/10/2020

I bought this item couple of weeks ago. Though there are various options for picture mode, the clarity in all the pictures modes are rubbish. I have Samsung 82 inches Ultra HD TV as well. Compared to Samsung 82 inches, I have expected the Sony 65 inch one's with more greater picture clarity. I feel that the Samsung brand is far far better then Sony.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

good tv

108 cm (43”) 26/10/2020 by cozzer

great TV with good features and easy to use. would be better with a feature for pausing live tv, but otherwise recommended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice looking tv.

139 cm (55") 26/10/2020 by froomy

Very pleased with this tv, excellent pictures and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV disappointing upscalinf

123 cm (49'') 26/10/2020 by Paubley

Generally I’m pleased with the TV, but the upscaling of broadcast freeview is awful. Loaf of mpeg artifacts. I’ve switched to using my old my old human fox t2 which does a much better job. My previous 10 year-old Sony is better.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good tv but no Bluetooth if my Sony headphones

123 cm (49'') 25/10/2020 by Johnbenthedog

Great picture great sound very light tv good internet connection but tried to connect my Sony headphones (Bluetooth) could not connect as it is not able to connect to them this advise was from Sony headquarters helpline feel Mislead as it says Bluetooth but only for Bluetooth keyboards I am disabled so a big job to take the tv back

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture but poor sound quality

108 cm (43”) 25/10/2020 by JDbluemacaw

I have had TV for 2 weeks now and had to buy a sound bar to improve the sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

108 cm (43”) 25/10/2020 by MariaH7

We had this delivered a couple of weeks ago and were worried that we would not be able to manage the new technology having had our previous TV for13 years plus! It was very easy to set up and understand. Great picture and sound. Thank you Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality product

139 cm (55") 25/10/2020 by York1

Looking for quality UHD product with built in Apps. Voice control and Netflix functions helpful. Overall Quality and right level of features for needs

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Applications

123 cm (49'') 25/10/2020 by Joey59

The search element in Spotify does not work and the lack of a good getting started guide means that you are on your own to learn how to use this powerful piece of technology.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Beware no time shift

108 cm (43”) 25/10/2020 by David 153

I had assumed all TVs had this function but there is no one touch time shift on this Sony Bravia. Very disappointed inted and wished I’d opted for a Samsung.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Excellent Sharp Colour

108 cm (43”) 24/10/2020 by JeffreyM

Wasn’t sure whether we needed to change our TV, but really glad we did. Very sharp colour and good wi-fi connectivity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not at all impressed with this thing

123 cm (49'') 24/10/2020 by Eddyjay

This is a poor quality TV by Sony standards. I wish I'd gone to the store to see the picture and hear the sound before buying. If I had, I wouldn't have bought it. The picture is very average. The darkness is set at 100% just to make the image bearable. The picture adjustment menu also uses it's own terms instead of explaining what the features are. Highly irritating. By far the worst aspect of this TV is the sound! I have a better sound from my phone! There is no bass at all and sounds 'Tinny' so I use my cinema system instead. This is nowhere near the Samsung Tv it was bought to replace. I wish I could send it back but I can't. Avoid this product!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Brilliant

108 cm (43”) 23/10/2020

Great TV screen quality not brilliant super fast menu and general overall use it very snappy. Got it setup in.ly.gaming room just in time for the ps5

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect tv

139 cm (55") 22/10/2020 by Brianoc

Extremely happy with the product. I would definitely recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just as we hoped

123 cm (49'') 22/10/2020 by Maurice1952

We already own a Sony TV which we are very pleased with so decided to upgrade to UHD and 4K and are very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

123 cm (49'') 22/10/2020 by Radish 2020

I am totally satisfied with my tv it looks good sounds good and i get a great picture on it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

a very tidy T V it is some beast

108 cm (43”) 22/10/2020 by Doiran

Had the T V a few weeks now it is a very good unit all round it would take a lot to beat it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great experience

123 cm (49'') 22/10/2020 by Ellie19271927

Very happy to move from an old plasma TV - disappointed with the TV sound but with bought. a Sony sound bar and it is great - pleased

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture, and lots of features

108 cm (43”) 21/10/2020 by Roby83

I bought this product about a week ago, and are very please with it.

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV

164 cm (65") 21/10/2020 by Eamon64

I bought this Tv 2 months ago I am having serious lip sync issues

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
23/10/2020

Hi Eamon64

Thank you for your review.

We've looked into this particular issue and recommend following fix:

-Go to Settings - Apps - Tune in - Uninstall.

Sony support UK

0

On demand services accessability

139 cm (55") 20/10/2020 by Carrutds

I bought this as a replacement to my current Sony Android TV which is over 5 years old. Speed of accessing the apps is much improved and the change to the android version is grwat

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV but Sony need to fix the Software Problem

164 cm (65") 20/10/2020 by TW20

Our TV worked for two days and then we had terrible issues with sound sync and crackling noises. We sent it back and got a different model but same thing. Turns out it was a software issue caused by Tune in app. Once uninstalled no problems, so far, but Sony need to rectify this ASAP.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

sony tv

123 cm (49'') 20/10/2020 by Kiyas2010

i got this tv this month it is good and we can watch movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product.

108 cm (43”) 20/10/2020 by PJB12

So far, cannot fault the product. Very easy to set up, picture perfect, sound good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 20/10/2020 by SIMOB

great TV, really very pleased, def recommend this TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Everything I wanted in a smart TV!

139 cm (55") 20/10/2020 by Tommo_2808

I bought this about three weeks ago after waiting to save up for months for it. It's perfect. Alexa controls the TV Perfect for apple Air play. Mirror casting no problems Instant change to apps and channels Volume is great but I have mine running though my Sony sound system. Ps4 Pro looks a dream. The HDR and 4K worked so sharply it's stunning. 4 HDMI ports very useful indeed. I'd give this TV 10 stars if I could

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43”) 20/10/2020 by Rubbish requirement

Still learning but so far seems very good. Like the microphone feature.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Screen Mirroring

108 cm (43”) 19/10/2020 by Seeing Double

You need to do a soft reboot each time you use Google Home to mirror Samsung mobile. I can live with it but it is not ideal in terms of software design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
21/10/2020

Hi SeeingDouble,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/35hOA2l to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sony No 1 for me.

164 cm (65") 19/10/2020 by Grizzie

Very pleased with tv,picture quality,it is my third Sony tv.Always found Sony good quality products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good middle of the range TV

139 cm (55") 19/10/2020 by DazGT4

I usually buy LG tv's but fancied a change, I couldn't warrant spending 1000's on an OLED so went with this tv, and I'm not disappointed, it does what I need it has good picture, looks nice and reasonably good sound. I don't use the tv's speakers as I've got an AV receiver, but so far so good. The only gripe I do has is the remotes huge, why make it so long?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worthy for money

139 cm (55") 18/10/2020 by Frinzy

Good and wonderful experience. I upgraded my TV from 32” size to 55”. Lot to learn the features. Couldn’t understand the Dolby Atmos..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

great value

123 cm (49'') 18/10/2020 by lorcan555

great picture and easy to use for everyday used also good value

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture

108 cm (43”) 18/10/2020 by Jimmy 1917

I have become very fond of this tv over the past 3 weeks since purchase. The picture quality is phenomenal. My only gripe is I would have expected much better sound from a Sony. The speakers are so poor I couldn’t tolerate it so got a jbl soundbar. Now it’s a great wee setup!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the smart tv

123 cm (49'') 17/10/2020 by Lynne6651

Love the smart tv features . Sound not great though

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Mr

139 cm (55") 17/10/2020 by A123bobby

Happy with product but still learning all apps on it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great replacement

108 cm (43”) 16/10/2020 by Col84

I was'nt expecting to have to replace our T.V until it decided to suddenly break down,but this T.V has proven to be a worthy replacement and brought us up to date technologically.The picture is very good and it has linked up very well with our surround sound system and the size of screen has fitted well into our living room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wanted a smart tv

108 cm (43”) 16/10/2020 by BalhamMark

Good picture, has the tv apps I wanted, easy to set up. Connected to my 10 year old tv recorder without issue, but not the CD player I have, but that could be me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

123 cm (49'') 16/10/2020 by Popski1

We bought this few weeks ago and my wife said that it was just what we needed fantastic picture and the colours are excellent , very pleased .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

123 cm (49'') 16/10/2020 by aboniyazi

I love it, I bought this TV 3 weeks ago, most of all I like the quality of picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 16/10/2020 by Tysoe red

Really happy with this tv, set up was simple features are great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

i love it great picture quality

139 cm (55") 16/10/2020 by lindyloo123

i brought it 2 weeks ago and the picture quality is fantastic and the sound it very high quality too very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great upgrade

123 cm (49'') 16/10/2020 by CoachAdam

Upgraded from my led 1080p android TV and couldn't be happier. The apps and layout are much better. The picture in 4k is stunning. I do have a sound bar with atmos so with that too the sound is incredible. I haven't actually used the TV speakers though.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

123 cm (49'') 16/10/2020 by bluewolf01

Bought for an elderly relative who had problems with the quality of her old unit. Very clear picture, easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent features and picture.

123 cm (49'') 15/10/2020 by McDonald63

We purchased this TV two weeks ago , picture quality is brilliant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture but one small problem

164 cm (65") 15/10/2020 by Estorey13

Had this tv for 2 weeks now it’s amazing quality and picture the size is fab too. Only issue is that we can’t get ITV hub to work even after trying the solutions online as apparently it’s a common problem. The sound is also great for just a tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

108 cm (43”) 14/10/2020 by Ncreaven

I am very happy with this product would definitely recommend to other people

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous picture quality!

108 cm (43”) 14/10/2020 by royandrobinuk

We previously had a Samsung and chose the Sony because the picture and colour was far superior. Very happy with the purchase and ease of set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture nice remote and android

164 cm (65") 14/10/2020 by DelBam

I bought this tv as a replacement for our 3 year samsung that could not be repaired after looking a reviews picked the sony tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing pic8

123 cm (49'') 13/10/2020 by Madmax12345

Shows my go pro footage really well And 4k you tube is great quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A confirmed Sony TV Fan

123 cm (49'') 12/10/2020 by Kris 45

Bought this to upgrade from a smaller non internet equipped TV and went to our long established Sony dealer whom we have dealt with for 30 years. Again they were able to supply us with what we required and we are very pleased with the result. I would say the controls and menus on this set are much more user friendly than another larger Sony smart TV bought 3 or 4 years ago.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture poor functionality

123 cm (49'') 12/10/2020 by Alanoliver

Great TV at a reasonable price, not cheap. But what annoyed me most was my Sony headphones wh ch500 are not compatible Bluetooth wise with the TV. Huge oversight on behalf of the company. Near 1000 euro TV. Brand loyalty needs to be optimised. Otherwise a great picture, great sound and a premium feel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer Support
14/10/2020

Hi Alanoliver,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. This model does not feature support for Bluetooth headphones, speakers or soundbars. You can find more information about models with this feature here: http://bit.ly/2tKWwda
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sony 49" XH81

123 cm (49'') 12/10/2020 by Groggy207

Excellent TV, good refresh rate, great picture, value for money

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

108 cm (43”) 12/10/2020 by Bobcat2

Bought this to replace my Samsung which I was really happy with and intended to have Samsung again but not in stock so started looking at Sony. A lot more money than I wanted to spend but worthwhile investment. Excellent clarity of picture, love it that the remote controls the sky box, used to have 2 remotes before! Has voice control remote and all the apps etc. Very happy with purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0