RRP

€80.50

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
625

3.9 based on 625 customer reviews

252
198
74
38
63
Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

625 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Quality product

8GB 19/01/2022 by PGC1 (United Kingdom)

I was delighted to receive this as a Christmas present. It's a Sony so I expect years of excellent service. I like the "sound" it makes and appreciate the Bass Boost.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
21/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Un buen mp3

8GB 18/01/2022 by Portajero (Spain)

Tuve uno anterior muy similar que me ha durado mucho tiempo. He comprado este al no haber recambio de batería para el anterior. Espero que este problema se resuelva con este nuevo.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Meets all my needs

8GB 05/01/2022 by Shugboro (United Kingdom)

(This is actually my wife's but these are her opinions) For what it was bought for, it's excellent, but I only use it for the radio

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Habido una sorpresa

8GB 29/12/2021 by Rosario78 (Spain)

Llevamos años usando Walkmsn SONY, pero dejó de funcionar el ultimo comprado y comprabamos este como substituto. La sorpresa es que el nuevo sistema no permite que el usuario pueda borrar ficheros directamente, sino tiene que usar un app de PC para manejar el aparato. Es poco conveniente. Lo de mas esnsatisfactorio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
03/01/2022

Hola Rosario,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. Sin embargo, te aclaramos que el programa Music Center te permite controlar y usar nuevas funciones de edición.Te dejamos el siguiente enlace a las principales características y especificaciones: https://cutt.ly/CUGdaAV (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador). De todas formas, trasladamos tu comentario al departamento de desarrollo. Siempre es interesante que conozcan vuestras opiniones e impresiones.

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Ist ein Geschenk

8GB 25/12/2021  (Germany)

Wird erst in Betrieb genommen Farbe rot optisch sehr schön

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
29/12/2021

Hi Wilfried,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du irgend Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Lecteur MP3 pas fiable du tout

8 Go 19/12/2021 by Sylvain13 (France)

J'ai eu en cadeau ce modèle en juillet 2020. Il est tombé en panne en décembre 2021. La garantie des 2 ans étant encore valable, je suis retourné en magasin pour faire un échange. J'ai repris le même modèle car jusque là il me donnait satisfaction. Le nouveau lecteur déballé ce jour ne fonctionne pas...

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
22/12/2021

Bonjour Sylvain,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment navrés de lire votre expérience.
Pour régler le souci, veuillez consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3ecGFZ7.
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3eiY6ae.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

SON EXCELLENT

8GB 06/12/2021 by jimipl (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit car je connaissais la qualité du son sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb Player

8GB 04/12/2021 by Old Timer (United Kingdom)

This is my second one, I love the timer setting and the next day the player returns back to where it left off. Shame they don`t make a case for this model.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gut mit Schwächen

8GB 03/12/2021 by LeChuck (Germany)

Nachteile Vorgänger NWE435 Plastikgehäuse Kürzere Akkulaufzeit Shuffle-Modus ist schlechter Schlechterer Klang/geringere Lautstärke

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
06/12/2021

Hi LeChuck,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

gute Qualität

8GB 30/10/2021 by Olaf Heinze (Germany)

vor 1 Monat gekauft super Klang gute Handhabung spitze

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Überraschen gut

4GB 12/10/2021 by crossroads (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Großartig insgesamt, auch der FM-Empfang ist überraschend gut. Gut beim Sport ist die "Hold"-Funktion, die Ohrhörer dafür weniger. Eine Kleinigkeit fehlt noch, Titel beim Abspielen löschen zu können

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
15/10/2021

Hi crossroads,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter. Damit es berücksichtigt wird.

0

Ausstattung / Tools

8GB 01/10/2021 by suse2 (Germany)

Als lange Kundin von Sony bin ich sehr enttäuscht! A l l e Vorgängermodelle waren besser u. hatten mehr Möglichkeiten. Damals konnte man noch vom Radio direkt speichern - lange vorbei, aber dieses Modell kann z.B. kein Hintergrundfoto , die Sound-Einstellungen u. auch restl. allgemeine Einstellungen "very poor" :-(( mäßig ausgestattet und dafür der Preis entschieden zu hoch. Gehäuse minderwertig, zu leicht. Display zu klein, dafür Schrift zu groß.) Kopfhörer unpassend groß, die ständig herausrutschen. - (Doch dafür habe ich eh welche von Sennheiser) Insgesamt unzufrieden.

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Service
05/10/2021

Hi suse2,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir werden dein Feedback gerne weitergeben.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Light and small

8GB 13/09/2021 by Shenny (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 week ago to replace a phillips mp3 player that i had for years my grandson loaded 6 cds onto it so i have 200 songs to listen to once i masterd the controls and found the volume control on the side i am fine just come out of hospital so when i cannot sleep at night this mp3 player is a godsend

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Response From Sony support team
15/09/2021

Hi Shenny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Don't hesitate to reach us in case you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Just the job!

8GB 01/09/2021 by oldskool (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just wanted a device to store music without superfluous extra features. Quality sound, ease of use and value.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

redelijke mp3 speler

8GB 16/08/2021 by muziekfriek (Netherlands)

ik heb hem gekocht omreden dat Sony een goed merk is.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Conforme à mes attentes

4 Go 14/08/2021 by Holystab (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Après 3 semaines d utilisation , il fait le job , bon la notice est un peu bidon je trouve mais le système d insertion des fichiers est top ( copié collé ) par rapport à la galère de Apple

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

aBSOLUTE DISASTER - THE BATTERY DOESN'T CHARGE UP

8GB 10/08/2021 by mtoffice (United Kingdom)

HAVE TRIED TO CHARGE UP THE BATTERY SEVERAL TIMES AS PER THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL BUT NO LUCK. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From Customer Support
12/08/2021

Hi Mtoffice,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4GB 09/08/2021 by Aenima (United Kingdom)

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

Response From Sony support team
12/08/2021

Hi Aenima,

Thank you for your review.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Sonido

8GB 09/08/2021 by Tizon05m (Spain)

Como todos los Walkman de Sony una calidad de sonido fenomenal y muy buenas funciones tanto para escuchas podcast como el sintonizador de radio

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

funzionalità non al passo con i tempi

8 Go 08/08/2021 by iggypop9000 (Italy)

Buona qualità audio ed ottima durata della batteria ma con i seguenti svantaggi: - bluetooth assente = non è possibile collegare cuffie wireless (un vero peccato) né comunicare senza cavo con un terminale (e.g. soundbar) - display con bassa risoluzione (non si capisce l'utilità allora di predisporre un player per foto/copertine CD) - visualizzatore foto nativo = poco utile (poteva essere invece installata qualche funzionalità audio supplementare) - scarsa - radio assente (almeno nel modello NW-E394L) - bassa capacità di memorizzazione nativa (max 8 GB)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Non costo efficace

8 Go 07/08/2021 by Achab2021 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Poche funzionalità software di gestione veramente basic. Nessuna connessione Bluetooth. Il costo è elevato rispetto a prestazioni e funzionalità. Oggi fuori mercato

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

8 Go 06/08/2021 by ghiuva (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheter cet appareil il-y-a 15 jours ,il est toujours en service et j'en suis très content.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Capability.

8GB 05/08/2021 by Calvin 2475 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Play's the stations I want when I want. My last portable radio was a Bush and this is smaller, as easy to use with good reception.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what it says

8GB 03/08/2021 by Rocket123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had thought of buying a cheap one so glad I didn’t

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great features

8GB 25/07/2021 by ROY56 (United Kingdom)

this product is an excellent example from Sony full of tech

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great value

4GB 24/07/2021 by Diligent simon (United Kingdom)

Bought item for running, easy to fit into pockets and a very light product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony support team
26/07/2021

Hi Diligent,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

werkt prima en simpel

4GB 23/07/2021 by Annie95 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

gekregen voor verjaardag en ben er erg tevreden mee software voor pc niet altijd gebruikersvriendelijk

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bien mais...

8GB 15/07/2021 by granduc55 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Rien à redire sur la qualité sauf le niveau de sortie qui sur un auto radio est très limite comparé au modèle précédent : NWZ E384

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

8GB 05/07/2021 by SKITTS (United Kingdom)

TOTALLY THE BEST AND WORTH IT. LOVE THE DESIGN AND EASY FUNCTIONALITY.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

extremly hard to use

8GB 23/06/2021 by ockie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

it is impossible to play several albums one after another. if you make a playlist it just plays all the number one songs then the number 2 songs etc.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
29/06/2021

Hi Ockie,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. We'd like to highlight that you can play the albums one after the other by setting the search method to "Album" as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3h52iNf
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Communication

8GB 21/06/2021 by JVJR (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

First MP3 player I have bought. Needed to consult the online Help Guides to set it up. Sticker over screen needs to have a notice on it to peel it off before starting setup, as I thought it was the screen image and couldn't make the device work. Only found I needed to download a driver for it by looking in the Help Guide, as nothing in the paperwork. Operation and downloads reasonably easy once learned and sound good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
23/06/2021

Hi JVJR,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

wunderbar

8GB 01/06/2021 by Herbert Frühling (Germany)

ich suche nach Anschluss von Bluetooth Kopfhörer an den Sony Walkman

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superbes fonctionnalités

8 Go 23/05/2021 by Cajv (France)

Mode d'emploi ultra siomple Prise en main très facile Bon son .

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not up to my expectatoons

4GB 12/05/2021 by Jkarak (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have returned this to Amazon and have now got the NW A45 which is much better. I am currently testing it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

3

3

0

Wonderful!

8GB 09/05/2021 by JuanDublin (Ireland)

Am very happy! It is small and not very heavy! On the other hand can store a lot of songs!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

8 Go 09/05/2021 by Mimilulu (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté pour mon petit fils pour un cadeau il s en ait pas servi encore

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Usual Sony features

8GB 18/04/2021 by Saudisteve (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to replace my aging old Walkman, very disappointed with the quality and feel of the new one compared to my old one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Response From Customer Support
23/04/2021

Hi Saudisteve,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability. However, we highly appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Bon lecteur mp3

8 Go 17/04/2021 by Garcian (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lecteur mp3 très pratique et de bonne manufacture. Les réglages sont simples et la qualité du son est bon également.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

buone funzionalità

8 Go 14/04/2021 by frizzoletto (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

ho comprato questo ipod un mese e sono parzialmente soddisfatto.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
19/04/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci fa piacere sentire che ti goda il tuo nuovo walkman Sony. Purtroppo, il tuo feedback riguardante la performance del prodotto non è abbastanza chiaro. Ce ne servono maggiori dettagli. Se riscontri alcun problema nell'uso dell'apparecchio o hai bisogno di qualsiasi assistenza, ti invitiamo a contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.ly/2O18LN4 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Impeccable

8 Go 13/04/2021 by HENRI MP3 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super pour le cyclisme Le son est super et cela n'empêche pas de percevoir les bruits de circulation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Just what the doctor ordered

8GB 11/04/2021 by Nonesuchlikeever (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good sound quality. Used only for classical music and practise my singing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Durée de charge exceptionnelle

8GB 05/04/2021 by Bee75 (France)

J’ai acheté ce Walkman il y a quelques jours, j’en suis très satisfaite.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

high quality, easy to handle, looks perfect

4GB 15/03/2021 by wolf329 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

what I miss: output too low for beeing used as external player connected to my radio no SD card slot to extend capacity

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support
17/03/2021

Hi wolf329,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Muy bueno la calidad del reproductor

4GB 10/03/2021 by Alexlost365 (Spain)

Aunque se dio un porraso, sigue intectacto nunca me ha fallado cuanto reproduccion y duracion de bateria se trata todo perfecto

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bit disappointed

8GB 02/03/2021 by StormClouds (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a version of this Walkman years ago and it was brilliant, worked with Windows Media Player etc. I am disappointed with this version, doesn't seem as good quality and cannot get it to play my playlists off Windows Media Player. Sorry Sony.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

Response From Sony Support UK
04/03/2021

Hi StormClouds,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using this Walkman with your computer. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

can not get it to work

8GB 26/02/2021 by cherbear (United Kingdom)

boughgt it and the ony thing that works is fm wouldn"t recomend to anyone

1

1

Response From Customer Support
01/03/2021

Hi Cherbear,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Funzionalità

8GB 23/02/2021 by MarcelloV (Italy)

Ho comprato questo prodotto tre anni e mezzo fa e sono soddisfatto.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein leichtes, handliches Gerät.

8GB 23/02/2021 by moniausre (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ein leichter, flacher Walkman, der in jede Tasche passen dürfte. Leider gibt es keine Uhrzeitanzeige, die in dunkler Umgebung hilfreich sein kann. Die sehr flache Tastatur ist gewöhnungsbedürftig, man kann schnell daneben greifen.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony Walkman

8GB 22/02/2021 by Beat master (United Kingdom)

I bought this product this month and very happy with it I listen to it while travelling to work

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Rubbish

8GB 11/02/2021 by biker89 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Worked for one day, now will not load any music. My iphone will not load pics, so it could be Microsoft Edge that was loaded onto my PC without permission. Will be sending it back to Argos.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

Response From Customer support
15/02/2021

Hi biker89

Thank you for your review.

You can find help transferring music to your Walkman in any of the supported methods using this link from the Help Guide: http://bit.ly/3amgE8z

Sony support UK

0

POCA CAPACIDAD Y POCA AUTONOMIA

8GB 26/01/2021 by PEDRO FUEYO (Spain)

CUENDO SE COMPRO EL PRODUCTO NOS DIJERON QUE QUE ERA LO MAXIMO DE SONY, Y TENGO OTRO MP3 DE SONY CON MAS CAPACIDAD Y MAS AUTONOMIA Y CON BLUETOOTH

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8GB 19/01/2021 by Chopsuey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Response From Sony Support UK
25/01/2021

Hi Chopsuey,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. Having read your review regarding the battery, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK