Starting at

RRP

€1,149.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
103

4.4 based on 103 customer reviews

68
20
7
4
4
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

105 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Fabulous TV. quality outstanding

108 cm (43”) 25/10/2020 by Gus too short

Had this Tv about a month. Took a bit of time to figure out how to set it up. So much more to it than plugging it in and connecting an aerial. The technically inept might struggle so it would be worth having someone in to install it. Very pleased with the set, still working out some of the options.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Bought this Sony XH85 as our previous Sony was 12o

108 cm (43”) 25/10/2020

Picture was as expected but sound quality was not as good as previous Sony tv. This I understand with the speakers behind the tv instead of around the front. The major concern was the sound and picture wasn’t in sync with each other. The sound was distinctly laggy behind the dialogue spoken or the sound of closing door etc. I understand Sony is trying to fix this anomaly. Sony technical advice was to restart tv. This improved the lagging but not all together. Good picture disappointed on sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features

108 cm (43”) 20/10/2020 by Baragwaneth

Replacement for a Panasonic. This sony tv is well worth the price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture but HDMI Audio Sync issue with no su

108 cm (43”) 20/10/2020 by JW87

Great TV but unless you need to use the HDMI ports, Audio drifts out form picture with no support from Sony/ not covered under warrenty due to it being softwear issue. TV useless as watch everything through Sky (HDMI)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fabulous pictures

123 cm (49'') 20/10/2020 by Stead are

I bought this and am blown away by the different in our picture. Adverts are also stunning. I haven’t upgraded for over 10 years so new there would be a difference but not as much as there is. My only point would be although you can have a set top box set up the picture is poor when you watch though it .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Upgrade from 32 inch

108 cm (43”) 20/10/2020 by Iamme

Bought it 2 weeks ago .. makes a huge difference in our standard sized lounge .. was worried it might not be big enough but actually it’s perfect .

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing TV

108 cm (43”) 20/10/2020 by RoyMc

This is a great TV, a replacement for a previous 40" Sony TV. The picture quality is very good indeed, many choices of inputs, not tried all the apps yet. Remote is easy to use, sound is very good for such a slim TV, we use the Sony surround sound system for all TV watching and it obviously integrates seamlessly. Very Pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great detailed picture with lots of features.

123 cm (49'') 20/10/2020 by 555RMB

Got this to replace a 5 year old model. What a difference in picture quality! Lots of useful features in addition too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Bravia television

123 cm (49'') 19/10/2020 by Kaysie468

I bought this to replace a 12 year old television and I have been delighted

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture quality

108 cm (43”) 19/10/2020 by Armchair 47

I bought this two weeks ago, and it continues to delight us.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV!

108 cm (43”) 18/10/2020 by Najkon

Got this TV a week ago and it is amazing! Love the android and apps you can get on it. The picture and sound quality is perfectly Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely TV

108 cm (43”) 18/10/2020 by Jay57

We're still learning but so far we are very impressed. Picture is great even for sport. Sound is excellent even without the sound bar. Catchup is convenient and we never knew how many interesting videos were on YouTube.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 15/10/2020 by maggie55

I bought this TV and had it fitted into my TV bed. It is excellent and has so many features that I have not got round to finding out all the fabulous things it does. Wonderful picture quality too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Quality picture.

123 cm (49'') 15/10/2020 by Keith3591

Excellent picture quality, very pleased. The sound quality is a little hollow so I am considering buying a sound bar, but that is personal preference. The one thing disappointing is that the power cable is in 2 sections with a connection box, and the overall cable is too short. On a standard TV unit, the connection box doesn't reach the floor and is visible alongside the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound problems

108 cm (43”) 14/10/2020 by Kiffer01

This tv has good picture qualities, but has a few issues with sound. Sometimes when switched on there is no sound, to remedy this I have to turn tv off with remote, then switch off at the wall socket, wait a short while then turn on and wait while the tv goes through the Android process. Also sometimes the tv will not start the home cinema system, so I have to go through the above again. This happens at least once a week.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Good picture, lots of features.

123 cm (49'') 13/10/2020

This TV has all the features that you could possibly want. High quality Pictures and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It was worth the little bit extra

108 cm (43”) 12/10/2020 by Strawb

I purchased the TV from John Lewis; its brilliant, cant believe the clarity of the picture and strength of the sound; we didnt buy a sound bar. It was worth paying a little bit more to get this standard. We are really pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Television

108 cm (43”) 12/10/2020 by Keith golfing

I bought this product a few weeks ago and have found the picture and sound excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I had a bad luck and got 2 broken TVs

123 cm (49'') 12/10/2020 by claudio40

I bought this TV and it's amazing, the Android TV is the best one so far, but, I had a bad luck and the TV had a glitch, some straight lines when watching 4k, got a replacement and the second TV had the same issue, I think it's a faulty batch. Got another model and after 10 days, no issues so far. I always buy Sony products and this is the first issue with a TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
14/10/2020

Hi Claudio40,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Expected better

123 cm (49'') 12/10/2020 by Betts51

Had our new Sony TV just over a month and it's faulty. Speech and picture are totally out of sync. We were looking forward to our new tv coming but are now disappointed

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Good performance and straight-forward to use

108 cm (43”) 12/10/2020 by Tom 57

A major upgrade in TV for me and I've been very happy with the picture quality and features of this set

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wish I’d purchased an LG

108 cm (43”) 11/10/2020 by AJLittle

Terrible guide. Doesn’t display programme information. Picture quality very good although the TV is almost unusable. Terrible guide which doesn’t display any information.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Dissappointed

108 cm (43”) 11/10/2020 by Markd UK

Had this TV for 10 days. It has some very annoying features and faults. 1) Constantly tells me "Wifi" Has no internet access. Yet the Lap Top on my knee has no issues connecting and staying connected. 2) The electronic programme guide is very poor, not a patch on the Samsung. Text is to small to read. Some of us are over 40 years old! 3) The sound quality is a total disappointment, my old Samsung is way better. Will be speaking wiith John Lewis regarding my rights to return.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

We're not changing it!

108 cm (43”) 11/10/2020 by amips

Had it a month and very pleased. Easy to learn new menus as we went from an LG WebOS to this Sony Android. We miss the LG magic-wand, but soon learned new navigation. Picture obviously better, but sound is AMAZING! The clarity of voices is a real boon. Upscaling seems to improve older 1080p movies. It is happy to play many formats straight off the memory stick or using the brilliant Miracast which is built in. My PC immediately "saw" the new Sony and now has r-click option to send anything straight to the screen. Really pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My upgrade

123 cm (49'') 10/10/2020 by PMS45

I have replaced my older Sony Bravia with this 2020 model after a charming conversation with a Sony representative in Egypt !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality product

108 cm (43”) 08/10/2020 by Hermit lady

I bought this tv recently and I am really pleased with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very pleased.

108 cm (43”) 08/10/2020 by CM50

Bought as replacement for a Sony LCD that had served us well for many years. Very pleased with the picture quality. Lots of features which I'm still learning about. Easy setup, it largely did this itself.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Television

108 cm (43”) 06/10/2020 by JoMas

Recently replaced my Panasonic 42inch with this model, really impressed with the simplicity of the set up and picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Useless instruction manual do not know how to use

108 cm (43”) 05/10/2020 by puzzled

useless instructions for non technical person. Try using plain language that we can all understand

0

0

0

Excellent buy

108 cm (43”) 03/10/2020 by Tony and Chris

Just purchased this model as a replacement for Sony model of ten years which is still going strong. Excellent picture when set up which took quite a time as many menu options were available. 43" was the largest to fit in the room but tv was a good buy. Considered other makes but found the sony to be better design all roumd.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

so far, so good

108 cm (43”) 30/09/2020 by Roger25

early days, but so far, impressed with the picture quality. it was bought to replace a 10 year old model. setting up was reasonable although the "instructions" provided leave much to be desired and some of the questions posed during set up need clarifications it isn't always clear which option is the best or most suitable to choose.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality images

123 cm (49'') 29/09/2020 by Stephanibus

Very easy to use. Looks good - very clean design. Great ergonomic remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

108 cm (43”) 29/09/2020 by Superbob219

I’m so happy with the sound and comfort of these headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality

123 cm (49'') 29/09/2020 by Ray069

This is my fourth Sony TV and they just get better and better. This one has superb sound and picture quality and is packed full with features. Easy to use, voice activation and reasonably priced, what more could you want.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mr

123 cm (49'') 28/09/2020 by Phone a friend

I am content with what I have purchased and recommended.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My first smart tv

123 cm (49'') 26/09/2020 by Terror and peewee

I bought this about 3 weeks , I looked around the competition but nothing matched the picture quality , in this bracket.Im very pleased with this product, I find it easy to use , and matched with a sound bar , it ticks all boxes for me .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

108 cm (43”) 25/09/2020 by BigRon McFly

Great product. Only this id like would be a more customisable ui.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent upgrade from 10 year old 40 inch Bravia

108 cm (43”) 24/09/2020 by Peter9cl

I have chosen Sony TVs for many years and all have been great in their time. The 43inch XH85 was purchased because the old TV was suffering from reduced brightness and clarity and I am delighted with its performance. Very clear picture and lots of new features to play with.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent picture quality

108 cm (43”) 23/09/2020 by You choose

My first smart tv. Very pleased with all the functions. Relatively straight forward to set up and customise to my requirements. Very pleased with my choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Picture quality is amazing

123 cm (49'') 22/09/2020 by 5h4d0w

Sony upgradeed my 2017 model Sony bravia TV after a foreign object appeared inside the screen, prime example of Sony warranty at work

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great screen not mad on android

108 cm (43”) 18/09/2020 by Mike10000

Bought this in August 2020. The screen is beautiful, bright with vivid images and great UHD. the sound is good. On the downside two legs seem a bit fragile so probably better wall mounted. It's quite expensive so for a few hundred more you can get a new small sized OLED or a cheaper QLED. I'm not sure about the Android operating system. It requires you to log into your Google account do now they know even more about you and it's not the most intuitive but it's fast you get used to it. If you really like Sony this is s lovely TV if you are more price conscious you might find a cheaper LG or Samsung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

SONY win again

108 cm (43”) 17/09/2020 by Drumcall

Easy set up. New features. Great picture. Good price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony 4K

123 cm (49'') 14/09/2020 by My little pony

Replaced my previous Samsung tv with this Sony tv Very pleased with picture quality not so pleased with the indifference of sync with the Sony sound bar very hit or miss

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43”) 14/09/2020 by BrokerMan

Have had it just over a week so far picture far superior to Samsung and LG (100hz panel helps). Far better viewing angles and upscaling of HD content excellent. Small niggle Android TV OS not that intuitive and a little clunky. Can't get BT Sport app onto Inputs shortcut but NFL Gamepass happened without a problem. Also YouView didn't contain UKTV Play.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Generally pleased, apart from two faults.

108 cm (43”) 14/09/2020 by Jswh

All the Smart functions work well, but the traditional remote control buttons for Text and Red-Button do not work on the BBC channels. Support department have emailed a long list of reset options to try, but it just looks like a standard answer for any fault and hasn’t helped so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality

123 cm (49'') 14/09/2020 by Alser

I got my tv last week cant believe the picture quality watched F1 yesterday thought I was sitting in the car with the drivers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

clear

108 cm (43”) 13/09/2020 by hairby

got it only on monday 7 sept. look forward to many years watching it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture and Sound

108 cm (43”) 13/09/2020 by Cookie53

I bought this because compatible to headphones and sound bar. I am hard of hearing and has the ability to use headphones and other person can still hear normally

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture

108 cm (43”) 12/09/2020 by ChrisM1960

I purchased two weeks ago and so glad we picked this TV. Picture and sound quality is first class. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great but could be even better..

108 cm (43”) 10/09/2020 by Zorro53

Overall, a great product. Superb picture, great connectivity. Would benefit from a little tweaking in minor areas. I particular needs thought oncable management when wall mounted, perhaps reposition aerial and HDMI sockets and add some cable supports ..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Review

108 cm (43”) 08/09/2020 by allimac1910

No reason not to be satisfied with this TV which does what's advertised

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely picture But...

108 cm (43”) 08/09/2020 by Marian23

Brought over a month ago. The picture quality is second to none but to team up a sound system and recording device has been a real headache. It appears that the TV does not understand that there is an audio system attached and sometimes there is no sound at all. We have to keep pulling he plug out and connecting up again. Have been back to where we purchased and are still awaiting an engineer to come out - we believe that the tv has a fault ...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

Sony Bravia

108 cm (43”) 07/09/2020 by Johnny 7

Not that impressed especially with the brightness controls

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Many features

123 cm (49'') 07/09/2020 by Lewis4206

Excellent picture with many features. However I find that my Humax player has lost the sound and at the moment I do not know where the problem lies. It did work initially but then recordings played without any sound!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture and well ma

108 cm (43”) 07/09/2020 by TimKprice

Previous LG TV failed after three years so replaced with the Sony. Picture is far better with clear colours. Well made and solid and easy to use. The only downside so far is Youview which is slow and does not allow you to record programs but easy switch off and use TV own guide which seems better anyway.Android apps very limited at the moment hence they bundle Youview to get all catch up TV apps but still missing basics like NowTV - odd as PlayStation store has them all!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features.

108 cm (43”) 07/09/2020 by Wilhem

Very happy with the picture quality,and the ease to install the television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good picture

108 cm (43”) 06/09/2020 by 2750888

it replaced an older Sony Bravia with which I was very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 01/09/2020 by tjatherton

Very good tv although disappointed it’s not supporting 2.1 HDMI

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent Quality

123 cm (49'') 31/08/2020 by jwp123

As this was our first Smart TV, some things took a little getting used to, but two weeks after purchase everything is second nature. The manual is very light on detail, but the on-screen help tells you everything you need to know. Picture quality is superb. Sound quality is perhaps a little thin compared with our previous 8 year old Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pleasing voyage of discovery!

108 cm (43”) 29/08/2020 by Mr Lemon

Had this TV , two weeks now , still discovering it’s finer details ! Overall I’m happy with my purchase, but I find the hand set layout poor , small buttons and very cheap feel to it , ergonomically poor handset ! Apart from that up to now I’m pleased :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

For the money a slight disappointment

123 cm (49'') 28/08/2020 by jonnyj69

The fact the product is not integrated with ITV (UK) as an app is not pleasing. Also, I'm not a technophobe but some elements of set up weren't that convenient.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Great picture and sound.

108 cm (43”) 25/08/2020 by Johnie 23

Took me a while to fathom out all settings as I am an oap with limited technique ability but now that I have everything works perfectly. The picture is absolutely beautiful and the sound is very good. I have a sound bar which makes it perfect. Love this tv and would highly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Best tv

123 cm (49'') 25/08/2020 by sam316

Tried an LG 4K but had to return it but so glad i went back to sony as it may be a little more expensive but you really do get what you pay for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good picture

108 cm (43”) 24/08/2020 by Paulrb

Initial problems with lack of sound when devices connected through hdmi and no information on how to correct

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Fantastic picture quality.

123 cm (49'') 15/08/2020 by Just do it

Brought this tv about 3 weeks ago and found it easy to set up and once it was Whoo what a picture. Great feature a great fun discovering all the things you can do with it. Only one downfall for me is there is no scart connection, as I have an old VHS player to play my pile of home videos on so I still need to keep hold of my old TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Only lack of Now tv App loses 1 star

108 cm (43”) 08/08/2020 by Keynsian

I bought the tv a week ago and I am delighted with the quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely love it!

108 cm (43”) 08/08/2020 by Dermo

This is a great TV. So easy to set up and operate. Great connectivity to other devices. Superb picture quality. Elegant and stylish design. Highly recommended !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love my new Sony Bravia TV

108 cm (43”) 07/08/2020 by techo lady

I'm really pleased with my new Sony TV. My last one was a Sony so I knew it was a good 'bet'. It was so easy to set up and easy to use. The picture quality is excellent, bright colours and vivid detail.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

108 cm (43”) 06/08/2020 by Kevin506

Excellent picture quality, easy to set up. On the plus side all equipment now operates with the Sony voice remote. One negative point is the pre installed Amazon prime video app, although it works there is no home channel support to show recommendations on the home screen, unlike Netflix and others which do, fix this and would be worth 5 stars.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great piece of kit!

108 cm (43”) 06/08/2020 by Kipper69

Bought to replace Panasonic smart-TV. Much easier to use, faster and infinitely better picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV product review

108 cm (43”) 06/08/2020 by Jeyam

I have had this for two weeks. Picture quality is good, set up was easy. it fits in our current space well. It is a touch pricey !! Not sure whether the 2020 model is greatly different in terms of the picture quality??.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV, extremely easy to set up etc

108 cm (43”) 05/08/2020 by Sbob

Bought online arrived today set up within 30 minutes

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0